Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Tottenham Hotspur

See all football predictions

Tottenham Hotspur Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 14th October 2017Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Bournemouth
Saturday 30th September 2017Huddersfield Town0 - 4Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 23rd September 2017West Ham United2 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 16th September 2017Tottenham Hotspur0 - 0Swansea City
Saturday 9th September 2017Everton0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 21st May 2017Hull City1 - 7Tottenham Hotspur
Thursday 18th May 2017Leicester City1 - 6Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 14th May 2017Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Manchester United
Friday 5th May 2017West Ham United1 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 30th April 2017Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Arsenal
Wednesday 26th April 2017Crystal Palace0 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 22nd April 2017Chelsea4 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 15th April 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Bournemouth
Saturday 8th April 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Watford
Wednesday 5th April 2017Swansea City1 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 1st April 2017Burnley0 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 19th March 2017Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Southampton
Sunday 12th March 2017Tottenham Hotspur6 - 0Millwall
Saturday 11th March 2017Crystal Palace0 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 5th March 2017Tottenham Hotspur3 - 2Everton
Sunday 26th February 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Stoke City
Thursday 23rd February 2017Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2KAA Gent
Sunday 19th February 2017Fulham0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Thursday 16th February 2017KAA Gent1 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 11th February 2017Liverpool2 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 4th February 2017Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Middlesbrough
Tuesday 31st January 2017Sunderland0 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 28th January 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 3Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 21st January 2017Manchester City2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 14th January 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Sunday 8th January 2017Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Aston Villa
Wednesday 4th January 2017Tottenham Hotspur2 - 0Chelsea
Sunday 1st January 2017Watford1 - 4Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday 28th December 2016Southampton1 - 4Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 18th December 2016Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Burnley
Wednesday 14th December 2016Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Hull City
Sunday 11th December 2016Manchester United1 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday 7th December 2016Tottenham Hotspur3 - 1CSKA Moscow
Saturday 3rd December 2016Tottenham Hotspur5 - 0Swansea City
Saturday 26th November 2016Chelsea2 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Monaco2 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 19th November 2016Tottenham Hotspur3 - 2West Ham United
Sunday 6th November 2016Arsenal1 - 1Tottenham
Wednesday 2nd November 2016Tottenham0 - 1Bayer Levkn
Saturday 29th October 2016Tottenham1 - 1Leicester
Tuesday 25th October 2016Liverpool2 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 22nd October 2016Bournemouth0 - 0Tottenham
Tuesday 18th October 2016Bayer Levkn0 - 0Tottenham
Saturday 15th October 2016West Brom1 - 1Tottenham
Sunday 2nd October 2016Tottenham2 - 0Man City
Tuesday 27th September 2016CSKA0 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 24th September 2016Middlesbrough1 - 2Tottenham
Wednesday 21st September 2016Tottenham5 - 0Gillingham
Sunday 18th September 2016Tottenham1 - 0Sunderland
Wednesday 14th September 2016Tottenham1 - 2Monaco
Saturday 10th September 2016Stoke0 - 4Tottenham
Saturday 27th August 2016Tottenham1 - 1Liverpool
Saturday 20th August 2016Tottenham1 - 0Crystal Palace
Saturday 13th August 2016Everton1 - 1Tottenham
Sunday 15th May 2016Newcastle5 - 1Tottenham
Sunday 15th May 2016Newcastle5 - 1Tottenham
Sunday 8th May 2016Tottenham1 - 2Southampton
Saturday 7th May 2016Tottenham1 - 2Southampton
Monday 2nd May 2016Chelsea2 - 2Tottenham
Monday 2nd May 2016Chelsea2 - 2Tottenham
Monday 25th April 2016Tottenham1 - 1West Brom
Monday 25th April 2016Tottenham1 - 1West Brom
Monday 18th April 2016Stoke0 - 4Tottenham
Monday 18th April 2016Stoke0 - 4Tottenham
Sunday 10th April 2016Tottenham3 - 0Man Utd
Sunday 10th April 2016Tottenham3 - 0Man Utd
Saturday 9th April 2016Tottenham3 - 0Man Utd
Saturday 2nd April 2016Liverpool1 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 2nd April 2016Liverpool1 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 2nd April 2016Liverpool1 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 2nd April 2016Liverpool1 - 1Tottenham
Sunday 20th March 2016Tottenham3 - 0Bournemouth
Thursday 17th March 2016Tottenham1 - 2Bor Dortmd
Sunday 13th March 2016Aston Villa0 - 2Tottenham
Thursday 10th March 2016Bor Dortmd3 - 0Tottenham
Saturday 5th March 2016Tottenham2 - 2Arsenal
Saturday 5th March 2016Tottenham2 - 2Arsenal
Wednesday 2nd March 2016West Ham1 - 0Tottenham
Tuesday 1st March 2016West Ham1 - 0Tottenham
Sunday 28th February 2016Tottenham2 - 1Swansea
Thursday 25th February 2016Tottenham3 - 0Fiorentina
Sunday 21st February 2016Tottenham0 - 1Crystal Palace
Thursday 18th February 2016Fiorentina1 - 1Tottenham
Sunday 14th February 2016Man City1 - 2Tottenham
Sunday 14th February 2016Man City1 - 2Tottenham
Saturday 6th February 2016Tottenham1 - 0Watford
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Norwich0 - 3Tottenham
Saturday 30th January 2016Colchester1 - 4Tottenham
Saturday 23rd January 2016Crystal Palace1 - 3Tottenham
Saturday 16th January 2016Tottenham4 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 16th January 2016Tottenham4 - 1Sunderland
Wednesday 13th January 2016Tottenham0 - 1Leicester
Sunday 10th January 2016Tottenham2 - 2Leicester
Sunday 3rd January 2016Everton1 - 1Tottenham
Monday 28th December 2015Watford1 - 2Tottenham
Saturday 26th December 2015Tottenham3 - 0Norwich
Saturday 19th December 2015Southampton0 - 2Tottenham
Sunday 13th December 2015Tottenham1 - 2Newcastle
Thursday 10th December 2015Tottenham4 - 1Monaco
Saturday 5th December 2015West Brom1 - 1Tottenham
Sunday 29th November 2015Tottenham0 - 0Chelsea
Thursday 26th November 2015FK Qarabag0 - 1Tottenham
Sunday 22nd November 2015Tottenham4 - 1West Ham
Sunday 8th November 2015Arsenal1 - 1Tottenham
Thursday 5th November 2015Tottenham2 - 1Anderlecht
Monday 2nd November 2015Tottenham3 - 1Aston Villa
Sunday 25th October 2015Bournemouth1 - 5Tottenham
Thursday 22nd October 2015Anderlecht2 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 17th October 2015Tottenham0 - 0Liverpool
Sunday 4th October 2015Swansea2 - 2Tottenham
Thursday 1st October 2015Monaco1 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 26th September 2015Tottenham4 - 1Man City
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Tottenham1 - 2Arsenal
Sunday 20th September 2015Tottenham1 - 0Crystal Palace
Thursday 17th September 2015Tottenham3 - 1FK Qarabag
Sunday 13th September 2015Sunderland0 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 29th August 2015Tottenham0 - 0Everton
Saturday 22nd August 2015Leicester1 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 15th August 2015Tottenham2 - 2Stoke
Saturday 8th August 2015Man Utd1 - 0Tottenham

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Tottenham Hotspur Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 21st October 2017Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Liverpool
Saturday 28th October 2017Manchester United0 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 4th November 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Crystal Palace
Saturday 18th November 2017Arsenal2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 25th November 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0West Bromwich Albion
Tuesday 28th November 2017Leicester City0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 2nd December 2017Watford0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 9th December 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Stoke City
Wednesday 13th December 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 16th December 2017Manchester City2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 23rd December 2017Burnley0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Tuesday 26th December 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Southampton
Saturday 30th December 2017Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0West Ham United
Monday 1st January 2018Swansea City1 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 13th January 2018Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Everton
Saturday 20th January 2018Southampton0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday 31st January 2018Tottenham Hotspur3 - 0Manchester United
Saturday 3rd February 2018Liverpool1 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 10th February 2018Tottenham Hotspur3 - 1Arsenal
Saturday 24th February 2018Crystal Palace0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 3rd March 2018Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Huddersfield Town
Saturday 10th March 2018Bournemouth1 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 17th March 2018Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Newcastle United
Saturday 31st March 2018Chelsea3 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 7th April 2018Stoke City0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 14th April 2018Tottenham Hotspur3 - 2Manchester City
Saturday 21st April 2018Brighton & Hove Albion0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 28th April 2018Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Watford
Saturday 5th May 2018West Bromwich Albion0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 13th May 2018Tottenham Hotspur4 - 0Leicester City
Feedback