Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

SKA-Khabarovsk

See all football predictions

SKA-Khabarovsk Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 13th May 2018Zenit St Petersburg6 - 0SKA-Khabarovsk
Sunday 6th May 2018SKA-Khabarovsk0 - 1FK Krasnodar
Sunday 1st April 2018Terek Grozny1 - 0SKA-Khabarovsk
Sunday 1st April 2018Akhmat Grozny0 - 0SKA-Khabarovsk
Sunday 11th March 2018Spartak Moscow1 - 0SKA-Khabarovsk
Sunday 4th March 2018SKA-Khabarovsk0 - 1FC Tosno
Sunday 3rd December 2017Anzhi Makhachkala4 - 0SKA-Khabarovsk
Sunday 5th November 2017SKA-Khabarovsk1 - 2FC Arsenal Tula
Sunday 29th October 2017FK Krasnodar4 - 1SKA-Khabarovsk
Sunday 22nd October 2017SKA-Khabarovsk2 - 2FC Ufa
Sunday 15th October 2017Dinamo Moscow2 - 0SKA-Khabarovsk
Sunday 17th September 2017SKA-Khabarovsk2 - 2Akhmat Grozny
Sunday 27th August 2017SKA-Khabarovsk0 - 0Spartak Moscow
Sunday 13th August 2017SKA-Khabarovsk1 - 1Rubin Kazan

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

SKA-Khabarovsk Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback