Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Sassuolo

See all football predictions

Sassuolo Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 28th May 2017Torino5 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 21st May 2017Sassuolo6 - 2Cagliari
Sunday 14th May 2017Inter Milan1 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday 7th May 2017Sassuolo2 - 2Fiorentina
Sunday 30th April 2017Empoli1 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 23rd April 2017Sassuolo2 - 2Napoli
Saturday 15th April 2017Sassuolo2 - 1Sampdoria
Saturday 8th April 2017Atalanta1 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday 1st April 2017Sassuolo1 - 2Lazio
Sunday 19th March 2017Roma3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 12th March 2017Sassuolo0 - 1Bologna
Sunday 5th March 2017Crotone0 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday 26th February 2017Sassuolo0 - 1AC Milan
Sunday 19th February 2017Udinese1 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday 12th February 2017Sassuolo1 - 3Chievo
Sunday 5th February 2017Genoa0 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 29th January 2017Sassuolo0 - 2Juventus
Sunday 22nd January 2017Pescara1 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 15th January 2017Sassuolo4 - 1Palermo
Sunday 8th January 2017Sassuolo0 - 0Torino
Thursday 22nd December 2016Cagliari4 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 18th December 2016Sassuolo0 - 1Inter Milan
Monday 12th December 2016Fiorentina2 - 1Sassuolo
Thursday 8th December 2016Sassuolo0 - 2KRC Genk
Sunday 4th December 2016Sassuolo3 - 0Empoli
Monday 28th November 2016Napoli1 - 1Sassuolo
Thursday 24th November 2016Athletic Bilbao3 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday 20th November 2016Sampdoria3 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday 6th November 2016Sassuolo0 - 3Atalanta
Thursday 3rd November 2016Sassuolo2 - 2Rapid Vienna
Sunday 30th October 2016Lazio2 - 1Sassuolo
Wednesday 26th October 2016Sassuolo1 - 3Roma
Sunday 23rd October 2016Bologna1 - 1Sassuolo
Thursday 20th October 2016Rapid Vienna1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 16th October 2016Sassuolo2 - 1Crotone
Sunday 2nd October 2016Milan4 - 3Sassuolo
Thursday 29th September 2016KRC Genk3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 25th September 2016Sassuolo1 - 0Udinese
Wednesday 21st September 2016Chievo2 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 18th September 2016Sassuolo2 - 0Genoa
Thursday 15th September 2016Sassuolo3 - 0Ath Bilbao
Saturday 10th September 2016Juventus3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 28th August 2016Sassuolo2 - 1Pescara
Thursday 25th August 2016Crvena Zvezda1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 21st August 2016Palermo0 - 1Sassuolo
Thursday 18th August 2016Sassuolo3 - 0Crvena Zvezda
Thursday 4th August 2016Sassuolo3 - 0FC Luzern
Thursday 4th August 2016Sassuolo3 - 0FC Luzern
Thursday 28th July 2016FC Luzern1 - 1Sassuolo
Thursday 28th July 2016FC Luzern1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 15th May 2016Sassuolo3 - 1Inter Milan
Saturday 14th May 2016Sassuolo3 - 1Inter Milan
Sunday 8th May 2016Frosinone0 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 8th May 2016Frosinone0 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 1st May 2016Sassuolo1 - 0Verona
Sunday 1st May 2016Sassuolo1 - 0Verona
Sunday 24th April 2016Torino1 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 24th April 2016Torino1 - 3Sassuolo
Wednesday 20th April 2016Sassuolo0 - 0Sampdoria
Wednesday 20th April 2016Sassuolo0 - 0Sampdoria
Wednesday 20th April 2016Sassuolo0 - 0Sampdoria
Wednesday 20th April 2016Sassuolo0 - 0Sampdoria
Sunday 17th April 2016Fiorentina3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 17th April 2016Fiorentina3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 10th April 2016Sassuolo0 - 1Genoa
Saturday 9th April 2016Sassuolo0 - 1Genoa
Saturday 9th April 2016Sassuolo0 - 1Genoa
Sunday 3rd April 2016Carpi1 - 3Sassuolo
Saturday 2nd April 2016Carpi1 - 3Sassuolo
Saturday 2nd April 2016Carpi1 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 20th March 2016Sassuolo1 - 1Udinese
Friday 11th March 2016Juventus1 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday 6th March 2016Sassuolo2 - 0Milan
Monday 29th February 2016Lazio0 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday 21st February 2016Sassuolo3 - 2Empoli
Sunday 14th February 2016Chievo1 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday 13th February 2016Chievo1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 7th February 2016Sassuolo2 - 2Palermo
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Sassuolo0 - 2Roma
Sunday 31st January 2016Atalanta1 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday 30th January 2016Atalanta1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 24th January 2016Sassuolo0 - 2Bologna
Wednesday 20th January 2016Sassuolo1 - 1Torino
Sunday 17th January 2016Napoli3 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday 16th January 2016Napoli3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 10th January 2016Inter Milan0 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 10th January 2016Inter Milan0 - 1Sassuolo
Wednesday 6th January 2016Sassuolo2 - 2Frosinone
Sunday 20th December 2015Verona1 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday 12th December 2015Sassuolo0 - 0Torino
Sunday 6th December 2015Sampdoria1 - 3Sassuolo
Monday 30th November 2015Sassuolo1 - 1Fiorentina
Sunday 22nd November 2015Genoa2 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 8th November 2015Sassuolo1 - 0Carpi
Sunday 1st November 2015Udinese0 - 0Sassuolo
Wednesday 28th October 2015Sassuolo1 - 0Juventus
Sunday 25th October 2015Milan2 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 18th October 2015Sassuolo2 - 1Lazio
Sunday 4th October 2015Empoli1 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday 27th September 2015Sassuolo1 - 1Chievo
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Palermo0 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday 20th September 2015Roma2 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday 13th September 2015Sassuolo2 - 2Atalanta
Saturday 29th August 2015Bologna0 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 23 August 2015Sassuolo2 - 1Napoli
Sunday 23rd August 2015Sassuolo2 - 1Napoli
Sunday, 31 May 2015Sassuolo3 - 1Genoa
Sunday, 24 May 2015Udinese0 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 17 May 2015Sassuolo3 - 2AC Milan
Sunday, 10 May 2015Cesena2 - 3Sassuolo
Saturday, 02 May 2015Sassuolo0 - 0Palermo
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Sassuolo0 - 3Roma
Sunday, 26 April 2015Verona3 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday, 19 April 2015Sassuolo1 - 1Torino
Sunday, 12 April 2015Atalanta2 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday, 04 April 2015Sassuolo1 - 0Chievo
Sunday, 22 March 2015Empoli3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 15 March 2015Sassuolo4 - 1Parma
Monday, 09 March 2015Juventus1 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 01 March 2015Sassuolo0 - 3Lazio
Monday, 23 February 2015Napoli2 - 0Sassuolo
Saturday, 14 February 2015Sassuolo1 - 3Fiorentina
Sunday, 08 February 2015Sampdoria1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 01 February 2015Sassuolo3 - 1Inter
Saturday, 24 January 2015Cagliari2 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 18 January 2015Genoa3 - 3Sassuolo
Saturday, 10 January 2015Sassuolo1 - 1Udinese
Tuesday, 06 January 2015AC Milan1 - 2Sassuolo
Saturday, 20 December 2014Sassuolo1 - 1Cesena
Saturday, 13 December 2014Palermo2 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday, 06 December 2014Roma2 - 2Sassuolo
Saturday, 29 November 2014Sassuolo2 - 1Verona
Sunday, 23 November 2014Torino0 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday, 08 November 2014Sassuolo0 - 0Atalanta
Sunday, 02 November 2014Chievo0 - 0Sassuolo
Tuesday, 28 October 2014Sassuolo3 - 1Empoli
Saturday, 25 October 2014Parma1 - 3Sassuolo
Saturday, 18 October 2014Sassuolo1 - 1Juventus
Sunday, 05 October 2014Lazio3 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday, 28 September 2014Sassuolo0 - 1Napoli
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Fiorentina0 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 21 September 2014Sassuolo0 - 0Sampdoria
Sunday, 14 September 2014Inter7 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 31 August 2014Sassuolo1 - 1Cagliari
Sunday, 18 May 2014AC Milan2 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 11 May 2014Sassuolo4 - 2Genoa
Tuesday, 06 May 2014Fiorentina3 - 4Sassuolo
Monday, 28 April 2014Sassuolo1 - 3Juventus
Saturday, 19 April 2014Chievo0 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday, 12 April 2014Sassuolo1 - 1Cagliari
Sunday, 06 April 2014Atalanta0 - 2Sassuolo
Wednesday, 26 March 2014Sassuolo1 - 2Sampdoria
Sunday, 23 March 2014Udinese1 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 16 March 2014Sassuolo3 - 1Catania
Sunday, 09 March 2014Bologna0 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 02 March 2014Sassuolo0 - 1Parma
Sunday, 23 February 2014Lazio3 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday, 16 February 2014Sassuolo0 - 2Napoli
Sunday, 09 February 2014Inter1 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 02 February 2014Sassuolo1 - 2Verona
Sunday, 26 January 2014Livorno3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 19 January 2014Sassuolo0 - 2Torino
Sunday, 12 January 2014Sassuolo4 - 3AC Milan
Monday, 06 January 2014Genoa2 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 22 December 2013Sassuolo0 - 1Fiorentina
Sunday, 08 December 2013Sassuolo0 - 1Chievo
Sunday, 01 December 2013Cagliari2 - 2Sassuolo
Sunday, 24 November 2013Sassuolo2 - 0Atalanta
Sunday, 10 November 2013Roma1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 03 November 2013Sampdoria3 - 4Sassuolo
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Sassuolo1 - 2Udinese
Sunday, 27 October 2013Catania0 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 20 October 2013Sassuolo2 - 1Bologna
Sunday, 06 October 2013Parma3 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 29 September 2013Sassuolo2 - 2Lazio
Wednesday, 25 September 2013Napoli1 - 1Sassuolo
Sunday, 22 September 2013Sassuolo0 - 7Inter
Sunday, 15 September 2013Verona2 - 0Sassuolo
Sunday, 25 August 2013Torino2 - 0Sassuolo

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Sassuolo Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback