Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Schalke

See all football predictions

Schalke Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 6th November 2016Schalke3 - 1SV Werder Bremen
Thursday 3rd November 2016Schalke2 - 0FK Krasnodar
Saturday 29th October 2016Bor Dortmd0 - 0Schalke
Sunday 23rd October 2016Schalke3 - 01. FSV Mainz 05
Thursday 20th October 2016FK Krasnodar0 - 1Schalke
Saturday 15th October 2016FC Augsburg1 - 1Schalke
Thursday 29th September 2016Schalke3 - 1FC RB Salzb
Sunday 25th September 2016TSG 1899 Hoffenheim2 - 1Schalke
Wednesday 21st September 2016Schalke1 - 31. FC Köln
Sunday 18th September 2016Hertha BSC2 - 0Schalke
Thursday 15th September 2016Nice0 - 1Schalke
Friday 9th September 2016Schalke0 - 2Bayern Mun
Saturday 27th August 2016Eintracht Frankfurt1 - 0Schalke
Saturday 14th May 2016TSG 1899 Hoffenheim1 - 4Schalke
Saturday 14th May 2016TSG 1899 Hoffenheim1 - 4Schalke
Saturday 7th May 2016Schalke1 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 7th May 2016Schalke1 - 1FC Augsburg
Saturday 30th April 2016Hannover 961 - 3Schalke
Saturday 30th April 2016Hannover 961 - 3Schalke
Saturday 23rd April 2016Schalke2 - 3Bayer Levkn
Saturday 23rd April 2016Schalke2 - 3Bayer Levkn
Saturday 23rd April 2016Schalke2 - 3Bayer Levkn
Saturday 23rd April 2016Schalke2 - 3Bayer Levkn
Saturday 16th April 2016Bayern Mun3 - 0Schalke
Saturday 16th April 2016Bayern Mun3 - 0Schalke
Saturday 16th April 2016Bayern Mun3 - 0Schalke
Saturday 16th April 2016Bayern Mun3 - 0Schalke
Sunday 10th April 2016Schalke2 - 2Bor Dortmd
Sunday 10th April 2016Schalke2 - 2Bor Dortmd
Saturday 9th April 2016Schalke2 - 2Bor Dortmd
Saturday 2nd April 2016FC Ingolstadt 043 - 0Schalke
Saturday 2nd April 2016FC Ingolstadt 043 - 0Schalke
Saturday 19th March 2016Schalke2 - 1Borussia Mönchengladbach
Saturday 12th March 2016Hertha BSC2 - 0Schalke
Friday 11th March 2016Hertha BSC2 - 0Schalke
Saturday 5th March 20161. FC Köln1 - 3Schalke
Wednesday 2nd March 2016Schalke3 - 2Hamburger SV
Sunday 28th February 2016Eintracht Frankfurt0 - 0Schalke
Thursday 25th February 2016Schalke0 - 3Shakt Donsk
Sunday 21st February 2016Schalke1 - 1VfB Stuttgart
Thursday 18th February 2016Shakt Donsk0 - 0Schalke
Saturday 13th February 20161. FSV Mainz 052 - 1Schalke
Friday 12th February 20161. FSV Mainz 052 - 1Schalke
Saturday 6th February 2016Schalke3 - 0VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 30th January 2016SV Darmstadt 980 - 2Schalke
Sunday 24th January 2016Schalke1 - 3SV Werder Bremen
Saturday 19th December 2015Schalke1 - 0TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Friday 18th December 2015Schalke1 - 0TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Sunday 13th December 2015FC Augsburg2 - 1Schalke
Thursday 10th December 2015Asteras Tripolis0 - 4Schalke
Friday 4th December 2015Schalke3 - 1Hannover 96
Sunday 29th November 2015Bayer Levkn1 - 1Schalke
Thursday 26th November 2015Schalke1 - 0Apoel Nic
Saturday 21st November 2015Schalke1 - 3Bayern Mun
Sunday 8th November 2015Bor Dortmd3 - 2Schalke
Thursday 5th November 2015Sparta Prague1 - 1Schalke
Saturday 31st October 2015Schalke1 - 1FC Ingolstadt 04
Thursday 22nd October 2015Schalke2 - 2Sparta Prague
Saturday 17th October 2015Schalke2 - 1Hertha BSC
Sunday 4th October 2015Schalke0 - 31. FC Köln
Thursday 1st October 2015Schalke4 - 0Asteras Tripolis
Saturday 26th September 2015Hamburger SV0 - 1Schalke
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Schalke2 - 0Eintracht Frankfurt
Sunday 20th September 2015VfB Stuttgart0 - 1Schalke
Thursday 17th September 2015Apoel Nic0 - 3Schalke
Sunday 13th September 2015Schalke2 - 11. FSV Mainz 05
Friday 28th August 2015VfL Wolfsburg3 - 0Schalke
Saturday 22nd August 2015Schalke1 - 1SV Darmstadt 98
Saturday 15th August 2015SV Werder Bremen0 - 3Schalke
Tuesday, 10 March 2015R Madrid3 - 4Schalke
Wednesday, 18 February 2015Schalke0 - 2R Madrid
Wednesday, 10 December 2014Maribor0 - 1Schalke
Tuesday, 25 November 2014Schalke0 - 5Chelsea
Wednesday, 05 November 2014Sporting4 - 2Schalke
Tuesday, 21 October 2014Schalke4 - 3Sporting
Tuesday, 30 September 2014Schalke1 - 1Maribor
Wednesday, 17 September 2014Chelsea1 - 1Schalke
Tuesday, 18 March 2014R Madrid3 - 1Schalke
Wednesday, 26 February 2014Schalke1 - 6R Madrid
Wednesday, 11 December 2013Schalke2 - 0Basel
Tuesday, 26 November 2013S Bucuresti0 - 0Schalke
Wednesday, 06 November 2013Chelsea3 - 0Schalke
Tuesday, 22 October 2013Schalke0 - 3Chelsea
Wednesday, 18 September 2013Schalke3 - 0S Bucuresti
Tuesday, 27 August 2013PAOK Snika2 - 3Schalke
Wednesday, 21 August 2013Schalke1 - 1PAOK Snika
Tuesday, 12 March 2013Schalke2 - 3Galatasaray
Wednesday, 20 February 2013Galatasaray1 - 1Schalke
Tuesday, 04 December 2012Montpellier1 - 1Schalke
Wednesday, 21 November 2012Schalke1 - 0Olympiakos
Tuesday, 06 November 2012Schalke2 - 2Arsenal
Wednesday, 24 October 2012Arsenal0 - 2Schalke
Wednesday, 03 October 2012Schalke2 - 2Montpellier
Tuesday, 18 September 2012Olympiakos1 - 2Schalke

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Schalke Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback