Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 8th December 2016Sporting Braga2 - 4Shaktar Donetsk
Thursday 24th November 2016KAA Gent2 - 2Sporting Braga
Thursday 3rd November 2016Sporting Braga3 - 1Konyaspor
Thursday 20th October 2016Konyaspor1 - 1Sporting Braga
Thursday 29th September 2016Shakt Donsk2 - 0Sporting Braga
Thursday 15th September 2016Sporting Braga1 - 1KAA Gent
Thursday 14th April 2016Shakt Donsk4 - 0Sporting Braga
Thursday 14th April 2016Shakt Donsk4 - 0Sporting Braga
Thursday 7th April 2016Sporting Braga1 - 2Shakt Donsk
Thursday 7th April 2016Sporting Braga1 - 2Shakt Donsk
Thursday 17th March 2016Sporting Braga4 - 1Fenerbahçe
Thursday 10th March 2016Fenerbahçe1 - 0Sporting Braga
Wednesday 24th February 2016Sporting Braga2 - 2FC Sion
Thursday 18th February 2016FC Sion1 - 2Sporting Braga
Thursday 10th December 2015FC Groningen0 - 0Sporting Braga
Thursday 26th November 2015Sporting Braga2 - 1Slovan Liberec
Thursday 5th November 2015Marseille1 - 0Sporting Braga
Thursday 22nd October 2015Sporting Braga3 - 2Marseille
Thursday 1st October 2015Sporting Braga1 - 0FC Groningen
Thursday 17th September 2015Slovan Liberec0 - 1Sporting Braga

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback