Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

The New Saints

See all football predictions

The New Saints Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th January 2018The New Saints2 - 1Bangor City
Friday 5th January 2018Prestatyn Town1 - 4The New Saints
Tuesday 26th December 2017Newtown2 - 3The New Saints
Friday 22nd December 2017The New Saints4 - 0Aberystwyth Town
Friday 8th December 2017Bala Town0 - 0The New Saints
Saturday 25th November 2017The New Saints5 - 2Carmarthen Town
Saturday 18th November 2017Llandudno FC0 - 1The New Saints
Saturday 4th November 2017The New Saints0 - 1Barry Town
Saturday 28th October 2017The New Saints2 - 1Cardiff MU
Friday 20th October 2017Aberystwyth Town1 - 2The New Saints
Friday 13th October 2017The New Saints6 - 1Prestatyn Town
Saturday 30th September 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 5The New Saints
Friday 22nd September 2017The New Saints1 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 15th September 2017Cardiff MU0 - 0The New Saints
Friday 8th September 2017The New Saints4 - 0Cefn Druids
Friday 25th August 2017Barry Town0 - 1The New Saints
Saturday 19th August 2017The New Saints3 - 0Bala Town
Friday 11th August 2017Bangor City5 - 2The New Saints
Tuesday 27th June 2017The New Saints1 - 2Europa
Saturday 22nd April 2017Bala Town4 - 6The New Saints
Friday 14th April 2017Bangor City3 - 0The New Saints
Saturday 25th March 2017The New Saints2 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 18th March 2017Cardiff MU0 - 5The New Saints
Sunday 12th March 2017The New Saints3 - 2Bala Town
Saturday 4th March 2017The New Saints4 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 11th February 2017Carmarthen Town1 - 0The New Saints
Saturday 4th February 2017The New Saints2 - 0Cardiff MU
Saturday 14th January 2017Newtown3 - 3The New Saints
Friday 30th December 2016Cefn Druids0 - 2The New Saints
Monday 26th December 2016The New Saints4 - 0Cefn Druids
Wednesday 14th December 2016Rhyl1 - 2The New Saints
Saturday 10th December 2016The New Saints3 - 1Cardiff MU
Tuesday 29th November 2016Rhyl0 - 0The New Saints
Friday 25th November 2016The New Saints4 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 18th November 2016Carmarthen Town2 - 4The New Saints
Saturday 28th November 2015The New Saints4 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Sunday 22nd November 2015Port Talbot Town0 - 1The New Saints
Friday 13th November 2015The New Saints2 - 2Rhyl
Saturday 7th November 2015Llandudno FC3 - 4The New Saints
Saturday 31st October 2015The New Saints2 - 0Haverfordwest County
Friday 23rd October 2015Aberystwyth Town0 - 4The New Saints
Friday 16th October 2015Bangor City0 - 2The New Saints
Tuesday 6th October 2015Carmarthen Town1 - 6The New Saints
Friday 2nd October 2015The New Saints2 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 26th September 2015Bala Town0 - 0The New Saints
Tuesday 22nd September 2015The New Saints2 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 19th September 2015Airbus UK Broughton1 - 1The New Saints
Saturday 12th September 2015The New Saints3 - 1Port Talbot Town
Saturday 5th September 2015Rhyl0 - 0The New Saints
Friday 28th August 2015The New Saints1 - 1Llandudno FC
Saturday 22nd August 2015Haverfordwest County0 - 4The New Saints
Wednesday 22nd July 2015Videoton1 - 1The New Saints
Tuesday 14th July 2015The New Saints0 - 1Videoton
Tuesday 7th July 2015The New Saints4 - 1B36 Tórshavn
Wednesday 1st July 2015B36 Tórshavn1 - 2The New Saints

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

The New Saints Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback