Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

TSG Hoffenheim

See all football predictions

TSG Hoffenheim Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th May 2017Werder Bremen3 - 5TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 6th May 2017Borussia Dortmund2 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Sunday 30th April 2017TSG Hoffenheim1 - 0Eintracht Frankfurt
Friday 21st April 20171. FC Köln1 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 15th April 2017TSG Hoffenheim5 - 3Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 8th April 2017Hamburger SV2 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Tuesday 4th April 2017TSG Hoffenheim1 - 0Bayern Munich
Friday 31st March 2017Hertha BSC1 - 3TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 18th March 2017TSG Hoffenheim1 - 0Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Saturday 11th March 2017SC Freiburg1 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 4th March 2017TSG Hoffenheim5 - 2FC Ingolstadt
Sunday 26th February 2017FC Schalke 041 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 18th February 2017TSG Hoffenheim2 - 0Darmstadt 98
Sunday 12th February 2017VfL Wolfsburg2 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 4th February 2017TSG Hoffenheim4 - 0Mainz 05
Saturday 28th January 2017RB Leipzig2 - 1TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 21st January 2017FC Augsburg0 - 2TSG Hoffenheim
Wednesday 21st December 2016TSG Hoffenheim1 - 1Werder Bremen
Friday 16th December 2016TSG Hoffenheim2 - 2Borussia Dortmund
Friday 9th December 2016Eintracht Frankfurt0 - 0TSG Hoffenheim
Saturday 3rd December 2016TSG Hoffenheim4 - 01. FC Köln
Saturday 26th November 2016Borussia Mönchengladbach1 - 1TSG Hoffenheim

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

TSG Hoffenheim Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback