Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 8th December 2016Standard Liege1 - 1Ajax
Thursday 24th November 2016Celta Vigo1 - 1Standard Liege
Thursday 3rd November 2016Panathinaikos0 - 3Standard Liege
Thursday 20th October 2016Standard Liege2 - 2Panathinaikos
Thursday 29th September 2016Ajax1 - 0Standard Liege
Thursday 15th September 2016Standard Liege1 - 1Celta Vigo
Thursday 27th August 2015Standard Liege3 - 1Molde
Thursday 20th August 2015Molde2 - 0Standard Liege
Thursday 6th August 2015Zeljeznicar Sarajevo0 - 1Standard Liege
Thursday 30th July 2015Standard Liege2 - 1Zeljeznicar Sarajevo

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback