Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Southampton

See all football predictions

Southampton Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 21st May 2017Southampton0 - 1Stoke City
Wednesday 17th May 2017Southampton0 - 0Manchester United
Saturday 13th May 2017Middlesbrough1 - 2Southampton
Wednesday 10th May 2017Southampton0 - 2Arsenal
Sunday 7th May 2017Liverpool0 - 0Southampton
Saturday 29th April 2017Southampton0 - 0Hull City
Tuesday 25th April 2017Chelsea4 - 2Southampton
Saturday 15th April 2017Southampton0 - 3Manchester City
Saturday 8th April 2017West Bromwich Albion0 - 1Southampton
Wednesday 5th April 2017Southampton3 - 1Crystal Palace
Saturday 1st April 2017Southampton0 - 0Bournemouth
Sunday 19th March 2017Tottenham Hotspur2 - 1Southampton
Sunday 12th March 2017Southampton0 - 0Manchester United
Saturday 4th March 2017Watford3 - 4Southampton
Sunday 26th February 2017Manchester United3 - 2Southampton
Saturday 25th February 2017Southampton0 - 0Arsenal
Saturday 11th February 2017Sunderland0 - 4Southampton
Saturday 4th February 2017Southampton1 - 3West Ham United
Tuesday 31st January 2017Swansea City2 - 1Southampton
Saturday 28th January 2017Southampton0 - 5Arsenal
Wednesday 25th January 2017Liverpool0 - 1Southampton
Sunday 22nd January 2017Southampton3 - 0Leicester City
Saturday 14th January 2017Burnley1 - 0Southampton
Wednesday 11th January 2017Southampton1 - 0Liverpool
Saturday 7th January 2017Norwich City2 - 2Southampton
Monday 2nd January 2017Everton3 - 0Southampton
Saturday 31st December 2016Southampton1 - 2West Bromwich Albion
Wednesday 28th December 2016Southampton1 - 4Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 18th December 2016Bournemouth1 - 3Southampton
Wednesday 14th December 2016Stoke City0 - 0Southampton
Sunday 11th December 2016Southampton1 - 0Middlesbrough
Saturday 3rd December 2016Crystal Palace3 - 0Southampton
Wednesday 30th November 2016Arsenal0 - 2Southampton
Sunday 27th November 2016Southampton1 - 0Everton
Thursday 24th November 2016Sparta Prague1 - 0Southampton
Saturday 19th November 2016Southampton0 - 0Liverpool
Sunday 6th November 2016Hull2 - 1Southampton
Thursday 3rd November 2016Southampton2 - 1Inter Milan
Sunday 30th October 2016Southampton0 - 2Chelsea
Wednesday 26th October 2016Southampton1 - 0Sunderland
Sunday 23rd October 2016Man City1 - 1Southampton
Thursday 20th October 2016Inter Milan1 - 0Southampton
Sunday 16th October 2016Southampton3 - 1Burnley
Sunday 2nd October 2016Leicester0 - 0Southampton
Sunday 25th September 2016West Ham0 - 3Southampton
Wednesday 21st September 2016Southampton2 - 0Crystal Palace
Sunday 18th September 2016Southampton1 - 0Swansea
Thursday 15th September 2016Southampton3 - 0Sparta Prague
Saturday 10th September 2016Arsenal2 - 1Southampton
Saturday 27th August 2016Southampton1 - 1Sunderland
Friday 19th August 2016Man Utd2 - 0Southampton
Saturday 13th August 2016Southampton1 - 1Watford
Sunday 15th May 2016Southampton4 - 1Crystal Palace
Sunday 15th May 2016Southampton4 - 1Crystal Palace
Sunday 8th May 2016Tottenham1 - 2Southampton
Saturday 7th May 2016Tottenham1 - 2Southampton
Sunday 1st May 2016Southampton4 - 2Man City
Sunday 1st May 2016Southampton4 - 2Man City
Sunday 1st May 2016Southampton4 - 2Man City
Saturday 30th April 2016Southampton4 - 2Man City
Saturday 23rd April 2016Aston Villa2 - 4Southampton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Aston Villa2 - 4Southampton
Saturday 16th April 2016Everton1 - 1Southampton
Saturday 16th April 2016Everton1 - 1Southampton
Saturday 9th April 2016Southampton3 - 1Newcastle
Saturday 9th April 2016Southampton3 - 1Newcastle
Sunday 3rd April 2016Leicester1 - 0Southampton
Sunday 3rd April 2016Leicester1 - 0Southampton
Saturday 2nd April 2016Leicester1 - 0Southampton
Sunday 20th March 2016Southampton3 - 2Liverpool
Saturday 12th March 2016Stoke1 - 2Southampton
Saturday 5th March 2016Southampton1 - 1Sunderland
Tuesday 1st March 2016Bournemouth2 - 0Southampton
Saturday 27th February 2016Southampton1 - 2Chelsea
Saturday 13th February 2016Swansea0 - 1Southampton
Saturday 6th February 2016Southampton1 - 0West Ham
Saturday 6th February 2016Southampton1 - 0West Ham
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Arsenal0 - 0Southampton
Saturday 23rd January 2016Man Utd0 - 1Southampton
Saturday 16th January 2016Southampton3 - 0West Brom
Wednesday 13th January 2016Southampton2 - 0Watford
Saturday 9th January 2016Southampton1 - 2Crystal Palace
Saturday 2nd January 2016Norwich1 - 0Southampton
Monday 28th December 2015West Ham2 - 1Southampton
Monday 28th December 2015West Ham2 - 1Southampton
Saturday 26th December 2015Southampton4 - 0Arsenal
Saturday 26th December 2015Southampton4 - 0Arsenal
Saturday 19th December 2015Southampton0 - 2Tottenham
Saturday 12th December 2015Crystal Palace1 - 0Southampton
Saturday 5th December 2015Southampton1 - 1Aston Villa
Wednesday 2nd December 2015Southampton1 - 6Liverpool
Saturday 28th November 2015Man City3 - 1Southampton
Saturday 21st November 2015Southampton0 - 1Stoke
Saturday 7th November 2015Sunderland0 - 1Southampton
Sunday 1st November 2015Southampton2 - 0Bournemouth
Wednesday 28th October 2015Southampton2 - 1Aston Villa
Sunday 25th October 2015Liverpool1 - 1Southampton
Saturday 17th October 2015Southampton2 - 2Leicester
Saturday 3rd October 2015Chelsea1 - 3Southampton
Saturday 26th September 2015Southampton3 - 1Swansea
Wednesday 23rd September 2015MK Dons0 - 6Southampton
Sunday 20th September 2015Southampton2 - 3Man Utd
Saturday 12th September 2015West Brom0 - 0Southampton
Sunday 30th August 2015Southampton3 - 0Norwich
Thursday 27th August 2015FC Midtjylland1 - 0Southampton
Sunday, 23 August 2015Watford0 - 0Soton
Sunday 23rd August 2015Watford0 - 0Southampton
Thursday, 20 August 2015Soton1 - 1FC Midtjylland
Thursday, 20 August 2015Soton1 - 1FC Midtjylland
Thursday 20th August 2015Southampton1 - 1FC Midtjylland
Saturday 15th August 2015Southampton0 - 3Everton
Saturday, 15 August 2015Soton0 - 3Everton
Sunday 9th August 2015Newcastle2 - 2Southampton
Sunday, 09 August 2015Newcastle2 - 2Soton
Thursday, 06 August 2015Vitesse A0 - 2Soton
Thursday 6th August 2015Vitesse0 - 2Southampton
Thursday, 30 July 2015Soton3 - 0Vitesse A
Thursday 30th July 2015Southampton3 - 0Vitesse
Sunday, 24 May 2015Man City2 - 0Soton
Saturday, 16 May 2015Soton6 - 1A Villa
Saturday, 09 May 2015Leicester2 - 0Soton
Saturday, 02 May 2015Sland2 - 1Soton
Saturday, 25 April 2015Soton2 - 2Tottenham
Saturday, 18 April 2015Stoke2 - 1Soton
Saturday, 11 April 2015Soton2 - 0Hull City
Saturday, 04 April 2015Everton1 - 0Soton
Saturday, 21 March 2015Soton2 - 0Burnley
Sunday, 15 March 2015Chelsea1 - 1Soton
Tuesday, 03 March 2015Soton1 - 0C Palace
Saturday, 28 February 2015W Brom1 - 0Soton
Sunday, 05 October 2014Tottenham1 - 0Southampton
Saturday, 27 September 2014Southampton2 - 1QPR
Saturday, 20 September 2014Swansea0 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 13 September 2014Southampton4 - 0Newcastle
Saturday, 30 August 2014West Ham1 - 3Southampton
Saturday, 23 August 2014Southampton0 - 0West Brom
Sunday, 17 August 2014Liverpool2 - 1Southampton
Sunday, 11 May 2014Southampton1 - 1Man Utd
Saturday, 03 May 2014Swansea0 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 26 April 2014Southampton2 - 0Everton
Saturday, 19 April 2014A Villa0 - 0Southampton
Saturday, 12 April 2014Southampton0 - 1Cardiff
Saturday, 05 April 2014Man City4 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 29 March 2014Southampton4 - 0Newcastle
Sunday, 23 March 2014Tottenham3 - 2Southampton
Saturday, 15 March 2014Southampton4 - 2Norwich
Saturday, 08 March 2014C Palace0 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 01 March 2014Southampton0 - 3Liverpool
Saturday, 22 February 2014West Ham3 - 1Southampton
Tuesday, 11 February 2014Hull City0 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 08 February 2014Southampton2 - 2Stoke City
Saturday, 01 February 2014Fulham0 - 3Southampton
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Southampton2 - 2Arsenal
Saturday, 18 January 2014Sunderland2 - 2Southampton
Saturday, 11 January 2014Southampton1 - 0West Brom
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Southampton0 - 3Chelsea
Sunday, 29 December 2013Everton2 - 1Southampton
Thursday, 26 December 2013Cardiff0 - 3Southampton
Sunday, 22 December 2013Southampton2 - 3Tottenham
Saturday, 14 December 2013Newcastle1 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 07 December 2013Southampton1 - 1Man City
Wednesday, 04 December 2013Southampton2 - 3A Villa
Sunday, 01 December 2013Chelsea3 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 23 November 2013Arsenal2 - 0Southampton
Saturday, 09 November 2013Southampton4 - 1Hull City
Saturday, 02 November 2013Stoke City1 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 26 October 2013Southampton2 - 0Fulham
Saturday, 19 October 2013Man Utd1 - 1Southampton
Sunday, 06 October 2013Southampton2 - 0Swansea
Saturday, 28 September 2013Southampton2 - 0C Palace
Saturday, 21 September 2013Liverpool0 - 1Southampton
Sunday, 15 September 2013Southampton0 - 0West Ham
Saturday, 31 August 2013Norwich1 - 0Southampton
Saturday, 24 August 2013Southampton1 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 17 August 2013West Brom0 - 1Southampton
Sunday, 19 May 2013Southampton1 - 1Stoke City
Sunday, 12 May 2013Sunderland1 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 04 May 2013Tottenham1 - 0Southampton
Saturday, 27 April 2013Southampton0 - 3West Brom
Saturday, 20 April 2013Swansea0 - 0Southampton
Saturday, 13 April 2013Southampton1 - 1West Ham
Saturday, 06 April 2013Reading0 - 2Southampton
Saturday, 30 March 2013Southampton2 - 1Chelsea
Saturday, 16 March 2013Southampton3 - 1Liverpool
Saturday, 09 March 2013Norwich0 - 0Southampton
Saturday, 02 March 2013Southampton1 - 2QPR
Sunday, 24 February 2013Newcastle4 - 2Southampton
Saturday, 09 February 2013Southampton3 - 1Man City
Saturday, 02 February 2013Wigan2 - 2Southampton
Wednesday, 30 January 2013Man Utd2 - 1Southampton
Monday, 21 January 2013Southampton0 - 0Everton
Wednesday, 16 January 2013Chelsea2 - 2Southampton
Saturday, 12 January 2013A Villa0 - 1Southampton
Tuesday, 01 January 2013Southampton1 - 1Arsenal
Saturday, 29 December 2012Stoke City3 - 3Southampton
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Fulham1 - 1Southampton
Saturday, 22 December 2012Southampton0 - 1Sunderland
Saturday, 08 December 2012Southampton1 - 0Reading
Saturday, 01 December 2012Liverpool1 - 0Southampton
Wednesday, 28 November 2012Southampton1 - 1Norwich
Sunday, 25 November 2012Southampton2 - 0Newcastle
Saturday, 17 November 2012QPR1 - 3Southampton
Saturday, 10 November 2012Southampton1 - 1Swansea
Monday, 05 November 2012West Brom2 - 0Southampton

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Southampton Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback