Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Sweden

See all football predictions

Sweden Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 13th June 2017Norway1 - 1Sweden
Tuesday 28th March 2017Portugal2 - 3Sweden
Tuesday 28th March 2017Portugal2 - 3Sweden
Thursday 12th January 2017Sweden6 - 0Slovakia
Sunday 8th January 2017Sweden1 - 2Ivory Coast
Tuesday 15th November 2016Hungary0 - 2Sweden
Sunday 5th June 2016Sweden3 - 0Wales
Monday 30th May 2016Sweden0 - 0Slovenia
Monday 30th May 2016Sweden0 - 0Slovenia
Monday 30th May 2016Sweden0 - 0Slovenia
Monday 30th May 2016Sweden0 - 0Slovenia
Tuesday 29th March 2016Sweden1 - 1Czech Rep
Tuesday 29th March 2016Sweden1 - 1Czech Rep
Tuesday 29th March 2016Sweden1 - 1Czech Rep
Thursday 24th March 2016Turkey2 - 1Sweden
Thursday 24th March 2016Turkey2 - 1Sweden
Sunday 10th January 2016Sweden3 - 0Finland

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Sweden Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback