Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 3rd November 2016KAA Gent3 - 5Shakt Donsk
Thursday 20th October 2016Shakt Donsk5 - 0KAA Gent
Thursday 29th September 2016Shakt Donsk2 - 0Sporting Braga
Thursday 15th September 2016Konyaspor0 - 1Shakt Donsk
Thursday 25th August 2016Shakt Donsk2 - 0Istanbul Basaksehir
Thursday 18th August 2016Istanbul Basaksehir1 - 2Shakt Donsk
Wednesday 3rd August 2016BSC Young Boys2 - 0Shakt Donsk
Tuesday 2nd August 2016BSC Young Boys2 - 0Shakt Donsk
Tuesday 26th July 2016Shakt Donsk2 - 0BSC Young Boys
Thursday 5th May 2016Sevilla3 - 1Shakt Donsk
Thursday 28th April 2016Shakt Donsk2 - 2Sevilla
Thursday 14th April 2016Shakt Donsk4 - 0Sporting Braga
Thursday 14th April 2016Shakt Donsk4 - 0Sporting Braga
Thursday 7th April 2016Sporting Braga1 - 2Shakt Donsk
Thursday 7th April 2016Sporting Braga1 - 2Shakt Donsk
Thursday 17th March 2016Anderlecht0 - 1Shakt Donsk
Thursday 10th March 2016Shakt Donsk3 - 1Anderlecht
Thursday 25th February 2016Schalke0 - 3Shakt Donsk
Thursday 18th February 2016Shakt Donsk0 - 0Schalke
Tuesday 8th December 2015Paris St G2 - 0Shakt Donsk
Wednesday 25th November 2015Shakt Donsk3 - 4Real Madrid
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Shakt Donsk4 - 0Malmö FF
Wednesday 21st October 2015Malmö FF1 - 0Shakt Donsk
Wednesday 30th September 2015Shakt Donsk0 - 3Paris St G
Tuesday 15th September 2015Real Madrid4 - 0Shakt Donsk
Tuesday 25th August 2015Shakt Donsk2 - 2SK Rapid Vienna
Wednesday 19th August 2015SK Rapid Vienna0 - 1Shakt Donsk
Wednesday 5th August 2015Shakt Donsk3 - 0Fenerbahçe
Tuesday 28th July 2015Fenerbahçe0 - 0Shakt Donsk

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback