Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Sunderland

See all football predictions

Sunderland Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 21st May 2017Chelsea5 - 1Sunderland
Tuesday 16th May 2017Arsenal2 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 13th May 2017Sunderland0 - 2Swansea City
Saturday 6th May 2017Hull City0 - 2Sunderland
Saturday 29th April 2017Sunderland0 - 1Bournemouth
Wednesday 26th April 2017Middlesbrough1 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 15th April 2017Sunderland2 - 2West Ham United
Sunday 9th April 2017Sunderland0 - 3Manchester United
Tuesday 4th April 2017Leicester City2 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 1st April 2017Watford1 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 18th March 2017Sunderland0 - 0Burnley
Sunday 5th March 2017Sunderland0 - 2Manchester City
Saturday 25th February 2017Everton2 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 11th February 2017Sunderland0 - 4Southampton
Saturday 4th February 2017Crystal Palace0 - 4Sunderland
Tuesday 31st January 2017Sunderland0 - 0Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 21st January 2017West Bromwich Albion2 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 14th January 2017Sunderland1 - 3Stoke City
Saturday 7th January 2017Sunderland0 - 0Burnley
Monday 2nd January 2017Sunderland2 - 2Liverpool
Saturday 31st December 2016Burnley4 - 1Sunderland
Monday 26th December 2016Manchester United3 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 17th December 2016Sunderland1 - 0Watford
Wednesday 14th December 2016Sunderland0 - 1Chelsea
Saturday 10th December 2016Swansea City3 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 3rd December 2016Sunderland2 - 1Leicester City
Saturday 26th November 2016Liverpool2 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 19th November 2016Sunderland3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 5th November 2016Bournemouth1 - 2Sunderland
Saturday 29th October 2016Sunderland1 - 4Arsenal
Wednesday 26th October 2016Southampton1 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 22nd October 2016West Ham1 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 15th October 2016Stoke2 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 1st October 2016Sunderland1 - 1West Brom
Saturday 24th September 2016Sunderland2 - 3Crystal Palace
Wednesday 21st September 2016QPR1 - 2Sunderland
Sunday 18th September 2016Tottenham1 - 0Sunderland
Monday 12th September 2016Sunderland0 - 3Everton
Saturday 27th August 2016Southampton1 - 1Sunderland
Wednesday 24th August 2016Sunderland1 - 0Shrewsbury
Sunday 21st August 2016Sunderland1 - 2Middlesbrough
Saturday 13th August 2016Man City2 - 1Sunderland
Sunday 15th May 2016Watford2 - 2Sunderland
Sunday 15th May 2016Watford2 - 2Sunderland
Wednesday 11th May 2016Sunderland3 - 0Everton
Wednesday 11th May 2016Sunderland3 - 0Everton
Saturday 7th May 2016Sunderland3 - 2Chelsea
Saturday 7th May 2016Sunderland3 - 2Chelsea
Saturday 30th April 2016Stoke1 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 30th April 2016Stoke1 - 1Sunderland
Sunday 24th April 2016Sunderland0 - 0Arsenal
Sunday 24th April 2016Sunderland0 - 0Arsenal
Saturday 23rd April 2016Sunderland0 - 0Arsenal
Saturday 16th April 2016Norwich0 - 3Sunderland
Saturday 16th April 2016Norwich0 - 3Sunderland
Saturday 16th April 2016Norwich0 - 3Sunderland
Saturday 16th April 2016Norwich0 - 3Sunderland
Sunday 10th April 2016Sunderland0 - 2Leicester
Sunday 10th April 2016Sunderland0 - 2Leicester
Saturday 9th April 2016Sunderland0 - 2Leicester
Saturday 2nd April 2016Sunderland0 - 0West Brom
Saturday 2nd April 2016Sunderland0 - 0West Brom
Sunday 20th March 2016Newcastle1 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 12th March 2016Sunderland0 - 0Everton
Saturday 12th March 2016Sunderland0 - 0Everton
Saturday 5th March 2016Southampton1 - 1Sunderland
Tuesday 1st March 2016Sunderland2 - 2Crystal Palace
Saturday 27th February 2016West Ham1 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 27th February 2016West Ham1 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 13th February 2016Sunderland2 - 1Man Utd
Saturday 13th February 2016Sunderland2 - 1Man Utd
Saturday 6th February 2016Liverpool2 - 2Sunderland
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Sunderland0 - 1Man City
Saturday 23rd January 2016Sunderland1 - 1Bournemouth
Saturday 16th January 2016Tottenham4 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 16th January 2016Tottenham4 - 1Sunderland
Wednesday 13th January 2016Swansea2 - 4Sunderland
Tuesday 12th January 2016Swansea2 - 4Sunderland
Saturday 9th January 2016Arsenal3 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 2nd January 2016Sunderland3 - 1Aston Villa
Wednesday 30th December 2015Sunderland0 - 1Liverpool
Saturday 26th December 2015Man City4 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 19th December 2015Chelsea3 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 12th December 2015Sunderland0 - 1Watford
Saturday 5th December 2015Arsenal3 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 28th November 2015Sunderland2 - 0Stoke
Monday 23rd November 2015Crystal Palace0 - 1Sunderland
Saturday 7th November 2015Sunderland0 - 1Southampton
Sunday 1st November 2015Everton6 - 2Sunderland
Sunday 25th October 2015Sunderland3 - 0Newcastle
Saturday 17th October 2015West Brom1 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 3rd October 2015Sunderland2 - 2West Ham
Saturday 26th September 2015Man Utd3 - 0Sunderland
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Sunderland1 - 4Man City
Saturday 19th September 2015Bournemouth2 - 0Sunderland
Sunday 13th September 2015Sunderland0 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 29th August 2015Aston Villa2 - 2Sunderland
Tuesday 25th August 2015Sunderland6 - 3Exeter
Saturday 22nd August 2015Sunderland1 - 1Swansea
Saturday 15th August 2015Sunderland1 - 3Norwich
Saturday, 08 August 2015Leicester4 - 2Sland
Saturday 8th August 2015Leicester4 - 2Sunderland
Sunday, 24 May 2015Chelsea3 - 1Sland
Wednesday, 20 May 2015Arsenal0 - 0Sland
Saturday, 16 May 2015Sland0 - 0Leicester
Saturday, 09 May 2015Everton0 - 2Sland
Saturday, 02 May 2015Sland2 - 1Soton
Saturday, 25 April 2015Stoke1 - 1Sland
Saturday, 11 April 2015Sland1 - 4C Palace
Sunday, 05 April 2015Sland1 - 0Newcastle
Saturday, 21 March 2015West Ham1 - 0Sland
Saturday, 14 March 2015Sland0 - 4A Villa
Tuesday, 03 March 2015Hull City1 - 1Sland
Saturday, 28 February 2015Man Utd2 - 0Sland
Saturday, 04 October 2014Sunderland3 - 1Stoke
Saturday, 27 September 2014Sunderland0 - 0Swansea
Saturday, 20 September 2014Burnley0 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 13 September 2014Sunderland2 - 2Tottenham
Saturday, 30 August 2014QPR1 - 0Sunderland
Sunday, 24 August 2014Sunderland1 - 1Man Utd
Saturday, 16 August 2014West Brom2 - 2Sunderland
Sunday, 11 May 2014Sunderland1 - 3Swansea
Wednesday, 07 May 2014Sunderland2 - 0West Brom
Saturday, 03 May 2014Man Utd0 - 1Sunderland
Sunday, 27 April 2014Sunderland4 - 0Cardiff
Saturday, 19 April 2014Chelsea1 - 2Sunderland
Wednesday, 16 April 2014Man City2 - 2Sunderland
Saturday, 12 April 2014Sunderland0 - 1Everton
Monday, 07 April 2014Tottenham5 - 1Sunderland
Monday, 31 March 2014Sunderland1 - 2West Ham
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Liverpool2 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 22 March 2014Norwich2 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 15 March 2014Sunderland0 - 0C Palace
Saturday, 22 February 2014Arsenal4 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 08 February 2014Sunderland0 - 2Hull City
Saturday, 01 February 2014Newcastle0 - 3Sunderland
Wednesday, 29 January 2014Sunderland1 - 0Stoke City
Saturday, 18 January 2014Sunderland2 - 2Southampton
Saturday, 11 January 2014Fulham1 - 4Sunderland
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Sunderland0 - 1A Villa
Saturday, 28 December 2013Cardiff2 - 2Sunderland
Thursday, 26 December 2013Everton0 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 21 December 2013Sunderland0 - 0Norwich
Saturday, 14 December 2013West Ham0 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 07 December 2013Sunderland1 - 2Tottenham
Wednesday, 04 December 2013Sunderland3 - 4Chelsea
Saturday, 30 November 2013A Villa0 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 23 November 2013Stoke City2 - 0Sunderland
Sunday, 10 November 2013Sunderland1 - 0Man City
Saturday, 02 November 2013Hull City1 - 0Sunderland
Sunday, 27 October 2013Sunderland2 - 1Newcastle
Saturday, 19 October 2013Swansea4 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 05 October 2013Sunderland1 - 2Man Utd
Sunday, 29 September 2013Sunderland1 - 3Liverpool
Saturday, 21 September 2013West Brom3 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 14 September 2013Sunderland1 - 3Arsenal
Saturday, 31 August 2013C Palace3 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 24 August 2013Southampton1 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 17 August 2013Sunderland0 - 1Fulham
Sunday, 19 May 2013Tottenham1 - 0Sunderland
Sunday, 12 May 2013Sunderland1 - 1Southampton
Monday, 06 May 2013Sunderland1 - 1Stoke City
Monday, 29 April 2013A Villa6 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 20 April 2013Sunderland1 - 0Everton
Sunday, 14 April 2013Newcastle0 - 3Sunderland
Sunday, 07 April 2013Chelsea2 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 30 March 2013Sunderland0 - 1Man Utd
Sunday, 17 March 2013Sunderland1 - 1Norwich
Saturday, 09 March 2013QPR3 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 02 March 2013Sunderland2 - 2Fulham
Saturday, 23 February 2013West Brom2 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 09 February 2013Sunderland0 - 1Arsenal
Saturday, 02 February 2013Reading2 - 1Sunderland
Tuesday, 29 January 2013Sunderland0 - 0Swansea
Saturday, 19 January 2013Wigan2 - 3Sunderland
Saturday, 12 January 2013Sunderland3 - 0West Ham
Wednesday, 02 January 2013Liverpool3 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 29 December 2012Sunderland1 - 2Tottenham
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Sunderland1 - 0Man City
Saturday, 22 December 2012Southampton0 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 15 December 2012Man Utd3 - 1Sunderland
Tuesday, 11 December 2012Sunderland3 - 0Reading
Saturday, 08 December 2012Sunderland1 - 3Chelsea
Sunday, 02 December 2012Norwich2 - 1Sunderland
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Sunderland0 - 0QPR
Saturday, 24 November 2012Sunderland2 - 4West Brom
Sunday, 18 November 2012Fulham1 - 3Sunderland
Saturday, 10 November 2012Everton2 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 03 November 2012Sunderland0 - 1A Villa
Saturday, 27 October 2012Stoke City0 - 0Sunderland
Sunday, 21 October 2012Sunderland1 - 1Newcastle
Saturday, 06 October 2012Man City3 - 0Sunderland
Saturday, 29 September 2012Sunderland1 - 0Wigan
Saturday, 22 September 2012West Ham1 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 15 September 2012Sunderland1 - 1Liverpool
Saturday, 18 August 2012Arsenal0 - 0Sunderland
Sunday, 13 May 2012Sunderland0 - 1Man Utd
Sunday, 06 May 2012Fulham 2 - 1 Sunderland
Saturday, 28 April 2012Sunderland 2 - 2 Bolton
Saturday, 21 April 2012A Villa 0 - 0 Sunderland
Saturday, 14 April 2012Sunderland 0 - 0 Wolves

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Sunderland Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 8th August 2017Bury2 - 0Sunderland
Feedback