Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Real Salt Lake

See all football predictions

Real Salt Lake Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 22nd October 2017Real Salt Lake2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Monday 16th October 2017Colorado Rapids1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 1st October 2017LA Galaxy1 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 24th September 2017Real Salt Lake2 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 17th September 2017Real Salt Lake2 - 1Portland Timbers
Sunday 10th September 2017Vancouver Whitecaps FC3 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 27th August 2017Real Salt Lake4 - 1Colorado Rapids
Thursday 24th August 2017Real Salt Lake4 - 0San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 20th August 2017Montreal Impact3 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 6th August 2017Real Salt Lake0 - 0Houston Dynamo
Sunday 25th June 2017San Jose Earthquakes2 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 18th June 2017Real Salt Lake1 - 0Minnesota United FC
Sunday 4th June 2017FC Dallas6 - 2Real Salt Lake
Thursday 1st June 2017Houston Dynamo5 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 28th May 2017Real Salt Lake1 - 0Philadelphia Union
Saturday 20th May 2017Seattle Sounders FC1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Thursday 18th May 2017Real Salt Lake2 - 1New York City FC
Sunday 14th May 2017New England Revolution4 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 7th May 2017Real Salt Lake0 - 3FC Dallas
Sunday 30th April 2017Sporting Kansas City3 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 23rd April 2017Real Salt Lake1 - 3Atlanta United FC
Sunday 16th April 2017Colorado Rapids1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 9th April 2017Real Salt Lake3 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 2nd April 2017Minnesota United FC4 - 2Real Salt Lake
Saturday 25th March 2017New York Red Bulls0 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 19th March 2017Real Salt Lake1 - 2LA Galaxy
Saturday 11th March 2017Chicago Fire2 - 0Real Salt Lake
Saturday 4th March 2017Real Salt Lake0 - 0Toronto FC
Thursday 27th October 2016LA Galaxy3 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 23rd October 2016Seattle Sounders FC2 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 16th October 2016Real Salt Lake0 - 0Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 2nd October 2016San Jose Earthquakes2 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 25th September 2016Real Salt Lake0 - 0FC Dallas
Sunday 18th September 2016Real Salt Lake0 - 1Houston Dynamo
Sunday 11th September 2016Portland Timbers1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Thursday 8th September 2016Real Salt Lake3 - 3LA Galaxy
Saturday 27th August 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 1Colorado Rapids
Saturday 27th August 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 1Colorado Rapids
Sunday 21st August 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 0FC Dallas
Monday 15th August 2016Seattle Sounders FC2 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 7th August 2016Real Salt Lake3 - 1Chicago Fire
Sunday 7th August 2016Real Salt Lake3 - 1Chicago Fire
Thursday 4th August 2016Toronto FC1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Thursday 4th August 2016Toronto FC1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Monday 1st August 2016Philadelphia Union1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Monday 1st August 2016Philadelphia Union1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Saturday 23rd July 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 1San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday 23rd July 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 1San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 17th July 2016Real Salt Lake0 - 0New England Revolution
Sunday 17th July 2016Real Salt Lake0 - 0New England Revolution
Thursday 14th July 2016Vancouver Whitecaps FC2 - 0Real Salt Lake
Thursday 14th July 2016Vancouver Whitecaps FC2 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 10th July 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 1Montreal Impact
Sunday 10th July 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 1Montreal Impact
Saturday 2nd July 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 1D.C. United
Saturday 2nd July 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 1D.C. United
Sunday 26th June 2016FC Dallas2 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 26th June 2016FC Dallas2 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 26th June 2016FC Dallas2 - 0Real Salt Lake
Thursday 23rd June 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 1New York Red Bulls
Thursday 23rd June 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 1New York Red Bulls
Sunday 19th June 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 2Portland Timbers
Sunday 19th June 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 2Portland Timbers
Friday 3rd June 2016New York City FC2 - 3Real Salt Lake
Friday 3rd June 2016New York City FC2 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 29th May 2016Columbus Crew SC4 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 29th May 2016Columbus Crew SC4 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 22nd May 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 22nd May 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 15th May 2016Houston Dynamo1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 15th May 2016Houston Dynamo1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 8th May 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 8th May 2016Colorado Rapids1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 1st May 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 1Houston Dynamo
Sunday 1st May 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 1Houston Dynamo
Sunday 24th April 2016LA Galaxy5 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 24th April 2016LA Galaxy5 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 17th April 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 17th April 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 0Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 10th April 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 0Colorado Rapids
Sunday 10th April 2016Real Salt Lake1 - 0Colorado Rapids
Sunday 3rd April 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 3rd April 2016Sporting Kansas City1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 20th March 2016Portland Timbers2 - 2Real Salt Lake
Saturday 12th March 2016Real Salt Lake2 - 1Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 6th March 2016Orlando City SC2 - 2Real Salt Lake
Sunday 25th October 2015Seattle Sounders FC3 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 18th October 2015Real Salt Lake0 - 1FC Dallas
Thursday 15th October 2015Real Salt Lake0 - 1Portland Timbers
Monday 5th October 2015Colorado Rapids1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Monday 28th September 2015San Jose Earthquakes1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 20th September 2015Real Salt Lake3 - 0LA Galaxy
Sunday 13th September 2015Houston Dynamo1 - 3Real Salt Lake
Sunday 30th August 2015FC Dallas2 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 23rd August 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 0Seattle Sounders FC
Sunday 16th August 2015Real Salt Lake0 - 1Portland Timbers
Sunday 9th August 2015Vancouver Whitecaps FC4 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 2nd August 2015D.C. United6 - 4Real Salt Lake
Saturday 25th July 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 19th July 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 0Houston Dynamo
Sunday 12th July 2015Colorado Rapids3 - 1Real Salt Lake
Sunday 5th July 2015Real Salt Lake1 - 1Orlando City SC
Sunday 28th June 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 2Columbus Crew SC
Thursday 25th June 2015New York Red Bulls1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Monday 22nd June 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 1Sporting Kansas City
Sunday 7th June 2015Real Salt Lake0 - 0Colorado Rapids
Saturday 30th May 2015Vancouver Whitecaps FC2 - 1Real Salt Lake
Thursday 28th May 2015LA Galaxy1 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 24th May 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 0New York City FC
Saturday 16th May 2015Montreal Impact4 - 1Real Salt Lake
Saturday 9th May 2015Chicago Fire1 - 2Real Salt Lake
Thursday 7th May 2015Real Salt Lake0 - 0LA Galaxy
Saturday 2nd May 2015Real Salt Lake1 - 1San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday 26th April 2015New England Revolution4 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 19th April 2015Real Salt Lake0 - 1Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Sunday 12th April 2015Sporting Kansas City0 - 0Real Salt Lake
Sunday 5th April 2015San Jose Earthquakes0 - 1Real Salt Lake
Monday 30th March 2015Real Salt Lake2 - 1Toronto FC
Sunday 15th March 2015Real Salt Lake3 - 3Philadelphia Union
Sunday 8th March 2015Portland Timbers0 - 0Real Salt Lake

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Real Salt Lake Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback