Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Rubin Kazan

See all football predictions

Rubin Kazan Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 13th May 2018FK Krasnodar1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Sunday 1st April 2018FC Ural0 - 0Rubin Kazan
Sunday 26th November 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 1CSKA Moscow
Sunday 5th November 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 0Zenit St Petersburg
Sunday 22nd October 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 0Dinamo Moscow
Sunday 15th October 2017FC Rostov0 - 1Rubin Kazan
Sunday 17th September 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 1FC Ural
Sunday 13th August 2017SKA-Khabarovsk1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Wednesday 9th August 2017Rubin Kazan1 - 1Lokomotiv Moscow
Sunday 6th August 2017CSKA Moscow1 - 2Rubin Kazan
Sunday 21st May 2017Amkar Perm1 - 2Rubin Kazan
Wednesday 17th May 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 2CSKA Moscow
Sunday 14th May 2017FC Rostov4 - 2Rubin Kazan
Sunday 7th May 2017Rubin Kazan2 - 1FC Ufa
Saturday 29th April 2017Lokomotiv Moscow0 - 1Rubin Kazan
Wednesday 26th April 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 1Terek Grozny
Sunday 23rd April 2017Krylia Sovetov Samara0 - 0Rubin Kazan
Saturday 15th April 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 1FK Krasnodar
Monday 10th April 2017Tom Tomsk2 - 2Rubin Kazan
Sunday 2nd April 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 2Zenit St Petersburg
Saturday 18th March 2017FC Ural1 - 0Rubin Kazan
Saturday 11th March 2017Rubin Kazan0 - 0FC Orenburg
Monday 6th March 2017Anzhi Makhachkala0 - 1Rubin Kazan
Monday 5th December 2016Spartak Moscow2 - 1Rubin Kazan
Wednesday 30th November 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 0FC Arsenal Tula
Saturday 26th November 2016CSKA Moscow0 - 0Rubin Kazan
Friday 18th November 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 0FC Rostov
Saturday 5th November 2016FC Ufa2 - 3Rubin Kazan
Monday 31st October 2016Rubin Kazan2 - 0Lokomotiv Moscow
Saturday 22nd October 2016Terek Grozny3 - 1Rubin Kazan
Saturday 15th October 2016Rubin Kazan3 - 0Krylia Sovetov Samara
Sunday 2nd October 2016FK Krasnodar1 - 0Rubin Kazan
Monday 26th September 2016Rubin Kazan2 - 1Tom Tomsk
Monday 19th September 2016Zenit St P4 - 1Rubin Kazan
Monday 12th September 2016Rubin Kazan3 - 1FC Ural
Saturday 27th August 2016Gazovik Orenburg1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Friday 19th August 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 2Anzhi Makhachkala
Saturday 13th August 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 1Spartak Moscow
Saturday 6th August 2016FC Arsenal Tula1 - 0Rubin Kazan
Saturday 6th August 2016FC Arsenal Tula1 - 0Rubin Kazan
Monday 1st August 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 0Amkar Perm
Saturday 21st May 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 1CSKA
Saturday 21st May 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 1CSKA
Saturday 21st May 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 1CSKA
Saturday 21st May 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 1CSKA
Sunday 15th May 2016Krylia Sovetov Samara1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Sunday 15th May 2016Krylia Sovetov Samara1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Wednesday 11th May 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 2Anzhi Makhachkala
Wednesday 11th May 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 2Anzhi Makhachkala
Tuesday 10th May 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 2Anzhi Makhachkala
Tuesday 10th May 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 2Anzhi Makhachkala
Saturday 7th May 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 1FK Krasnodar
Saturday 7th May 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 1FK Krasnodar
Friday 6th May 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 1FK Krasnodar
Friday 6th May 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 1FK Krasnodar
Sunday 1st May 2016FC Ufa1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Sunday 1st May 2016FC Ufa1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Saturday 30th April 2016FC Ufa1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Saturday 30th April 2016FC Ufa1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Saturday 23rd April 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 1Terek Grozny
Saturday 23rd April 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 1Terek Grozny
Friday 22nd April 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 1Terek Grozny
Friday 22nd April 2016Rubin Kazan0 - 1Terek Grozny
Monday 18th April 2016FC Ural0 - 1Rubin Kazan
Monday 18th April 2016FC Ural0 - 1Rubin Kazan
Saturday 9th April 2016Rubin Kazan4 - 1Dinamo Moscow
Saturday 9th April 2016Rubin Kazan4 - 1Dinamo Moscow
Friday 8th April 2016Rubin Kazan4 - 1Dinamo Moscow
Friday 8th April 2016Rubin Kazan4 - 1Dinamo Moscow
Sunday 20th March 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 1Mordovia Saransk
Sunday 13th March 2016Zenit St P4 - 2Rubin Kazan
Saturday 5th March 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 0Kuban Krasnodar
Friday 4th March 2016Rubin Kazan1 - 0Kuban Krasnodar
Thursday 10th December 2015Bordeaux2 - 2Rubin Kazan
Friday 4th December 2015FC Rostov1 - 0Rubin Kazan
Friday 4th December 2015FC Rostov1 - 0Rubin Kazan
Monday 30th November 2015Rubin Kazan2 - 2Spartak Moscow
Monday 30th November 2015Rubin Kazan2 - 2Spartak Moscow
Monday 30th November 2015Rubin Kazan2 - 2Spartak Moscow
Thursday 26th November 2015Rubin Kazan2 - 0FC Sion
Saturday 21st November 2015Amkar Perm1 - 2Rubin Kazan
Saturday 21st November 2015Amkar Perm1 - 2Rubin Kazan
Friday 20th November 2015Amkar Perm1 - 2Rubin Kazan
Sunday 8th November 2015Rubin Kazan2 - 0Krylia Sovetov Samara
Sunday 8th November 2015Rubin Kazan2 - 0Krylia Sovetov Samara
Thursday 5th November 2015Rubin Kazan0 - 1Liverpool
Sunday 1st November 2015Anzhi Makhachkala1 - 2Rubin Kazan
Sunday 1st November 2015Anzhi Makhachkala1 - 2Rubin Kazan
Sunday 25th October 2015FK Krasnodar2 - 1Rubin Kazan
Sunday 25th October 2015FK Krasnodar2 - 1Rubin Kazan
Thursday 22nd October 2015Liverpool1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Saturday 17th October 2015Rubin Kazan3 - 1FC Ufa
Sunday 4th October 2015Terek Grozny2 - 1Rubin Kazan
Sunday 4th October 2015Terek Grozny2 - 1Rubin Kazan
Thursday 1st October 2015Rubin Kazan0 - 0Bordeaux
Sunday 27th September 2015Rubin Kazan1 - 2FC Ural
Monday 21st September 2015Dinamo Moscow0 - 0Rubin Kazan
Thursday 17th September 2015FC Sion2 - 1Rubin Kazan
Saturday 12th September 2015Rubin Kazan3 - 1Lokomotiv Moscow
Sunday 30th August 2015Mordovia Saransk2 - 1Rubin Kazan
Thursday 27th August 2015Rubin Kazan1 - 0Rabotnicki
Monday 24th August 2015Rubin Kazan1 - 3Zenit St P
Thursday 20th August 2015Rabotnicki1 - 1Rubin Kazan
Saturday 15th August 2015Kuban Krasnodar0 - 1Rubin Kazan
Monday 10th August 2015Rubin Kazan0 - 3FC Rostov
Thursday 6th August 2015Rubin Kazan1 - 1SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz
Monday 3rd August 2015Spartak Moscow1 - 0Rubin Kazan
Thursday 30th July 2015SK Puntigamer Sturm Graz2 - 3Rubin Kazan
Sunday 26th July 2015Rubin Kazan0 - 2Amkar Perm
Saturday 18th July 2015CSKA1 - 0Rubin Kazan

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Rubin Kazan Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback