Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Toronto FC

See all football predictions

Toronto FC Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 22nd October 2017Atlanta United FC2 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 15th October 2017Toronto FC1 - 0Montreal Impact
Sunday 1st October 2017Toronto FC4 - 2New York Red Bulls
Saturday 23rd September 2017New England Revolution2 - 1Toronto FC
Thursday 21st September 2017Toronto FC3 - 5Montreal Impact
Sunday 17th September 2017LA Galaxy0 - 4Toronto FC
Saturday 9th September 2017Toronto FC4 - 0San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 27th August 2017Montreal Impact1 - 3Toronto FC
Thursday 24th August 2017Toronto FC3 - 0Philadelphia Union
Sunday 20th August 2017Chicago Fire1 - 3Toronto FC
Saturday 12th August 2017Toronto FC4 - 1Portland Timbers
Sunday 6th August 2017D.C. United1 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 24th June 2017Toronto FC2 - 0New England Revolution
Saturday 24th June 2017Toronto FC2 - 0New England Revolution
Sunday 18th June 2017Toronto FC2 - 0D.C. United
Sunday 4th June 2017New England Revolution3 - 0Toronto FC
Saturday 27th May 2017Toronto FC5 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 20th May 2017New York Red Bulls1 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 20th May 2017New York Red Bulls1 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 13th May 2017Toronto FC3 - 2Minnesota United FC
Thursday 11th May 2017Columbus Crew SC1 - 2Toronto FC
Saturday 6th May 2017Seattle Sounders FC0 - 1Toronto FC
Thursday 4th May 2017Toronto FC2 - 1Orlando City SC
Saturday 29th April 2017Toronto FC2 - 0Houston Dynamo
Saturday 29th April 2017Toronto FC2 - 0Houston Dynamo
Saturday 22nd April 2017Toronto FC3 - 1Chicago Fire
Saturday 22nd April 2017Toronto FC3 - 1Chicago Fire
Sunday 16th April 2017Columbus Crew SC2 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 9th April 2017Toronto FC2 - 2Atlanta United FC
Saturday 1st April 2017Toronto FC0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Saturday 1st April 2017Toronto FC0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Saturday 18th March 2017Vancouver Whitecaps FC0 - 2Toronto FC
Saturday 11th March 2017Philadelphia Union2 - 2Toronto FC
Saturday 4th March 2017Real Salt Lake0 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 11th December 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Thursday 1st December 2016Toronto FC5 - 2Montreal Impact
Wednesday 23rd November 2016Montreal Impact3 - 2Toronto FC
Wednesday 23rd November 2016Montreal Impact3 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 6th November 2016New York City FC0 - 5Toronto FC
Sunday 30th October 2016Toronto FC2 - 0New York City FC
Thursday 27th October 2016Toronto FC3 - 1Philadelphia Union
Sunday 23rd October 2016Toronto FC3 - 2Chicago Fire
Sunday 16th October 2016Montreal Impact2 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 2nd October 2016Toronto FC1 - 2D.C. United
Thursday 29th September 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Orlando City SC
Saturday 24th September 2016Toronto FC1 - 1Philadelphia Union
Sunday 18th September 2016Toronto FC3 - 3New York Red Bulls
Sunday 11th September 2016Chicago Fire1 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 28th August 2016Toronto FC0 - 1Montreal Impact
Thursday 25th August 2016Orlando City SC1 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 21st August 2016Philadelphia Union1 - 3Toronto FC
Monday 15th August 2016Houston Dynamo1 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 7th August 2016Toronto FC4 - 1New England Revolution
Sunday 7th August 2016Toronto FC4 - 1New England Revolution
Thursday 4th August 2016Toronto FC1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Thursday 4th August 2016Toronto FC1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Monday 1st August 2016Toronto FC3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Monday 1st August 2016Toronto FC3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Monday 1st August 2016Toronto FC3 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 24th July 2016Toronto FC4 - 1D.C. United
Sunday 24th July 2016Toronto FC4 - 1D.C. United
Sunday 17th July 2016San Jose Earthquakes2 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 17th July 2016San Jose Earthquakes2 - 1Toronto FC
Thursday 14th July 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Toronto FC
Thursday 14th July 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Toronto FC
Thursday 14th July 2016Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 10th July 2016Toronto FC1 - 0Chicago Fire
Sunday 10th July 2016Toronto FC1 - 0Chicago Fire
Sunday 3rd July 2016Toronto FC1 - 1Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 3rd July 2016Toronto FC1 - 1Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 26th June 2016Orlando City SC3 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 26th June 2016Orlando City SC3 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 19th June 2016Toronto FC1 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 19th June 2016Toronto FC1 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 29th May 2016New York Red Bulls3 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 29th May 2016New York Red Bulls3 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 22nd May 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 22nd May 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 21st May 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Saturday 21st May 2016Toronto FC0 - 0Columbus Crew SC
Thursday 19th May 2016Toronto FC1 - 1New York City FC
Thursday 19th May 2016Toronto FC1 - 1New York City FC
Sunday 15th May 2016Toronto FC3 - 4Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 15th May 2016Toronto FC3 - 4Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 8th May 2016Toronto FC1 - 0FC Dallas
Sunday 8th May 2016Toronto FC1 - 0FC Dallas
Sunday 1st May 2016Portland Timbers2 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 1st May 2016Portland Timbers2 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 23rd April 2016Montreal Impact0 - 2Toronto FC
Saturday 23rd April 2016Montreal Impact0 - 2Toronto FC
Saturday 23rd April 2016Montreal Impact0 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 17th April 2016D.C. United0 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 17th April 2016D.C. United0 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 16th April 2016D.C. United0 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 9th April 2016New England Revolution1 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 9th April 2016New England Revolution1 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 3rd April 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 3rd April 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 3rd April 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 20th March 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 13th March 2016New York City FC2 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 6th March 2016New York Red Bulls0 - 2Toronto FC
Thursday 29th October 2015Montreal Impact3 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 25th October 2015Montreal Impact2 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 17th October 2015Toronto FC0 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Thursday 15th October 2015Toronto FC2 - 1New York Red Bulls
Saturday 3rd October 2015Toronto FC3 - 1Philadelphia Union
Saturday 26th September 2015Toronto FC3 - 2Chicago Fire
Saturday 19th September 2015Toronto FC3 - 1Colorado Rapids
Thursday 17th September 2015New York City FC2 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 13th September 2015Toronto FC1 - 3New England Revolution
Sunday 6th September 2015Seattle Sounders FC2 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 29th August 2015Toronto FC2 - 1Montreal Impact
Saturday 22nd August 2015Toronto FC5 - 0Orlando City SC
Sunday 16th August 2015New York Red Bulls3 - 0Toronto FC
Saturday 8th August 2015Toronto FC1 - 3Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 6th August 2015Toronto FC4 - 1Orlando City SC
Sunday 2nd August 2015New England Revolution3 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 26th July 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 3Toronto FC
Saturday 18th July 2015Toronto FC2 - 1Philadelphia Union
Sunday 12th July 2015New York City FC4 - 4Toronto FC
Sunday 5th July 2015LA Galaxy4 - 0Toronto FC
Saturday 27th June 2015Toronto FC0 - 0D.C. United
Thursday 25th June 2015Toronto FC3 - 1Montreal Impact
Sunday 21st June 2015Toronto FC0 - 2New York City FC
Sunday 7th June 2015D.C. United1 - 2Toronto FC
Saturday 30th May 2015Toronto FC3 - 1San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday 23rd May 2015Toronto FC1 - 0Portland Timbers
Sunday 17th May 2015New England Revolution1 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 10th May 2015Toronto FC1 - 2Houston Dynamo
Saturday 2nd May 2015Philadelphia Union0 - 1Toronto FC
Monday 27th April 2015Orlando City SC0 - 2Toronto FC
Sunday 19th April 2015FC Dallas3 - 2Toronto FC
Saturday 4th April 2015Chicago Fire3 - 2Toronto FC
Monday 30th March 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 1Toronto FC
Saturday 14th March 2015Columbus Crew SC2 - 0Toronto FC
Saturday 7th March 2015Vancouver Whitecaps FC1 - 3Toronto FC

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Toronto FC Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback