Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

VfL Wolfsburg

See all football predictions

VfL Wolfsburg Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Monday 29th May 2017Eintracht Braunschweig0 - 1VfL Wolfsburg
Thursday 25th May 2017VfL Wolfsburg1 - 0Eintracht Braunschweig
Saturday 20th May 2017Hamburger SV2 - 1VfL Wolfsburg
Thursday, 23 April 2015Napoli2 - 2Wolfsburg
Thursday, 16 April 2015Wolfsburg1 - 4Napoli
Thursday, 19 March 2015Inter1 - 2Wolfsburg
Thursday, 12 March 2015Wolfsburg3 - 1Inter
Thursday, 26 February 2015Sporting0 - 0Wolfsburg
Thursday, 19 February 2015Wolfsburg2 - 0Sporting
Thursday, 11 December 2014Lille0 - 3Wolfsburg
Thursday, 27 November 2014Wolfsburg0 - 2Everton
Thursday, 06 November 2014Wolfsburg5 - 1Krasnodar
Thursday, 23 October 2014Krasnodar2 - 4Wolfsburg
Thursday, 02 October 2014Wolfsburg1 - 1Lille
Thursday, 18 September 2014Everton4 - 1Wolfsburg

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

VfL Wolfsburg Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback