Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 8th December 2016PAOK Salonika2 - 0Slovan Liberec
Thursday 24th November 2016Slovan Liberec3 - 0FK Qarabag
Thursday 3rd November 2016Fiorentina3 - 0Slovan Liberec
Thursday 20th October 2016Slovan Liberec1 - 3Fiorentina
Thursday 29th September 2016Slovan Liberec1 - 2PAOK Salonika
Thursday 15th September 2016FK Qarabag2 - 2Slovan Liberec
Thursday 25th August 2016Slovan Liberec3 - 0AEK Larnaka
Thursday 18th August 2016AEK Larnaka0 - 1Slovan Liberec
Wednesday 3rd August 2016Slovan Liberec2 - 0FC Admira Wacker Mödling
Thursday 28th July 2016FC Admira Wacker Mödling1 - 2Slovan Liberec
Thursday 10th December 2015Slovan Liberec2 - 4Marseille
Thursday 26th November 2015Sporting Braga2 - 1Slovan Liberec
Thursday 5th November 2015FC Groningen0 - 1Slovan Liberec
Thursday 22nd October 2015Slovan Liberec1 - 1FC Groningen
Thursday 1st October 2015Marseille0 - 1Slovan Liberec
Thursday 17th September 2015Slovan Liberec0 - 1Sporting Braga
Thursday 27th August 2015Hajduk Split0 - 1Slovan Liberec
Thursday 20th August 2015Slovan Liberec1 - 0Hajduk Split
Thursday 6th August 2015Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona0 - 3Slovan Liberec
Thursday 30th July 2015Slovan Liberec2 - 1Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback