Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Sporting Kansas City

See all football predictions

Sporting Kansas City Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 22nd October 2017Real Salt Lake2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Monday 16th October 2017Sporting Kansas City0 - 0Houston Dynamo
Sunday 8th October 2017Minnesota United FC1 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 1st October 2017Sporting Kansas City0 - 1Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 24th September 2017Sporting Kansas City2 - 1LA Galaxy
Sunday 17th September 2017Sporting Kansas City3 - 1New England Revolution
Sunday 10th September 2017Columbus Crew SC1 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 7th September 2017New York City FC1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 20th August 2017Sporting Kansas City2 - 0FC Dallas
Saturday 12th August 2017Seattle Sounders FC1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Monday 7th August 2017Sporting Kansas City1 - 1Atlanta United FC
Sunday 25th June 2017LA Galaxy1 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 18th June 2017San Jose Earthquakes0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 11th June 2017Sporting Kansas City1 - 1Montreal Impact
Saturday 3rd June 2017Sporting Kansas City3 - 0Minnesota United FC
Sunday 28th May 2017Colorado Rapids1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 21st May 2017Vancouver Whitecaps FC2 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 18th May 2017Sporting Kansas City3 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 14th May 2017Orlando City SC2 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 7th May 2017Minnesota United FC2 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 4th May 2017Sporting Kansas City2 - 0New York Red Bulls
Sunday 30th April 2017Sporting Kansas City3 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 23rd April 2017FC Dallas1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 16th April 2017Portland Timbers0 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Monday 10th April 2017Sporting Kansas City3 - 1Colorado Rapids
Saturday 1st April 2017Toronto FC0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Saturday 1st April 2017Toronto FC0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 19th March 2017Sporting Kansas City2 - 1San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 12th March 2017Sporting Kansas City0 - 0FC Dallas
Sunday 5th March 2017D.C. United0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Friday 28th October 2016Seattle Sounders FC1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 23rd October 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 0San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 16th October 2016Real Salt Lake0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 2nd October 2016New England Revolution3 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 25th September 2016San Jose Earthquakes1 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 18th September 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 2LA Galaxy
Saturday 10th September 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 3Houston Dynamo
Saturday 10th September 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 3Houston Dynamo
Sunday 28th August 2016Philadelphia Union2 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 21st August 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 14th August 2016FC Dallas2 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 7th August 2016Portland Timbers3 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 7th August 2016Portland Timbers3 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 31st July 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 0Portland Timbers
Sunday 31st July 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 0Portland Timbers
Sunday 24th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 24th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 17th July 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 17th July 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 14th July 2016Chicago Fire1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 14th July 2016Chicago Fire1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Monday 11th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 1New York City FC
Monday 11th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 1New York City FC
Monday 11th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 1New York City FC
Monday 4th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Monday 4th July 2016Sporting Kansas City3 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Sunday 26th June 2016Montreal Impact2 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 26th June 2016Montreal Impact2 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 19th June 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 0FC Dallas
Sunday 19th June 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 0FC Dallas
Friday 3rd June 2016LA Galaxy0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Friday 3rd June 2016LA Galaxy0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Saturday 28th May 2016Sporting Kansas City0 - 1D.C. United
Saturday 28th May 2016Sporting Kansas City0 - 1D.C. United
Saturday 28th May 2016Sporting Kansas City0 - 1D.C. United
Sunday 22nd May 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 22nd May 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 15th May 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 1Orlando City SC
Sunday 15th May 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 1Orlando City SC
Thursday 12th May 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 12th May 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 8th May 2016Houston Dynamo2 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 8th May 2016Houston Dynamo2 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Monday 2nd May 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 1LA Galaxy
Monday 2nd May 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 1LA Galaxy
Thursday 28th April 2016Vancouver Whitecaps FC1 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 28th April 2016Vancouver Whitecaps FC1 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 24th April 2016San Jose Earthquakes1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 24th April 2016San Jose Earthquakes1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Monday 18th April 2016FC Dallas2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Monday 18th April 2016FC Dallas2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 14th April 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 2Colorado Rapids
Thursday 14th April 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 2Colorado Rapids
Sunday 10th April 2016New York Red Bulls0 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 10th April 2016New York Red Bulls0 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 3rd April 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 3rd April 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 20th March 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 0Toronto FC
Sunday 13th March 2016Sporting Kansas City2 - 1Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Monday 7th March 2016Seattle Sounders FC0 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Friday 30th October 2015Portland Timbers2 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 25th October 2015Sporting Kansas City2 - 1LA Galaxy
Thursday 22nd October 2015Sporting Kansas City0 - 2Colorado Rapids
Saturday 17th October 2015San Jose Earthquakes1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 4th October 2015Portland Timbers0 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 27th September 2015Sporting Kansas City1 - 1Seattle Sounders FC
Thursday 24th September 2015Houston Dynamo1 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Saturday 19th September 2015Sporting Kansas City3 - 1FC Dallas
Monday 14th September 2015Orlando City SC3 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 10th September 2015Portland Timbers0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 30th August 2015Colorado Rapids2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 23rd August 2015Columbus Crew SC3 - 2Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 20th August 2015Sporting Kansas City0 - 5San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 16th August 2015Sporting Kansas City4 - 3Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday 8th August 2015Toronto FC1 - 3Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 2nd August 2015Sporting Kansas City1 - 1Houston Dynamo
Saturday 25th July 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 19th July 2015Sporting Kansas City2 - 1Montreal Impact
Monday 13th July 2015Vancouver Whitecaps FC0 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 28th June 2015Sporting Kansas City2 - 0Colorado Rapids
Monday 22nd June 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 7th June 2015Sporting Kansas City1 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday 30th May 2015Sporting Kansas City4 - 0FC Dallas
Sunday 24th May 2015Seattle Sounders FC0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Thursday 21st May 2015Sporting Kansas City4 - 2New England Revolution
Sunday 10th May 2015D.C. United1 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 3rd May 2015Sporting Kansas City1 - 0Chicago Fire
Sunday 26th April 2015Houston Dynamo4 - 4Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 19th April 2015LA Galaxy2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 12th April 2015Sporting Kansas City0 - 0Real Salt Lake
Monday 6th April 2015Sporting Kansas City3 - 2Philadelphia Union
Saturday 28th March 2015New York City FC0 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 22nd March 2015Sporting Kansas City0 - 0Portland Timbers
Sunday 15th March 2015FC Dallas3 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 8th March 2015Sporting Kansas City1 - 1New York Red Bulls

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Sporting Kansas City Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback