Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Torino

See all football predictions

Torino Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 28th May 2017Torino5 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 21st May 2017Genoa2 - 1Torino
Sunday 14th May 2017Torino0 - 5Napoli
Saturday 6th May 2017Juventus1 - 1Torino
Saturday 29th April 2017Torino1 - 1Sampdoria
Sunday 23rd April 2017Chievo1 - 3Torino
Saturday 15th April 2017Torino1 - 1Crotone
Sunday 9th April 2017Cagliari2 - 3Torino
Sunday 2nd April 2017Torino2 - 2Udinese
Saturday 18th March 2017Torino2 - 2Inter Milan
Monday 13th March 2017Lazio3 - 1Torino
Sunday 5th March 2017Torino3 - 1Palermo
Monday 27th February 2017Fiorentina2 - 2Torino
Sunday 19th February 2017Roma4 - 1Torino
Sunday 12th February 2017Torino5 - 3Pescara
Sunday 5th February 2017Empoli1 - 1Torino
Sunday 29th January 2017Torino1 - 1Atalanta
Sunday 22nd January 2017Bologna2 - 0Torino
Monday 16th January 2017Torino2 - 2AC Milan
Sunday 8th January 2017Sassuolo0 - 0Torino
Thursday 22nd December 2016Torino1 - 0Genoa
Sunday 18th December 2016Napoli5 - 3Torino
Sunday 11th December 2016Torino1 - 3Juventus
Sunday 4th December 2016Sampdoria2 - 0Torino
Saturday 26th November 2016Torino2 - 1Chievo
Sunday 20th November 2016Crotone0 - 2Torino
Saturday 5th November 2016Torino5 - 1Cagliari
Monday 31st October 2016Udinese2 - 2Torino
Wednesday 26th October 2016Inter Milan2 - 1Torino
Sunday 23rd October 2016Torino2 - 2Lazio
Monday 17th October 2016Palermo1 - 4Torino
Sunday 2nd October 2016Torino2 - 1Fiorentina
Sunday 25th September 2016Torino3 - 1Roma
Wednesday 21st September 2016Pescara0 - 0Torino
Sunday 18th September 2016Torino0 - 0Empoli
Sunday 11th September 2016Atalanta2 - 1Torino
Sunday 28th August 2016Torino5 - 1Bologna
Sunday 21st August 2016Milan3 - 2Torino
Sunday 15th May 2016Empoli2 - 1Torino
Sunday 15th May 2016Empoli2 - 1Torino
Sunday 15th May 2016Empoli2 - 1Torino
Sunday 15th May 2016Empoli2 - 1Torino
Sunday 8th May 2016Torino1 - 2Napoli
Sunday 8th May 2016Torino1 - 2Napoli
Sunday 8th May 2016Torino1 - 2Napoli
Sunday 1st May 2016Udinese1 - 5Torino
Saturday 30th April 2016Udinese1 - 5Torino
Sunday 24th April 2016Torino1 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 24th April 2016Torino1 - 3Sassuolo
Wednesday 20th April 2016Roma3 - 2Torino
Wednesday 20th April 2016Roma3 - 2Torino
Sunday 17th April 2016Bologna0 - 1Torino
Saturday 16th April 2016Bologna0 - 1Torino
Saturday 16th April 2016Bologna0 - 1Torino
Sunday 10th April 2016Torino2 - 1Atalanta
Sunday 10th April 2016Torino2 - 1Atalanta
Sunday 3rd April 2016Inter Milan1 - 2Torino
Sunday 3rd April 2016Inter Milan1 - 2Torino
Sunday 3rd April 2016Inter Milan1 - 2Torino
Sunday 3rd April 2016Inter Milan1 - 2Torino
Sunday 20th March 2016Torino1 - 4Juventus
Sunday 13th March 2016Genoa3 - 2Torino
Sunday 6th March 2016Torino1 - 1Lazio
Sunday 6th March 2016Torino1 - 1Lazio
Sunday 28th February 2016Milan1 - 0Torino
Saturday 27th February 2016Milan1 - 0Torino
Sunday 21st February 2016Torino0 - 0Carpi
Sunday 14th February 2016Palermo1 - 3Torino
Sunday 7th February 2016Torino1 - 2Chievo
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Sampdoria2 - 2Torino
Sunday 31st January 2016Torino0 - 0Verona
Sunday 24th January 2016Fiorentina2 - 0Torino
Sunday 24th January 2016Fiorentina2 - 0Torino
Wednesday 20th January 2016Sassuolo1 - 1Torino
Sunday 17th January 2016Torino4 - 2Frosinone
Saturday 16th January 2016Torino4 - 2Frosinone
Sunday 10th January 2016Torino0 - 1Empoli
Wednesday 6th January 2016Napoli2 - 1Torino
Wednesday 6th January 2016Napoli2 - 1Torino
Sunday 20th December 2015Torino0 - 1Udinese
Sunday 20th December 2015Torino0 - 1Udinese
Saturday 12th December 2015Sassuolo0 - 0Torino
Saturday 5th December 2015Torino1 - 1Roma
Saturday 28th November 2015Torino2 - 0Bologna
Sunday 22nd November 2015Atalanta0 - 1Torino
Sunday 8th November 2015Torino0 - 1Inter Milan
Saturday 31st October 2015Juventus2 - 1Torino
Wednesday 28th October 2015Torino3 - 3Genoa
Sunday 25th October 2015Lazio3 - 0Torino
Saturday 17th October 2015Torino1 - 1Milan
Saturday 3rd October 2015Carpi2 - 1Torino
Sunday 27th September 2015Torino2 - 1Palermo
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Chievo1 - 0Torino
Sunday 20th September 2015Torino2 - 0Sampdoria
Sunday 13th September 2015Verona2 - 2Torino
Sunday 30th August 2015Torino3 - 1Fiorentina
Sunday, 23 August 2015Frosinone1 - 2Torino
Sunday 23rd August 2015Frosinone1 - 2Torino
Sunday, 31 May 2015Torino5 - 0Cesena
Sunday, 24 May 2015AC Milan3 - 0Torino
Sunday, 17 May 2015Torino2 - 0Chievo
Monday, 11 May 2015Genoa5 - 1Torino
Wednesday, 06 May 2015Torino0 - 1Empoli
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Palermo2 - 2Torino
Sunday, 26 April 2015Torino2 - 1Juventus
Sunday, 19 April 2015Sassuolo1 - 1Torino
Sunday, 12 April 2015Torino1 - 1Roma
Saturday, 04 April 2015Atalanta1 - 2Torino
Sunday, 22 March 2015Parma0 - 2Torino
Thursday, 19 March 2015Torino1 - 0Zenit
Monday, 16 March 2015Torino0 - 2Lazio
Thursday, 12 March 2015Zenit2 - 0Torino
Sunday, 08 March 2015Udinese3 - 2Torino
Sunday, 01 March 2015Torino1 - 0Napoli
Thursday, 26 February 2015Ath Bilbao2 - 3Torino
Sunday, 22 February 2015Fiorentina1 - 1Torino
Thursday, 19 February 2015Torino2 - 2Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 15 February 2015Torino1 - 1Cagliari
Saturday, 07 February 2015Verona1 - 3Torino
Sunday, 01 February 2015Torino5 - 1Sampdoria
Sunday, 25 January 2015Inter0 - 1Torino
Sunday, 18 January 2015Cesena2 - 3Torino
Saturday, 10 January 2015Torino1 - 1AC Milan
Tuesday, 06 January 2015Chievo0 - 0Torino
Sunday, 21 December 2014Torino2 - 1Genoa
Monday, 15 December 2014Empoli0 - 0Torino
Thursday, 11 December 2014FC Cophagen1 - 5Torino
Saturday, 06 December 2014Torino2 - 2Palermo
Sunday, 30 November 2014Juventus2 - 1Torino
Thursday, 27 November 2014Torino0 - 0Club Brugge
Sunday, 23 November 2014Torino0 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 09 November 2014Roma3 - 0Torino
Thursday, 06 November 2014HJK Helsinki2 - 1Torino
Sunday, 02 November 2014Torino0 - 0Atalanta
Wednesday, 29 October 2014Torino1 - 0Parma
Sunday, 26 October 2014Lazio2 - 1Torino
Thursday, 23 October 2014Torino2 - 0HJK Helsinki
Sunday, 19 October 2014Torino1 - 0Udinese
Sunday, 05 October 2014Napoli2 - 1Torino
Thursday, 02 October 2014Torino1 - 0FC Cophagen
Sunday, 28 September 2014Torino1 - 1Fiorentina
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Cagliari1 - 2Torino
Sunday, 21 September 2014Torino0 - 1Verona
Thursday, 18 September 2014Club Brugge0 - 0Torino
Sunday, 14 September 2014Sampdoria2 - 0Torino
Sunday, 31 August 2014Torino0 - 0Inter
Thursday, 28 August 2014Torino1 - 0RNK Split
Thursday, 21 August 2014RNK Split0 - 0Torino
Thursday, 07 August 2014Torino4 - 0Brommapojkarna
Thursday, 31 July 2014Brommapojkarna0 - 3Torino
Sunday, 18 May 2014Fiorentina2 - 2Torino
Sunday, 11 May 2014Torino1 - 1Parma
Sunday, 04 May 2014Chievo0 - 1Torino
Sunday, 27 April 2014Torino2 - 0Udinese
Saturday, 19 April 2014Lazio3 - 3Torino
Sunday, 13 April 2014Torino2 - 1Genoa
Sunday, 06 April 2014Catania1 - 2Torino
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Roma2 - 1Torino
Saturday, 22 March 2014Torino3 - 1Livorno
Monday, 17 March 2014Torino0 - 1Napoli
Sunday, 09 March 2014Inter1 - 0Torino
Sunday, 02 March 2014Torino0 - 2Sampdoria
Sunday, 23 February 2014Juventus1 - 0Torino
Monday, 17 February 2014Verona1 - 3Torino
Sunday, 09 February 2014Torino1 - 2Bologna
Saturday, 01 February 2014AC Milan1 - 1Torino
Sunday, 26 January 2014Torino1 - 0Atalanta
Sunday, 19 January 2014Sassuolo0 - 2Torino
Sunday, 12 January 2014Torino0 - 0Fiorentina
Monday, 06 January 2014Parma3 - 1Torino
Sunday, 22 December 2013Torino4 - 1Chievo
Sunday, 15 December 2013Udinese0 - 2Torino
Sunday, 08 December 2013Torino1 - 0Lazio
Saturday, 30 November 2013Genoa1 - 1Torino
Sunday, 24 November 2013Torino4 - 1Catania
Sunday, 10 November 2013Cagliari2 - 1Torino
Sunday, 03 November 2013Torino1 - 1Roma
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Livorno3 - 3Torino
Sunday, 27 October 2013Napoli2 - 0Torino
Sunday, 20 October 2013Torino3 - 3Inter
Sunday, 06 October 2013Sampdoria2 - 2Torino
Sunday, 29 September 2013Torino0 - 1Juventus
Wednesday, 25 September 2013Torino2 - 2Verona
Sunday, 22 September 2013Bologna1 - 2Torino
Saturday, 14 September 2013Torino2 - 2AC Milan
Sunday, 25 August 2013Torino2 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 19 May 2013Torino2 - 2Catania
Sunday, 12 May 2013Chievo1 - 1Torino
Wednesday, 08 May 2013Torino0 - 0Genoa
Sunday, 05 May 2013AC Milan1 - 0Torino
Sunday, 28 April 2013Torino0 - 2Juventus
Sunday, 21 April 2013Fiorentina4 - 3Torino
Sunday, 14 April 2013Torino1 - 2Roma
Saturday, 06 April 2013Bologna2 - 2Torino
Saturday, 30 March 2013Torino3 - 5Napoli
Sunday, 17 March 2013Torino1 - 0Lazio
Sunday, 10 March 2013Parma4 - 1Torino
Sunday, 03 March 2013Torino0 - 0Palermo
Sunday, 24 February 2013Cagliari4 - 3Torino
Sunday, 17 February 2013Torino2 - 1Atalanta
Sunday, 10 February 2013Udinese1 - 0Torino
Saturday, 02 February 2013Torino0 - 0Sampdoria
Sunday, 27 January 2013Inter2 - 2Torino
Sunday, 20 January 2013Pescara0 - 2Torino
Sunday, 13 January 2013Torino3 - 2Siena
Saturday, 05 January 2013Catania0 - 0Torino
Saturday, 22 December 2012Torino2 - 0Chievo
Sunday, 16 December 2012Genoa1 - 1Torino
Sunday, 09 December 2012Torino2 - 4AC Milan
Saturday, 01 December 2012Juventus3 - 0Torino
Sunday, 25 November 2012Torino2 - 2Fiorentina
Monday, 19 November 2012Roma2 - 0Torino
Sunday, 11 November 2012Torino1 - 0Bologna
Sunday, 04 November 2012Napoli1 - 1Torino
Wednesday, 31 October 2012Lazio1 - 1Torino
Sunday, 28 October 2012Torino1 - 3Parma
Sunday, 21 October 2012Palermo0 - 0Torino
Sunday, 07 October 2012Torino0 - 1Cagliari
Sunday, 30 September 2012Atalanta1 - 5Torino
Wednesday, 26 September 2012Torino0 - 0Udinese
Sunday, 23 September 2012Sampdoria1 - 1Torino
Sunday, 16 September 2012Torino0 - 2Inter
Sunday, 26 August 2012Siena0 - 0Torino

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Torino Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback