Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

St Johnstone

See all football predictions

St Johnstone Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 7th April 2018St Johnstone0 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 31st March 2018Aberdeen0 - 0St Johnstone
Wednesday 28th February 2018St Johnstone2 - 2Rangers
Saturday 3rd February 2018Heart of Midlothian1 - 0St Johnstone
Wednesday 31st January 2018St Johnstone0 - 0Hamilton Academical
Saturday 27th January 2018St Johnstone1 - 3Partick Thistle
Saturday 30th December 2017St Johnstone0 - 2Dundee
Wednesday 27th December 2017Ross County1 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 23rd December 2017St Johnstone0 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 16th December 2017Rangers1 - 3St Johnstone
Wednesday 13th December 2017St Johnstone0 - 3Aberdeen
Saturday 9th December 2017Hamilton Academical0 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 2nd December 2017St Johnstone1 - 2Kilmarnock
Saturday 18th November 2017Hibernian1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 4th November 2017St Johnstone0 - 4Celtic
Saturday 28th October 2017Partick Thistle1 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 21st October 2017Heart of Midlothian1 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 14th October 2017St Johnstone0 - 3Rangers
Saturday 30th September 2017Aberdeen3 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 23rd September 2017St Johnstone2 - 1Hamilton Academical
Saturday 16th September 2017Dundee3 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 9th September 2017St Johnstone1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 26th August 2017Celtic1 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 19th August 2017St Johnstone1 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 12th August 2017St Johnstone4 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 5th August 2017Kilmarnock1 - 2St Johnstone
Sunday 21st May 2017St Johnstone1 - 2Rangers
Wednesday 17th May 2017St Johnstone1 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 13th May 2017St Johnstone1 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 6th May 2017Celtic4 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 29th April 2017Aberdeen0 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 15th April 2017St Johnstone1 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday 8th April 2017Inverness Caledonian Thistle0 - 3St Johnstone
Wednesday 5th April 2017St Johnstone1 - 0Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 1st April 2017Hamilton Academical1 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 18th March 2017Motherwell1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 11th March 2017St Johnstone2 - 0Dundee
Wednesday 1st March 2017Rangers3 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 25th February 2017St Johnstone0 - 2Kilmarnock
Saturday 18th February 2017Ross County1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 11th February 2017St Johnstone0 - 1Partick Thistle
Sunday 5th February 2017St Johnstone2 - 5Celtic
Wednesday 1st February 2017Partick Thistle0 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 28th January 2017St Johnstone3 - 0Hamilton Academical
Wednesday 25th January 2017Celtic1 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 21st January 2017St Johnstone2 - 0Stenhousemuir
Saturday 31st December 2016Dundee3 - 0St Johnstone
Wednesday 28th December 2016St Johnstone1 - 1Rangers
Friday 23rd December 2016Kilmarnock0 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 17th December 2016St Johnstone1 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 10th December 2016Aberdeen0 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 3rd December 2016St Johnstone3 - 0Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Saturday 19th November 2016St Johnstone2 - 4Ross County
Saturday 5th November 2016Hearts2 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 29th October 2016St Johnstone1 - 2Partick Thistle
Wednesday 26th October 2016Rangers1 - 1St Johnstone
Sunday 23rd October 2016St Johnstone2 - 1Dundee
Saturday 15th October 2016St Johnstone0 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday 1st October 2016Ross County0 - 2St Johnstone
Sunday 25th September 2016Hamilton1 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 17th September 2016St Johnstone1 - 0Hearts
Saturday 10th September 2016Partick Thistle0 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 27th August 2016Inverness CT2 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 20th August 2016St Johnstone2 - 4Celtic
Saturday 13th August 2016Motherwell1 - 2St Johnstone
Sunday 7th August 2016St Johnstone0 - 0Aberdeen
Sunday 15th May 2016Hearts2 - 2St Johnstone
Wednesday 11th May 2016St Johnstone2 - 1Celtic
Saturday 7th May 2016Motherwell1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 30th April 2016Ross County0 - 1St Johnstone
Friday 22nd April 2016St Johnstone3 - 0Aberdeen
Saturday 9th April 2016Kilmarnock3 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 9th April 2016Kilmarnock3 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 2nd April 2016St Johnstone0 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 2nd April 2016St Johnstone0 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 19th March 2016Hearts0 - 3St Johnstone
Wednesday 16th March 2016St Johnstone1 - 1Ross County
Wednesday 9th March 2016St Johnstone1 - 0Inverness CT
Wednesday 2nd March 2016St Johnstone1 - 2Partick Thistle
Saturday 27th February 2016Aberdeen1 - 1St Johnstone
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Partick Thistle2 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 20th February 2016St Johnstone2 - 1Motherwell
Friday 12th February 2016Dundee2 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 6th February 2016St Johnstone3 - 4Aberdeen
Saturday 30th January 2016St Johnstone0 - 0Inverness CT
Saturday 30th January 2016St Johnstone0 - 0Inverness CT
Saturday 23rd January 2016Celtic3 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 16th January 2016St Johnstone0 - 0Hamilton
Saturday 9th January 2016St Johnstone0 - 1Kilmarnock
Sunday 3rd January 2016St Johnstone0 - 0Aberdeen
Wednesday 30th December 2015Motherwell2 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 26th December 2015Partick Thistle0 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 19th December 2015St Johnstone0 - 0Hearts
Sunday 13th December 2015St Johnstone0 - 3Celtic
Sunday 13th December 2015St Johnstone0 - 3Celtic
Saturday 5th December 2015Ross County2 - 3St Johnstone
Friday 27th November 2015St Johnstone1 - 1Dundee
Saturday 21st November 2015Dundee Utd1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 7th November 2015St Johnstone2 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday 31st October 2015Hamilton2 - 4St Johnstone
Saturday 24th October 2015Inverness CT0 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 17th October 2015St Johnstone1 - 2Partick Thistle
Saturday 3rd October 2015Aberdeen1 - 5St Johnstone
Saturday 26th September 2015St Johnstone2 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 19th September 2015Kilmarnock2 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 12th September 2015St Johnstone4 - 1Hamilton
Saturday 29th August 2015Celtic3 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 22nd August 2015St Johnstone2 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 15th August 2015Dundee2 - 1St Johnstone
Tuesday 11th August 2015St Johnstone1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 8th August 2015St Johnstone1 - 1Inverness CT
Sunday 2nd August 2015Hearts4 - 3St Johnstone
Thursday 9th July 2015St Johnstone2 - 1Alashkert FC
Thursday 2nd July 2015Alashkert FC1 - 0St Johnstone

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

St Johnstone Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback