Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Valencia

See all football predictions

Valencia Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 21st May 2017Valencia1 - 3Villarreal
Saturday 13th May 2017Espanyol0 - 1Valencia
Sunday 7th May 2017Valencia4 - 1Osasuna
Saturday 29th April 2017Real Madrid2 - 1Valencia
Wednesday 26th April 2017Valencia2 - 3Real Sociedad
Saturday 22nd April 2017Malaga2 - 0Valencia
Sunday 16th April 2017Valencia0 - 0Sevilla
Sunday 9th April 2017Granada1 - 3Valencia
Thursday 6th April 2017Valencia3 - 2Celta Vigo
Sunday 2nd April 2017Valencia3 - 0Deportivo La Coruña
Sunday 19th March 2017Barcelona4 - 2Valencia
Saturday 11th March 2017Valencia1 - 1Sporting Gijón
Sunday 5th March 2017Atlético Madrid3 - 0Valencia
Tuesday 28th February 2017Valencia1 - 0Leganés
Saturday 25th February 2017Alavés2 - 1Valencia
Wednesday 22nd February 2017Valencia2 - 1Real Madrid
Sunday 19th February 2017Valencia2 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Saturday 11th February 2017Real Betis0 - 0Valencia
Saturday 4th February 2017Valencia0 - 4Eibar
Monday 30th January 2017Las Palmas3 - 1Valencia
Saturday 21st January 2017Villarreal0 - 2Valencia
Sunday 15th January 2017Valencia2 - 1Espanyol
Monday 9th January 2017Osasuna3 - 3Valencia
Saturday 10th December 2016Real Sociedad3 - 2Valencia
Sunday 4th December 2016Valencia2 - 2Malaga
Saturday 26th November 2016Sevilla2 - 1Valencia
Sunday 20th November 2016Valencia1 - 1Granada
Sunday 6th November 2016Celta Vigo2 - 1Valencia
Monday 31st October 2016Deportivo La Coruña1 - 1Valencia
Saturday 22nd October 2016Valencia2 - 3Barcelona
Sunday 16th October 2016Sporting Gijón1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 2nd October 2016Valencia0 - 2Atl Madrid
Sunday 25th September 2016Leganés1 - 2Valencia
Thursday 22nd September 2016Valencia2 - 1Alavés
Sunday 18th September 2016Ath Bilbao2 - 1Valencia
Sunday 11th September 2016Valencia2 - 3Real Betis
Saturday 27th August 2016Eibar1 - 0Valencia
Monday 22nd August 2016Valencia2 - 4Las Palmas
Friday 13th May 2016Valencia0 - 1Real Sociedad
Sunday 8th May 2016Real Madrid3 - 2Valencia
Sunday 8th May 2016Real Madrid3 - 2Valencia
Sunday 1st May 2016Valencia0 - 2Villarreal
Sunday 1st May 2016Valencia0 - 2Villarreal
Sunday 1st May 2016Valencia0 - 2Villarreal
Sunday 24th April 2016Getafe2 - 2Valencia
Sunday 24th April 2016Getafe2 - 2Valencia
Sunday 24th April 2016Getafe2 - 2Valencia
Wednesday 20th April 2016Valencia4 - 0Eibar
Wednesday 20th April 2016Valencia4 - 0Eibar
Wednesday 20th April 2016Valencia4 - 0Eibar
Wednesday 20th April 2016Valencia4 - 0Eibar
Sunday 17th April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 17th April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 17th April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 17th April 2016Barcelona1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 10th April 2016Valencia2 - 1Sevilla
Sunday 10th April 2016Valencia2 - 1Sevilla
Sunday 10th April 2016Valencia2 - 1Sevilla
Saturday 2nd April 2016Las Palmas2 - 1Valencia
Saturday 2nd April 2016Las Palmas2 - 1Valencia
Sunday 20th March 2016Valencia0 - 2Celta de Vigo
Sunday 20th March 2016Valencia0 - 2Celta de Vigo
Thursday 17th March 2016Valencia2 - 1Ath Bilbao
Sunday 13th March 2016Levante1 - 0Valencia
Sunday 13th March 2016Levante1 - 0Valencia
Thursday 10th March 2016Ath Bilbao1 - 0Valencia
Sunday 6th March 2016Valencia1 - 3Atl Madrid
Sunday 6th March 2016Valencia1 - 3Atl Madrid
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Málaga1 - 2Valencia
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Málaga1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 28th February 2016Valencia0 - 3Ath Bilbao
Sunday 28th February 2016Valencia0 - 3Ath Bilbao
Thursday 25th February 2016Rapid Vienna0 - 4Valencia
Sunday 21st February 2016Granada CF1 - 2Valencia
Sunday 21st February 2016Granada CF1 - 2Valencia
Thursday 18th February 2016Valencia6 - 0Rapid Vienna
Saturday 13th February 2016Valencia2 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 7th February 2016Real Betis1 - 0Valencia
Sunday 7th February 2016Real Betis1 - 0Valencia
Sunday 31st January 2016Valencia0 - 1Sporting de Gijón
Sunday 31st January 2016Valencia0 - 1Sporting de Gijón
Sunday 24th January 2016Deportivo de La Coruña1 - 1Valencia
Sunday 24th January 2016Deportivo de La Coruña1 - 1Valencia
Saturday 23rd January 2016Deportivo de La Coruña1 - 1Valencia
Sunday 17th January 2016Valencia2 - 2Rayo Vallecano
Sunday 17th January 2016Valencia2 - 2Rayo Vallecano
Sunday 10th January 2016Real Sociedad2 - 0Valencia
Sunday 10th January 2016Real Sociedad2 - 0Valencia
Sunday 3rd January 2016Valencia2 - 2Real Madrid
Sunday 3rd January 2016Valencia2 - 2Real Madrid
Thursday 31st December 2015Villarreal1 - 0Valencia
Wednesday 30th December 2015Villarreal1 - 0Valencia
Saturday 19th December 2015Valencia2 - 2Getafe
Sunday 13th December 2015Eibar1 - 1Valencia
Sunday 13th December 2015Eibar1 - 1Valencia
Wednesday 9th December 2015Valencia0 - 2Lyon
Saturday 5th December 2015Valencia1 - 1Barcelona
Sunday 29th November 2015Sevilla1 - 0Valencia
Sunday 29th November 2015Sevilla1 - 0Valencia
Tuesday 24th November 2015Zenit St P2 - 0Valencia
Saturday 21st November 2015Valencia1 - 1Las Palmas
Saturday 7th November 2015Celta de Vigo1 - 5Valencia
Wednesday 4th November 2015KAA Gent1 - 0Valencia
Saturday 31st October 2015Valencia3 - 0Levante
Sunday 25th October 2015Atl Madrid2 - 1Valencia
Sunday 25th October 2015Atl Madrid2 - 1Valencia
Tuesday 20th October 2015Valencia2 - 1KAA Gent
Saturday 17th October 2015Valencia3 - 0Málaga
Sunday 4th October 2015Ath Bilbao3 - 1Valencia
Tuesday 29th September 2015Lyon0 - 1Valencia
Friday 25th September 2015Valencia1 - 0Granada CF
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Espanyol1 - 0Valencia
Saturday 19th September 2015Valencia0 - 0Real Betis
Wednesday 16th September 2015Valencia2 - 3Zenit St P
Saturday 12th September 2015Sporting de Gijón0 - 1Valencia
Sunday 30th August 2015Valencia1 - 1Deportivo de La Coruña
Tuesday 25th August 2015Monaco2 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 22 August 2015R Vallecano0 - 0Valencia
Saturday 22nd August 2015Rayo Vallecano0 - 0Valencia
Wednesday, 19 August 2015Valencia3 - 1Monaco
Wednesday 19th August 2015Valencia3 - 1Monaco
Saturday, 23 May 2015Almeria2 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 17 May 2015Valencia1 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 09 May 2015R Madrid2 - 2Valencia
Sunday, 03 May 2015Valencia3 - 1Eibar
Thursday, 30 April 2015R Vallecano1 - 1Valencia
Monday, 27 April 2015Valencia4 - 0Granada
Saturday, 18 April 2015Barcelona2 - 0Valencia
Monday, 13 April 2015Valencia3 - 0Levante
Thursday, 09 April 2015Ath Bilbao1 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 05 April 2015Valencia0 - 0Villarreal
Friday, 20 March 2015Elche0 - 4Valencia
Friday, 13 March 2015Valencia2 - 0Deportivo
Sunday, 08 March 2015A Madrid1 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 01 March 2015Valencia2 - 0Sociedad
Saturday, 21 February 2015Cordoba1 - 2Valencia
Sunday, 15 February 2015Valencia1 - 0Getafe
Sunday, 08 February 2015Espanyol1 - 2Valencia
Sunday, 25 January 2015Valencia3 - 1Sevilla
Saturday, 17 January 2015Valencia3 - 2Almeria
Saturday, 10 January 2015Celta Vigo1 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 04 January 2015Valencia2 - 1R Madrid
Saturday, 20 December 2014Eibar0 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 13 December 2014Valencia3 - 0R Vallecano
Sunday, 07 December 2014Granada1 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 30 November 2014Valencia0 - 1Barcelona
Sunday, 23 November 2014Levante2 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 09 November 2014Valencia0 - 0Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 02 November 2014Villarreal1 - 3Valencia
Saturday, 25 October 2014Valencia3 - 1Elche
Sunday, 19 October 2014Deportivo3 - 0Valencia
Saturday, 04 October 2014Valencia3 - 1A Madrid
Sunday, 28 September 2014Sociedad1 - 1Valencia
Thursday, 25 September 2014Valencia3 - 0Cordoba
Monday, 22 September 2014Getafe0 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 14 September 2014Valencia3 - 1Espanyol
Friday, 29 August 2014Valencia3 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 23 August 2014Sevilla1 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 17 May 2014Valencia2 - 1Celta Vigo
Saturday, 10 May 2014Levante2 - 0Valencia
Sunday, 04 May 2014R Madrid2 - 2Valencia
Thursday, 01 May 2014Valencia3 - 1Sevilla
Sunday, 27 April 2014Valencia0 - 1A Madrid
Thursday, 24 April 2014Sevilla2 - 0Valencia
Saturday, 19 April 2014Osasuna1 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 13 April 2014Valencia2 - 1Elche
Thursday, 10 April 2014Valencia5 - 0Basel
Sunday, 06 April 2014Valladolid0 - 0Valencia
Thursday, 03 April 2014Basel3 - 0Valencia
Thursday, 27 March 2014Almeria2 - 2Valencia
Sunday, 23 March 2014Valencia2 - 1Villarreal
Thursday, 20 March 2014Valencia1 - 0Ludogorets
Sunday, 16 March 2014Sociedad1 - 0Valencia
Thursday, 13 March 2014Ludogorets0 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 09 March 2014Valencia1 - 1Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 02 March 2014R Vallecano1 - 0Valencia
Thursday, 27 February 2014Valencia0 - 0Dynamo Kiev
Sunday, 23 February 2014Valencia2 - 1Granada
Thursday, 20 February 2014Dynamo Kiev0 - 2Valencia
Sunday, 16 February 2014Sevilla0 - 0Valencia
Saturday, 08 February 2014Valencia5 - 0Real Betis
Saturday, 01 February 2014Barcelona2 - 3Valencia
Saturday, 25 January 2014Valencia2 - 2Espanyol
Friday, 17 January 2014Malaga0 - 0Valencia
Saturday, 11 January 2014Celta Vigo2 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 04 January 2014Valencia2 - 0Levante
Sunday, 22 December 2013Valencia2 - 3R Madrid
Sunday, 15 December 2013A Madrid3 - 0Valencia
Thursday, 12 December 2013Valencia1 - 1Kuban
Sunday, 01 December 2013Valencia3 - 0Osasuna
Thursday, 28 November 2013Swansea0 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 24 November 2013Elche2 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 10 November 2013Valencia2 - 2Valladolid
Thursday, 07 November 2013St Gallen2 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 03 November 2013Getafe0 - 1Valencia
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Valencia1 - 2Almeria
Sunday, 27 October 2013Villarreal4 - 1Valencia
Thursday, 24 October 2013Valencia5 - 1St Gallen
Saturday, 19 October 2013Valencia1 - 2Sociedad
Sunday, 06 October 2013Ath Bilbao1 - 1Valencia
Thursday, 03 October 2013Kuban0 - 2Valencia
Saturday, 28 September 2013Valencia1 - 0R Vallecano
Wednesday, 25 September 2013Granada0 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 22 September 2013Valencia3 - 1Sevilla
Thursday, 19 September 2013Valencia0 - 3Swansea
Sunday, 15 September 2013Real Betis3 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 24 August 2013Espanyol3 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 17 August 2013Valencia1 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 01 June 2013Sevilla4 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 26 May 2013Valencia1 - 0Granada
Saturday, 18 May 2013Getafe0 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 12 May 2013R Vallecano0 - 4Valencia
Saturday, 04 May 2013Valencia4 - 0Osasuna
Sunday, 28 April 2013Sociedad4 - 2Valencia
Saturday, 20 April 2013Valencia5 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 13 April 2013Espanyol3 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 07 April 2013Valencia2 - 1Valladolid
Saturday, 16 March 2013Valencia3 - 0Real Betis
Sunday, 10 March 2013Ath Bilbao1 - 0Valencia
Wednesday, 06 March 2013PSG1 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 02 March 2013Valencia2 - 2Levante
Saturday, 23 February 2013Zaragoza2 - 2Valencia
Sunday, 17 February 2013Valencia2 - 0Mallorca
Tuesday, 12 February 2013Valencia1 - 2PSG
Saturday, 09 February 2013Celta Vigo0 - 1Valencia
Sunday, 03 February 2013Valencia1 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 26 January 2013Deportivo2 - 3Valencia
Sunday, 20 January 2013Valencia0 - 5R Madrid
Saturday, 12 January 2013Valencia2 - 0Sevilla
Saturday, 05 January 2013Granada1 - 2Valencia
Friday, 21 December 2012Valencia4 - 2Getafe
Sunday, 16 December 2012Valencia0 - 1R Vallecano
Saturday, 08 December 2012Osasuna0 - 1Valencia
Wednesday, 05 December 2012Lille0 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 01 December 2012Valencia2 - 5Sociedad
Saturday, 24 November 2012Malaga4 - 0Valencia
Tuesday, 20 November 2012Valencia1 - 1Bay Munich
Saturday, 17 November 2012Valencia2 - 1Espanyol
Sunday, 11 November 2012Valladolid1 - 1Valencia
Wednesday, 07 November 2012Valencia4 - 2BATE Borisov
Saturday, 03 November 2012Valencia2 - 0A Madrid
Saturday, 27 October 2012Real Betis1 - 0Valencia
Tuesday, 23 October 2012BATE Borisov0 - 3Valencia
Saturday, 20 October 2012Valencia3 - 2Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 07 October 2012Levante1 - 0Valencia
Tuesday, 02 October 2012Valencia2 - 0Lille
Saturday, 29 September 2012Valencia2 - 0Zaragoza
Sunday, 23 September 2012Mallorca2 - 0Valencia
Wednesday, 19 September 2012Bay Munich2 - 1Valencia
Saturday, 15 September 2012Valencia2 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 26 August 2012Valencia3 - 3Deportivo
Saturday, 12 May 2012Sociedad1 - 0Valencia
Saturday, 05 May 2012Valencia 1 - 0 Villarreal
Wednesday, 02 May 2012Valencia 4 - 0 Osasuna
Sunday, 29 April 2012Malaga 1 - 0 Valencia
Thursday, 26 April 2012Valencia 0 - 1 A Madrid
Sunday, 22 April 2012Valencia 4 - 0 Real Betis
Sunday, 15 April 2012Espanyol 4 - 0 Valencia

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Valencia Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback