Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Real Betis

See all football predictions

Real Betis Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday, 18 May 2014Osasuna2 - 1Real Betis
Sunday, 11 May 2014Real Betis4 - 3Valladolid
Sunday, 04 May 2014Almeria3 - 2Real Betis
Saturday, 26 April 2014Real Betis0 - 1Sociedad
Sunday, 20 April 2014R Vallecano3 - 1Real Betis
Sunday, 13 April 2014Real Betis0 - 2Sevilla
Saturday, 05 April 2014Barcelona3 - 1Real Betis
Monday, 31 March 2014Real Betis1 - 2Malaga
Thursday, 27 March 2014Levante1 - 3Real Betis
Sunday, 23 March 2014Real Betis0 - 2A Madrid
Thursday, 20 March 2014Real Betis0 - 2Sevilla
Sunday, 16 March 2014Elche0 - 0Real Betis
Thursday, 13 March 2014Sevilla0 - 2Real Betis
Saturday, 08 March 2014Real Betis2 - 0Getafe
Sunday, 02 March 2014Villarreal1 - 1Real Betis
Thursday, 27 February 2014Rubin0 - 2Real Betis
Sunday, 23 February 2014Real Betis0 - 2Ath Bilbao
Thursday, 20 February 2014Real Betis1 - 1Rubin
Sunday, 16 February 2014Granada1 - 0Real Betis
Saturday, 08 February 2014Valencia5 - 0Real Betis
Sunday, 02 February 2014Real Betis2 - 0Espanyol
Friday, 24 January 2014Celta Vigo4 - 2Real Betis
Saturday, 18 January 2014Real Betis0 - 5R Madrid
Sunday, 12 January 2014Real Betis1 - 2Osasuna
Saturday, 04 January 2014Valladolid0 - 0Real Betis
Saturday, 21 December 2013Real Betis0 - 1Almeria
Sunday, 15 December 2013Sociedad5 - 1Real Betis
Thursday, 12 December 2013Real Betis0 - 0Rijeka
Sunday, 01 December 2013Real Betis2 - 2R Vallecano
Thursday, 28 November 2013Lyon1 - 0Real Betis
Sunday, 24 November 2013Sevilla4 - 0Real Betis
Sunday, 10 November 2013Real Betis1 - 4Barcelona
Thursday, 07 November 2013Vitoria SC0 - 1Real Betis
Sunday, 03 November 2013Malaga3 - 2Real Betis
Thursday, 31 October 2013Real Betis0 - 0Levante
Sunday, 27 October 2013A Madrid5 - 0Real Betis
Thursday, 24 October 2013Real Betis1 - 0Vitoria SC
Sunday, 20 October 2013Real Betis1 - 2Elche
Sunday, 06 October 2013Getafe3 - 1Real Betis
Thursday, 03 October 2013Rijeka1 - 1Real Betis
Sunday, 29 September 2013Real Betis1 - 0Villarreal
Thursday, 26 September 2013Ath Bilbao2 - 1Real Betis
Sunday, 22 September 2013Real Betis0 - 0Granada
Thursday, 19 September 2013Real Betis0 - 0Lyon
Sunday, 15 September 2013Real Betis3 - 1Valencia
Thursday, 29 August 2013Real Betis6 - 0Jablonec
Sunday, 25 August 2013Real Betis1 - 2Celta Vigo
Thursday, 22 August 2013Jablonec1 - 2Real Betis
Sunday, 18 August 2013R Madrid2 - 1Real Betis
Saturday, 01 June 2013Levante1 - 1Real Betis
Sunday, 26 May 2013Real Betis4 - 0Zaragoza
Monday, 20 May 2013Mallorca1 - 0Real Betis
Sunday, 12 May 2013Real Betis1 - 0Celta Vigo
Sunday, 05 May 2013Barcelona4 - 2Real Betis
Monday, 29 April 2013Real Betis1 - 1Deportivo
Saturday, 20 April 2013R Madrid3 - 1Real Betis
Friday, 12 April 2013Real Betis3 - 3Sevilla
Friday, 05 April 2013Granada1 - 5Real Betis
Monday, 01 April 2013Real Betis0 - 0Getafe
Saturday, 16 March 2013Valencia3 - 0Real Betis
Friday, 08 March 2013Real Betis2 - 1Osasuna
Sunday, 03 March 2013Sociedad3 - 3Real Betis
Sunday, 24 February 2013Real Betis3 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 17 February 2013Espanyol1 - 0Real Betis
Monday, 11 February 2013Real Betis0 - 0Valladolid
Sunday, 03 February 2013A Madrid1 - 0Real Betis
Sunday, 27 January 2013R Vallecano3 - 0Real Betis
Monday, 21 January 2013Real Betis1 - 1Ath Bilbao
Sunday, 13 January 2013Real Betis2 - 0Levante
Friday, 04 January 2013Zaragoza1 - 2Real Betis
Saturday, 22 December 2012Real Betis1 - 2Mallorca
Monday, 17 December 2012Celta Vigo0 - 1Real Betis
Sunday, 09 December 2012Real Betis1 - 2Barcelona
Sunday, 02 December 2012Deportivo2 - 3Real Betis
Saturday, 24 November 2012Real Betis1 - 0R Madrid
Sunday, 18 November 2012Sevilla5 - 1Real Betis
Friday, 09 November 2012Real Betis1 - 2Granada
Monday, 05 November 2012Getafe2 - 4Real Betis
Saturday, 27 October 2012Real Betis1 - 0Valencia
Sunday, 21 October 2012Osasuna0 - 0Real Betis
Saturday, 06 October 2012Real Betis2 - 0Sociedad
Saturday, 29 September 2012Malaga4 - 0Real Betis
Wednesday, 26 September 2012Real Betis2 - 4A Madrid
Saturday, 22 September 2012Real Betis1 - 0Espanyol
Monday, 17 September 2012Valladolid0 - 1Real Betis
Saturday, 25 August 2012Real Betis1 - 2R Vallecano
Saturday, 12 May 2012Real Betis2 - 2Barcelona
Saturday, 05 May 2012Sporting G 2 - 1 Real Betis
Wednesday, 02 May 2012Sevilla 1 - 2 Real Betis
Sunday, 29 April 2012Real Betis 2 - 2 A Madrid
Sunday, 22 April 2012Valencia 4 - 0 Real Betis
Sunday, 15 April 2012Real Betis 1 - 0 Osasuna

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Real Betis Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback