Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Torquay United

See all football predictions

Torquay United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Torquay United2 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 22nd April 2017Dover Athletic1 - 2Torquay United
Monday 17th April 2017Torquay United3 - 1Braintree Town
Friday 14th April 2017Lincoln City2 - 1Torquay United
Saturday 8th April 2017Aldershot Town1 - 1Torquay United
Saturday 1st April 2017Torquay United0 - 1Chester
Tuesday 28th March 2017Solihull Moors0 - 1Torquay United
Tuesday 28th March 2017Solihull Moors0 - 1Torquay United
Saturday 25th March 2017Wrexham1 - 1Torquay United
Tuesday 21st March 2017Torquay United2 - 3Eastleigh
Tuesday 14th March 2017Torquay United0 - 0Tranmere Rovers
Saturday 11th March 2017Southport1 - 2Torquay United
Saturday 4th March 2017Torquay United1 - 2Guiseley
Tuesday 28th February 2017Solihull Moors0 - 0Torquay United
Saturday 25th February 2017Torquay United2 - 3Sutton United
Saturday 18th February 2017Barrow0 - 0Torquay United
Saturday 11th February 2017Torquay United1 - 1Macclesfield Town
Saturday 4th February 2017Bromley1 - 0Torquay United
Saturday 28th January 2017Torquay United3 - 1Gateshead
Saturday 21st January 2017Maidstone United2 - 1Torquay United
Saturday 14th January 2017Torquay United1 - 2Woking
Saturday 7th January 2017Torquay United0 - 1Boreham Wood
Sunday 1st January 2017Forest Green Rovers5 - 5Torquay United
Monday 26th December 2016Torquay United4 - 3Forest Green Rovers
Saturday 17th December 2016York City0 - 0Torquay United
Saturday 3rd December 2016Torquay United0 - 0Woking
Saturday 3rd December 2016Torquay United0 - 0Woking
Tuesday 29th November 2016Dagenham & Redbridge0 - 1Torquay United
Saturday 26th November 2016Tranmere Rovers2 - 1Torquay United
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Torquay United3 - 0Solihull Moors
Saturday 19th November 2016Torquay United1 - 1Wrexham
Saturday 12th November 2016Guiseley2 - 0Torquay
Saturday 29th October 2016Torquay1 - 2Southport
Tuesday 25th October 2016Eastleigh3 - 0Torquay
Saturday 22nd October 2016Torquay0 - 0Aldershot
Saturday 8th October 2016Chester1 - 0Torquay
Tuesday 4th October 2016Torquay1 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 1st October 2016Gateshead0 - 0Torquay
Saturday 24th September 2016Torquay2 - 3Maidstone United
Saturday 17th September 2016Boreham Wood2 - 0Torquay
Tuesday 13th September 2016Woking3 - 1Torquay
Saturday 10th September 2016Torquay2 - 0York
Saturday 3rd September 2016Torquay1 - 2Lincoln City
Monday 29th August 2016Braintree1 - 3Torquay
Saturday 27th August 2016Torquay2 - 1Dover
Saturday 20th August 2016North Ferriby United1 - 0Torquay
Tuesday 16th August 2016Sutton United2 - 0Torquay
Saturday 13th August 2016Torquay1 - 1Barrow
Tuesday 9th August 2016Torquay1 - 0Bromley
Saturday 6th August 2016Macclesfield2 - 0Torquay
Saturday 30th April 2016Guiseley4 - 3Torquay
Saturday 30th April 2016Guiseley4 - 3Torquay
Saturday 30th April 2016Guiseley4 - 3Torquay
Saturday 30th April 2016Guiseley4 - 3Torquay
Saturday 23rd April 2016Torquay2 - 2Barrow
Saturday 23rd April 2016Torquay2 - 2Barrow
Saturday 16th April 2016Bromley0 - 2Torquay
Saturday 16th April 2016Bromley0 - 2Torquay
Tuesday 12th April 2016Torquay2 - 0Altrincham
Tuesday 12th April 2016Torquay2 - 0Altrincham
Saturday 9th April 2016Torquay0 - 1Tranmere
Saturday 9th April 2016Torquay0 - 1Tranmere
Tuesday 5th April 2016Torquay2 - 0Chester
Tuesday 5th April 2016Torquay2 - 0Chester
Saturday 2nd April 2016Gateshead1 - 2Torquay
Saturday 2nd April 2016Gateshead1 - 2Torquay
Monday 28th March 2016Torquay0 - 1Eastleigh
Monday 28th March 2016Torquay0 - 1Eastleigh
Monday 28th March 2016Torquay0 - 1Eastleigh
Monday 28th March 2016Torquay0 - 1Eastleigh
Saturday 26th March 2016Dover5 - 0Torquay
Saturday 19th March 2016Torquay1 - 0Southport
Tuesday 15th March 2016Torquay0 - 0Halifax
Saturday 12th March 2016Aldershot0 - 0Torquay
Tuesday 8th March 2016Torquay0 - 0Braintree
Saturday 5th March 2016Torquay3 - 2Kidderminster
Tuesday 1st March 2016Macclesfield1 - 2Torquay
Saturday 27th February 2016Torquay0 - 0Altrincham
Saturday 27th February 2016Torquay0 - 0Altrincham
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Torquay2 - 0Welling
Saturday 20th February 2016Boreham Wood0 - 1Torquay
Saturday 13th February 2016Torquay0 - 0Chester
Saturday 13th February 2016Torquay0 - 0Chester
Saturday 30th January 2016Tranmere2 - 1Torquay
Saturday 23rd January 2016Torquay0 - 2Gateshead
Tuesday 12th January 2016Torquay0 - 0Welling
Tuesday 12th January 2016Torquay0 - 0Welling
Saturday 9th January 2016Torquay0 - 0Braintree
Saturday 9th January 2016Torquay0 - 0Braintree
Friday 1st January 2016Forest Green3 - 1Torquay
Friday 1st January 2016Forest Green3 - 1Torquay
Monday 28th December 2015Cheltenham1 - 0Torquay
Saturday 26th December 2015Torquay4 - 1Forest Green
Saturday 19th December 2015Chester4 - 1Torquay
Saturday 5th December 2015Torquay0 - 1Wrexham
Saturday 5th December 2015Torquay0 - 1Welling
Saturday 28th November 2015Braintree0 - 0Torquay
Saturday 21st November 2015Torquay1 - 3Lincoln City
Saturday 14th November 2015Barrow4 - 0Torquay
Saturday 7th November 2015Torquay0 - 0Wrexham
Saturday 31st October 2015Altrincham1 - 1Torquay
Saturday 17th October 2015Torquay1 - 1Grimsby
Tuesday 13th October 2015Woking2 - 2Torquay
Saturday 10th October 2015Southport0 - 1Torquay
Tuesday 6th October 2015Torquay2 - 3Dover
Saturday 3rd October 2015Torquay0 - 2Aldershot
Saturday 26th September 2015Lincoln City2 - 0Torquay
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Torquay1 - 2Boreham Wood
Saturday 19th September 2015Torquay3 - 7Bromley
Tuesday 15th September 2015Kidderminster2 - 2Torquay
Saturday 12th September 2015Welling1 - 1Torquay
Saturday 5th September 2015Torquay1 - 1Guiseley
Monday 31st August 2015Eastleigh3 - 2Torquay
Saturday 29th August 2015Torquay0 - 3Cheltenham
Saturday 22nd August 2015Grimsby2 - 2Torquay
Tuesday 18th August 2015Torquay0 - 1Woking
Saturday 15th August 2015Halifax2 - 3Torquay
Tuesday 11th August 2015Wrexham3 - 1Torquay
Saturday 8th August 2015Torquay1 - 0Macclesfield

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Torquay United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback