Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Scunthorpe United

See all football predictions

Scunthorpe United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 21st November 2017Bradford City1 - 2Scunthorpe United
Saturday 18th November 2017Northampton Town0 - 3Scunthorpe United
Saturday 11th November 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 0Bristol Rovers
Saturday 28th October 2017Oldham Athletic2 - 3Scunthorpe United
Saturday 21st October 2017Scunthorpe United2 - 1Peterborough United
Tuesday 17th October 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 1Fleetwood Town
Saturday 14th October 2017Rotherham United2 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 7th October 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 2Wigan Athletic
Saturday 30th September 2017Shrewsbury Town2 - 0Scunthorpe United
Tuesday 26th September 2017Gillingham0 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 23rd September 2017Scunthorpe United2 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday 12th September 2017Scunthorpe United0 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 9th September 2017Scunthorpe United0 - 0Blackpool
Saturday 2nd September 2017Bury0 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 26th August 2017Plymouth Argyle0 - 4Scunthorpe United
Saturday 19th August 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 0Oxford United
Saturday 12th August 2017Rochdale1 - 1Scunthorpe United
Tuesday 8th August 2017Scunthorpe United3 - 3Notts County
Saturday 5th August 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 1AFC Wimbledon
Sunday 7th May 2017Scunthorpe United2 - 3Millwall
Thursday 4th May 2017Millwall0 - 0Scunthorpe United
Sunday 30th April 2017Scunthorpe United3 - 1Coventry City
Saturday 22nd April 2017Swindon Town1 - 2Scunthorpe United
Monday 17th April 2017Scunthorpe United3 - 1Chesterfield
Friday 14th April 2017Milton Keynes Dons0 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 8th April 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 0Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 1st April 2017Millwall3 - 1Scunthorpe United
Sunday 26th March 2017Scunthorpe United3 - 2Bradford City
Saturday 18th March 2017Oxford United2 - 1Scunthorpe United
Tuesday 14th March 2017Scunthorpe United2 - 1Rochdale
Saturday 11th March 2017Gillingham3 - 2Scunthorpe United
Tuesday 7th March 2017Charlton Athletic2 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 4th March 2017Scunthorpe United0 - 2Fleetwood Town
Tuesday 28th February 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 2AFC Wimbledon
Saturday 25th February 2017Bristol Rovers1 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 18th February 2017Sheffield United1 - 1Scunthorpe United
Tuesday 14th February 2017Scunthorpe United0 - 0Walsall
Saturday 11th February 2017Scunthorpe United0 - 1Shrewsbury Town
Saturday 4th February 2017Southend United3 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 28th January 2017Scunthorpe United3 - 2Port Vale
Saturday 21st January 2017Charlton Athletic0 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 14th January 2017Northampton Town1 - 2Scunthorpe United
Saturday 7th January 2017Scunthorpe United3 - 2Bury
Monday 2nd January 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 1Peterborough United
Saturday 31st December 2016Bolton Wanderers2 - 1Scunthorpe United
Monday 26th December 2016Bradford City0 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 17th December 2016Scunthorpe United3 - 0Millwall
Saturday 10th December 2016Rochdale3 - 2Scunthorpe United
Saturday 26th November 2016Scunthorpe United1 - 1Oxford United
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Peterborough United0 - 2Scunthorpe United
Saturday 19th November 2016Scunthorpe United1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 12th November 2016Coventry0 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 5th November 2016Charlton3 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 29th October 2016Scunthorpe4 - 1Swindon
Saturday 22nd October 2016Chesterfield0 - 3Scunthorpe
Tuesday 18th October 2016Oldham2 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 15th October 2016Scunthorpe2 - 1MK Dons
Saturday 8th October 2016Scunthorpe1 - 1Northampton
Saturday 1st October 2016Bury1 - 2Scunthorpe
Tuesday 27th September 2016Walsall1 - 4Scunthorpe
Saturday 24th September 2016Scunthorpe2 - 2Sheff Utd
Tuesday 20th September 2016Scunthorpe0 - 0Charlton
Saturday 17th September 2016Shrewsbury0 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 10th September 2016Scunthorpe4 - 0Southend
Saturday 27th August 2016Port Vale3 - 1Scunthorpe
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Scunthorpe1 - 2Bristol City
Saturday 20th August 2016Scunthorpe5 - 0Gillingham
Tuesday 16th August 2016Wimbledon1 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday 13th August 2016Fleetwood2 - 2Scunthorpe
Tuesday 9th August 2016Scunthorpe2 - 0Notts County
Saturday 6th August 2016Scunthorpe3 - 1Bristol Rovers
Sunday 8th May 2016Sheff Utd0 - 2Scunthorpe
Sunday 8th May 2016Sheff Utd0 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday 30th April 2016Scunthorpe1 - 0Port Vale
Saturday 30th April 2016Scunthorpe1 - 0Port Vale
Saturday 23rd April 2016Peterborough0 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday 23rd April 2016Peterborough0 - 2Scunthorpe
Tuesday 19th April 2016Scunthorpe2 - 1Bury
Tuesday 19th April 2016Scunthorpe2 - 1Bury
Saturday 16th April 2016Crewe2 - 3Scunthorpe
Saturday 16th April 2016Crewe2 - 3Scunthorpe
Saturday 9th April 2016Scunthorpe1 - 0Burton
Saturday 9th April 2016Scunthorpe1 - 0Burton
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bradford1 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 2nd April 2016Bradford1 - 0Scunthorpe
Monday 28th March 2016Scunthorpe6 - 0Swindon
Monday 28th March 2016Scunthorpe6 - 0Swindon
Friday 25th March 2016Barnsley0 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 19th March 2016Scunthorpe1 - 1Chesterfield
Saturday 12th March 2016Shrewsbury2 - 2Scunthorpe
Tuesday 8th March 2016Scunthorpe2 - 0Doncaster
Saturday 5th March 2016Scunthorpe0 - 0Gillingham
Tuesday 1st March 2016Walsall0 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 27th February 2016Scunthorpe1 - 1Oldham
Saturday 20th February 2016Fleetwood2 - 1Scunthorpe
Tuesday 16th February 2016Millwall0 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday 13th February 2016Scunthorpe1 - 0Southend
Saturday 6th February 2016Scunthorpe0 - 0Doncaster
Saturday 30th January 2016Coventry1 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday 23rd January 2016Scunthorpe3 - 0Colchester
Saturday 16th January 2016Blackpool5 - 0Scunthorpe
Sunday 10th January 2016Chelsea2 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 2nd January 2016Scunthorpe1 - 1Wigan
Monday 28th December 2015Scunthorpe1 - 1Rochdale
Saturday 26th December 2015Doncaster0 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 19th December 2015Scunthorpe0 - 1Sheff Utd
Saturday 12th December 2015Port Vale1 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 5th December 2015Leyton Orient0 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 28th November 2015Scunthorpe0 - 4Peterborough
Tuesday 24th November 2015Bury1 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday 21st November 2015Scunthorpe0 - 2Bradford
Saturday 14th November 2015Swindon2 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 7th November 2015Scunthorpe2 - 1Southend
Saturday 31st October 2015Scunthorpe2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 24th October 2015Chesterfield0 - 3Scunthorpe
Tuesday 20th October 2015Gillingham2 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 17th October 2015Scunthorpe2 - 1Shrewsbury
Saturday 10th October 2015Oldham2 - 4Scunthorpe
Saturday 3rd October 2015Scunthorpe1 - 0Fleetwood
Tuesday 29th September 2015Scunthorpe0 - 1Walsall
Saturday 26th September 2015Southend2 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 19th September 2015Rochdale2 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday 12th September 2015Scunthorpe1 - 0Coventry
Saturday 5th September 2015Scunthorpe0 - 1Blackpool
Saturday 29th August 2015Colchester2 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday 22nd August 2015Scunthorpe0 - 0Millwall
Wednesday 19th August 2015Wigan3 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 15th August 2015Scunthorpe2 - 0Crewe
Tuesday 11th August 2015Scunthorpe1 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 8th August 2015Burton2 - 1Scunthorpe

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Scunthorpe United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 25th November 2017Scunthorpe United2 - 1Charlton Athletic
Saturday 9th December 2017Walsall1 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 16th December 2017Scunthorpe United2 - 1Milton Keynes Dons
Saturday 23rd December 2017Scunthorpe United1 - 1Southend United
Tuesday 26th December 2017Blackpool2 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 30th December 2017Blackburn Rovers1 - 1Scunthorpe United
Monday 1st January 2018Scunthorpe United3 - 0Bury
Saturday 6th January 2018Scunthorpe United2 - 2Doncaster Rovers
Saturday 13th January 2018Portsmouth3 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 20th January 2018Scunthorpe United3 - 0Gillingham
Saturday 27th January 2018Southend United2 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 3rd February 2018Fleetwood Town1 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 10th February 2018Scunthorpe United3 - 0Rotherham United
Tuesday 13th February 2018Peterborough United2 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 17th February 2018Scunthorpe United3 - 0Northampton Town
Saturday 24th February 2018Bristol Rovers2 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 3rd March 2018Scunthorpe United1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 10th March 2018Wigan Athletic1 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 17th March 2018Scunthorpe United2 - 0Shrewsbury Town
Saturday 24th March 2018Scunthorpe United2 - 1Rochdale
Saturday 31st March 2018Oxford United2 - 0Scunthorpe United
Monday 2nd April 2018Scunthorpe United1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 7th April 2018AFC Wimbledon0 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 14th April 2018Charlton Athletic1 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 21st April 2018Scunthorpe United2 - 0Walsall
Saturday 28th April 2018Milton Keynes Dons2 - 1Scunthorpe United
Saturday 5th May 2018Scunthorpe United1 - 0Bradford City
Feedback