Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Southend United

See all football predictions

Southend United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 30th April 2017Southend United1 - 0Bury
Saturday 22nd April 2017Shrewsbury Town1 - 0Southend United
Monday 17th April 2017Southend United1 - 2Milton Keynes Dons
Friday 14th April 2017Chesterfield0 - 4Southend United
Saturday 8th April 2017Charlton Athletic2 - 1Southend United
Tuesday 4th April 2017Southend United0 - 1Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 1st April 2017Southend United3 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 25th March 2017AFC Wimbledon0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 18th March 2017Southend United3 - 2Walsall
Tuesday 14th March 2017Coventry City0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 11th March 2017Bristol Rovers2 - 0Southend United
Saturday 4th March 2017Southend United1 - 1Port Vale
Saturday 25th February 2017Gillingham2 - 1Southend United
Tuesday 21st February 2017Peterborough United1 - 4Southend United
Saturday 18th February 2017Southend United2 - 2Northampton Town
Tuesday 14th February 2017Oxford United0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 11th February 2017Millwall1 - 0Southend United
Saturday 4th February 2017Southend United3 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 28th January 2017Fleetwood Town1 - 1Southend United
Saturday 21st January 2017Southend United0 - 0Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 14th January 2017Southend United2 - 1Rochdale
Saturday 7th January 2017Southend United2 - 4Sheffield United
Saturday 7th January 2017Peterborough United0 - 0Southend United
Monday 2nd January 2017Swindon Town0 - 0Southend United
Saturday 31st December 2016Southend United1 - 1Charlton Athletic
Monday 26th December 2016Southend United3 - 0AFC Wimbledon
Saturday 17th December 2016Oldham Athletic0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 10th December 2016Southend United3 - 1Coventry City
Saturday 26th November 2016Walsall0 - 0Southend United
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Southend United1 - 1Swindon Town
Saturday 19th November 2016Southend United3 - 0Bradford City
Saturday 12th November 2016Bury1 - 4Southend
Friday 4th November 2016Millwall1 - 0Southend
Saturday 29th October 2016Southend1 - 1Shrewsbury
Saturday 22nd October 2016MK Dons0 - 3Southend
Tuesday 18th October 2016Bradford1 - 1Southend
Saturday 15th October 2016Southend1 - 0Chesterfield
Saturday 8th October 2016Rochdale3 - 0Southend
Saturday 1st October 2016Southend1 - 1Peterborough
Tuesday 27th September 2016Southend2 - 1Oxford Utd
Saturday 24th September 2016Northampton4 - 0Southend
Saturday 17th September 2016Southend3 - 1Millwall
Saturday 10th September 2016Scunthorpe4 - 0Southend
Saturday 3rd September 2016Bolton1 - 1Southend
Saturday 27th August 2016Southend0 - 2Fleetwood
Saturday 20th August 2016Southend1 - 1Bristol Rovers
Tuesday 16th August 2016Sheff Utd0 - 3Southend
Saturday 13th August 2016Port Vale2 - 0Southend
Tuesday 9th August 2016Southend1 - 3Gillingham
Saturday 6th August 2016Southend1 - 3Gillingham
Sunday 8th May 2016Bury3 - 2Southend
Sunday 8th May 2016Bury3 - 2Southend
Saturday 30th April 2016Southend0 - 1Bradford
Saturday 30th April 2016Southend0 - 1Bradford
Saturday 23rd April 2016Wigan4 - 1Southend
Saturday 23rd April 2016Wigan4 - 1Southend
Tuesday 19th April 2016Southend0 - 1Oldham
Tuesday 19th April 2016Southend0 - 1Oldham
Saturday 16th April 2016Walsall1 - 0Southend
Saturday 16th April 2016Walsall1 - 0Southend
Saturday 9th April 2016Southend2 - 2Fleetwood
Saturday 9th April 2016Southend2 - 2Fleetwood
Saturday 2nd April 2016Blackpool2 - 0Southend
Saturday 2nd April 2016Blackpool2 - 0Southend
Wednesday 30th March 2016Southend3 - 1Sheff Utd
Wednesday 30th March 2016Southend3 - 1Sheff Utd
Friday 25th March 2016Rochdale4 - 1Southend
Saturday 19th March 2016Southend1 - 1Gillingham
Saturday 12th March 2016Barnsley0 - 2Southend
Saturday 5th March 2016Southend0 - 1Chesterfield
Tuesday 1st March 2016Southend1 - 1Crewe
Friday 26th February 2016Port Vale3 - 1Southend
Monday 22nd February 2016Southend3 - 1Burton
Tuesday 16th February 2016Bradford2 - 0Southend
Saturday 13th February 2016Scunthorpe1 - 0Southend
Saturday 6th February 2016Southend3 - 0Colchester
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Shrewsbury1 - 2Southend
Saturday 30th January 2016Shrewsbury3 - 2Southend
Saturday 23rd January 2016Southend3 - 0Coventry
Saturday 16th January 2016Peterborough0 - 0Southend
Saturday 9th January 2016Swindon4 - 2Southend
Saturday 2nd January 2016Southend0 - 3Doncaster
Monday 28th December 2015Southend0 - 4Millwall
Saturday 26th December 2015Colchester0 - 2Southend
Friday 18th December 2015Southend4 - 1Bury
Saturday 12th December 2015Bradford0 - 0Southend
Saturday 28th November 2015Southend0 - 0Wigan
Tuesday 24th November 2015Oldham2 - 5Southend
Saturday 21st November 2015Southend1 - 0Blackpool
Saturday 14th November 2015Sheff Utd2 - 2Southend
Saturday 7th November 2015Scunthorpe2 - 1Southend
Saturday 31st October 2015Southend2 - 2Rochdale
Saturday 24th October 2015Gillingham1 - 1Southend
Tuesday 20th October 2015Chesterfield3 - 0Southend
Saturday 17th October 2015Southend2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 10th October 2015Southend1 - 0Port Vale
Saturday 3rd October 2015Burton1 - 0Southend
Tuesday 29th September 2015Crewe1 - 2Southend
Saturday 26th September 2015Southend2 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 19th September 2015Millwall0 - 2Southend
Saturday 12th September 2015Southend0 - 1Shrewsbury
Saturday 5th September 2015Southend2 - 1Peterborough
Monday 31st August 2015Coventry2 - 2Southend
Saturday 22nd August 2015Southend0 - 1Swindon
Wednesday 19th August 2015Doncaster0 - 0Southend
Saturday 15th August 2015Southend0 - 2Walsall
Tuesday 11th August 2015Southend0 - 1Brighton
Saturday 8th August 2015Fleetwood1 - 1Southend

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Southend United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 5th August 2017Southend United2 - 0Blackburn Rovers
Tuesday 8th August 2017Newport County0 - 2Southend United
Tuesday 8th August 2017Southend United3 - 0Newport County
Saturday 12th August 2017Rotherham United0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 19th August 2017Southend United1 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 26th August 2017Gillingham0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 2nd September 2017Southend United2 - 0Rochdale
Saturday 9th September 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 0Southend United
Tuesday 12th September 2017Shrewsbury Town0 - 1Southend United
Saturday 16th September 2017Southend United3 - 0Northampton Town
Saturday 23rd September 2017Fleetwood Town0 - 0Southend United
Tuesday 26th September 2017Southend United2 - 0AFC Wimbledon
Saturday 30th September 2017Southend United1 - 1Blackpool
Saturday 7th October 2017Doncaster Rovers1 - 1Southend United
Saturday 14th October 2017Wigan Athletic0 - 2Southend United
Tuesday 17th October 2017Southend United2 - 0Peterborough United
Saturday 21st October 2017Southend United3 - 0Bury
Saturday 28th October 2017Walsall0 - 1Southend United
Saturday 11th November 2017Southend United1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 18th November 2017Portsmouth2 - 0Southend United
Tuesday 21st November 2017Milton Keynes Dons0 - 1Southend United
Saturday 25th November 2017Southend United1 - 1Oxford United
Saturday 9th December 2017Bristol Rovers1 - 2Southend United
Saturday 16th December 2017Southend United1 - 0Bradford City
Saturday 23rd December 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 1Southend United
Tuesday 26th December 2017Southend United2 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 30th December 2017Southend United2 - 0Shrewsbury Town
Monday 1st January 2018AFC Wimbledon0 - 0Southend United
Saturday 6th January 2018Northampton Town0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 13th January 2018Southend United1 - 0Fleetwood Town
Saturday 20th January 2018Rochdale0 - 1Southend United
Saturday 27th January 2018Southend United2 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 3rd February 2018Peterborough United0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 10th February 2018Southend United2 - 0Wigan Athletic
Tuesday 13th February 2018Bury0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 17th February 2018Southend United1 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 24th February 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Southend United
Saturday 3rd March 2018Southend United2 - 0Walsall
Saturday 10th March 2018Southend United2 - 1Doncaster Rovers
Saturday 17th March 2018Blackpool1 - 1Southend United
Saturday 24th March 2018Southend United3 - 0Rotherham United
Saturday 31st March 2018Plymouth Argyle1 - 0Southend United
Monday 2nd April 2018Southend United3 - 0Gillingham
Saturday 7th April 2018Blackburn Rovers0 - 1Southend United
Saturday 14th April 2018Oxford United1 - 1Southend United
Saturday 21st April 2018Southend United1 - 0Milton Keynes Dons
Saturday 28th April 2018Bradford City0 - 0Southend United
Saturday 5th May 2018Southend United3 - 0Bristol Rovers
Feedback