Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Ross County

See all football predictions

Ross County Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 7th April 2018Ross County1 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 31st March 2018Celtic5 - 0Ross County
Wednesday 28th February 2018Ross County2 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 3rd February 2018Dundee1 - 4Ross County
Wednesday 31st January 2018Ross County0 - 0Aberdeen
Wednesday 24th January 2018Motherwell2 - 0Ross County
Saturday 30th December 2017Partick Thistle2 - 0Ross County
Wednesday 27th December 2017Ross County1 - 1St Johnstone
Saturday 23rd December 2017Hibernian2 - 1Ross County
Saturday 16th December 2017Hamilton Academical3 - 2Ross County
Saturday 9th December 2017Rangers2 - 1Ross County
Saturday 2nd December 2017Ross County0 - 2Dundee
Saturday 25th November 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 0Ross County
Saturday 18th November 2017Ross County0 - 1Celtic
Saturday 4th November 2017Ross County3 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 28th October 2017Aberdeen2 - 1Ross County
Saturday 21st October 2017Ross County2 - 1Hamilton Academical
Saturday 14th October 2017Ross County1 - 2Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 30th September 2017Kilmarnock0 - 2Ross County
Saturday 23rd September 2017Ross County0 - 1Hibernian
Saturday 16th September 2017Celtic4 - 0Ross County
Saturday 9th September 2017Ross County1 - 1Partick Thistle
Saturday 19th August 2017Motherwell2 - 0Ross County
Saturday 12th August 2017Ross County1 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday 5th August 2017Dundee1 - 2Ross County
Saturday 20th May 2017Kilmarnock1 - 2Ross County
Tuesday 16th May 2017Ross County3 - 2Hamilton Academical
Saturday 13th May 2017Dundee1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 6th May 2017Motherwell0 - 1Ross County
Friday 28th April 2017Ross County4 - 0Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Sunday 16th April 2017Ross County2 - 2Celtic
Saturday 8th April 2017Hamilton Academical1 - 1Ross County
Tuesday 4th April 2017Ross County2 - 1Dundee
Saturday 1st April 2017Partick Thistle2 - 1Ross County
Saturday 18th March 2017Inverness Caledonian Thistle1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 11th March 2017Ross County1 - 2Kilmarnock
Wednesday 1st March 2017Heart of Midlothian0 - 1Ross County
Saturday 25th February 2017Aberdeen1 - 0Ross County
Saturday 18th February 2017Ross County1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 11th February 2017Ross County0 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday 4th February 2017Rangers1 - 1Ross County
Tuesday 31st January 2017Ross County1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 28th January 2017Kilmarnock3 - 2Ross County
Saturday 21st January 2017Ross County6 - 2Dundee United
Saturday 31st December 2016Ross County3 - 2Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Wednesday 28th December 2016Celtic2 - 0Ross County
Friday 23rd December 2016Ross County1 - 3Partick Thistle
Saturday 17th December 2016Ross County2 - 1Aberdeen
Saturday 10th December 2016Dundee0 - 0Ross County
Saturday 3rd December 2016Ross County2 - 2Heart of Midlothian
Saturday 26th November 2016Ross County1 - 1Hamilton Academical
Saturday 19th November 2016St Johnstone2 - 4Ross County
Sunday 6th November 2016Ross County1 - 1Rangers
Saturday 29th October 2016Motherwell4 - 1Ross County
Wednesday 26th October 2016Ross County0 - 4Celtic
Saturday 22nd October 2016Partick Thistle1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 15th October 2016Aberdeen4 - 0Ross County
Saturday 1st October 2016Ross County0 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 24th September 2016Hearts0 - 0Ross County
Saturday 17th September 2016Rangers0 - 0Ross County
Saturday 10th September 2016Ross County1 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 27th August 2016Hamilton1 - 0Ross County
Saturday 20th August 2016Ross County2 - 0Kilmarnock
Saturday 13th August 2016Inverness CT2 - 3Ross County
Saturday 6th August 2016Ross County1 - 3Dundee
Sunday 15th May 2016Aberdeen0 - 4Ross County
Wednesday 11th May 2016Ross County1 - 3Motherwell
Saturday 7th May 2016Hearts1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 30th April 2016Ross County0 - 1St Johnstone
Sunday 24th April 2016Celtic1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 9th April 2016Ross County1 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 9th April 2016Ross County1 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 2nd April 2016Dundee5 - 2Ross County
Saturday 2nd April 2016Dundee5 - 2Ross County
Saturday 19th March 2016Ross County0 - 3Inverness CT
Wednesday 16th March 2016St Johnstone1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 5th March 2016Ross County2 - 3Dundee Utd
Tuesday 1st March 2016Kilmarnock0 - 2Ross County
Saturday 27th February 2016Ross County0 - 3Dundee Utd
Saturday 20th February 2016Ross County2 - 1Hamilton
Saturday 13th February 2016Celtic2 - 0Ross County
Wednesday 10th February 2016Ross County0 - 3Hearts
Saturday 6th February 2016Ross County4 - 2Linlithgow Rose
Saturday 23rd January 2016Motherwell1 - 2Ross County
Sunday 17th January 2016Ross County2 - 3Aberdeen
Saturday 9th January 2016Dunfermline2 - 2Ross County
Saturday 2nd January 2016Inverness CT2 - 0Ross County
Tuesday 29th December 2015Ross County3 - 2Kilmarnock
Saturday 26th December 2015Ross County5 - 2Dundee
Saturday 19th December 2015Partick Thistle1 - 0Ross County
Saturday 12th December 2015Hamilton1 - 3Ross County
Saturday 5th December 2015Ross County2 - 3St Johnstone
Saturday 28th November 2015Aberdeen3 - 1Ross County
Saturday 21st November 2015Ross County3 - 0Motherwell
Sunday 8th November 2015Ross County1 - 4Celtic
Sunday 8th November 2015Ross County1 - 4Celtic
Saturday 31st October 2015Dundee Utd1 - 0Ross County
Saturday 24th October 2015Hearts2 - 0Ross County
Friday 16th October 2015Ross County2 - 0Aberdeen
Saturday 3rd October 2015Ross County1 - 2Inverness CT
Saturday 26th September 2015Dundee3 - 3Ross County
Saturday 19th September 2015Ross County1 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 12th September 2015Motherwell1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 29th August 2015Ross County2 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 22nd August 2015Kilmarnock0 - 4Ross County
Saturday 15th August 2015Ross County1 - 2Hearts
Tuesday 11th August 2015St Johnstone1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 8th August 2015Ross County2 - 0Hamilton
Saturday 1st August 2015Celtic2 - 0Ross County

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Ross County Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback