Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Portsmouth

See all football predictions

Portsmouth Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 6th May 2017Portsmouth6 - 1Cheltenham Town
Saturday 29th April 2017Mansfield Town0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 22nd April 2017Portsmouth2 - 1Cambridge United
Monday 17th April 2017Notts County1 - 3Portsmouth
Friday 14th April 2017Portsmouth1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 8th April 2017Portsmouth3 - 1Yeovil Town
Saturday 1st April 2017Hartlepool United0 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 25th March 2017Portsmouth2 - 1Newport County
Saturday 18th March 2017Stevenage3 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday 14th March 2017Portsmouth4 - 0Grimsby Town
Saturday 11th March 2017Colchester United0 - 4Portsmouth
Tuesday 7th March 2017Crawley Town0 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 4th March 2017Portsmouth0 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Tuesday 28th February 2017Portsmouth1 - 1Morecambe
Saturday 25th February 2017Carlisle United0 - 3Portsmouth
Saturday 18th February 2017Barnet1 - 1Portsmouth
Tuesday 14th February 2017Portsmouth2 - 0Blackpool
Saturday 11th February 2017Portsmouth2 - 0Accrington Stanley
Saturday 4th February 2017Wycombe Wanderers1 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday 28th January 2017Portsmouth0 - 1Exeter City
Saturday 21st January 2017Crawley Town0 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday 14th January 2017Portsmouth2 - 1Leyton Orient
Thursday 5th January 2017Doncaster Rovers3 - 1Portsmouth
Monday 2nd January 2017Portsmouth1 - 0Luton Town
Friday 30th December 2016Yeovil Town0 - 0Portsmouth
Monday 26th December 2016Newport County2 - 3Portsmouth
Saturday 17th December 2016Portsmouth0 - 0Hartlepool United
Saturday 10th December 2016Grimsby Town0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 26th November 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Stevenage
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Luton Town1 - 3Portsmouth
Saturday 19th November 2016Cheltenham Town1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 12th November 2016Portsmouth4 - 0Mansfield
Saturday 5th November 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Wycombe
Saturday 29th October 2016Cambridge0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 22nd October 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Notts County
Saturday 15th October 2016Plymouth2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 8th October 2016Leyton Orient0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 1st October 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Doncaster
Tuesday 27th September 2016Blackpool3 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 24th September 2016Portsmouth5 - 1Barnet
Saturday 17th September 2016Accrington1 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday 10th September 2016Portsmouth4 - 2Wycombe
Saturday 3rd September 2016Portsmouth3 - 0Crawley
Saturday 27th August 2016Exeter0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 20th August 2016Portsmouth2 - 0Colchester
Tuesday 16th August 2016Morecambe2 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday 13th August 2016Crewe0 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday 9th August 2016Coventry3 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 6th August 2016Portsmouth1 - 1Carlisle
Sunday 15th May 2016Plymouth1 - 0Portsmouth
Thursday 12th May 2016Portsmouth2 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 7th May 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Northampton
Saturday 7th May 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Northampton
Saturday 30th April 2016Hartlepool0 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 30th April 2016Hartlepool0 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday 26th April 2016Wimbledon0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 23rd April 2016Portsmouth2 - 1Wycombe
Saturday 23rd April 2016Portsmouth2 - 1Wycombe
Tuesday 19th April 2016York3 - 1Portsmouth
Tuesday 19th April 2016York3 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 16th April 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 16th April 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 9th April 2016Dag & Red1 - 4Portsmouth
Saturday 9th April 2016Dag & Red1 - 4Portsmouth
Saturday 2nd April 2016Portsmouth1 - 0Carlisle
Saturday 2nd April 2016Portsmouth1 - 0Carlisle
Monday 28th March 2016Wimbledon0 - 0Portsmouth
Monday 28th March 2016Wimbledon0 - 0Portsmouth
Monday 28th March 2016Wimbledon0 - 0Portsmouth
Monday 28th March 2016Wimbledon0 - 0Portsmouth
Friday 25th March 2016Portsmouth4 - 0Notts County
Saturday 19th March 2016Mansfield1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 12th March 2016Portsmouth0 - 3Newport
Tuesday 8th March 2016Accrington1 - 3Portsmouth
Saturday 5th March 2016Stevenage0 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday 1st March 2016Exeter1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 27th February 2016Portsmouth2 - 1Cambridge
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Barnet1 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday 20th February 2016Yeovil1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 13th February 2016Portsmouth3 - 1Bristol Rovers
Saturday 6th February 2016Portsmouth0 - 1Leyton Orient
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Morecambe1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 30th January 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Bournemouth
Saturday 23rd January 2016Portsmouth0 - 1Oxford Utd
Saturday 16th January 2016Accrington0 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday 9th January 2016Ipswich2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 2nd January 2016Portsmouth3 - 0Crawley
Monday 28th December 2015Portsmouth0 - 0Luton
Saturday 26th December 2015Leyton Orient3 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 19th December 2015Northampton1 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 12th December 2015Portsmouth4 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 5th December 2015Portsmouth1 - 0Accrington
Saturday 28th November 2015Wycombe2 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday 24th November 2015Portsmouth6 - 0York
Saturday 21st November 2015Carlisle2 - 2Portsmouth
Sunday 15th November 2015Portsmouth0 - 0Wimbledon
Saturday 7th November 2015Portsmouth2 - 1Macclesfield
Saturday 31st October 2015Notts County2 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 24th October 2015Portsmouth0 - 0Mansfield
Tuesday 20th October 2015Portsmouth1 - 1Stevenage
Saturday 17th October 2015Newport0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 10th October 2015Cambridge1 - 3Portsmouth
Saturday 3rd October 2015Portsmouth0 - 0Yeovil
Tuesday 29th September 2015Portsmouth1 - 2Exeter
Saturday 26th September 2015Bristol Rovers1 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 19th September 2015Oxford Utd1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 12th September 2015Portsmouth3 - 1Barnet
Saturday 5th September 2015Portsmouth0 - 0Accrington
Saturday 29th August 2015Luton1 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday 25th August 2015Portsmouth1 - 2Reading
Saturday 22nd August 2015Portsmouth3 - 3Morecambe
Tuesday, 18 August 2015Crawley0 - 0Portsmth
Tuesday 18th August 2015Crawley0 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 15 August 2015Plymouth1 - 2Portsmth
Saturday 15th August 2015Plymouth1 - 2Portsmouth
Wednesday 12th August 2015Portsmouth2 - 1Derby
Saturday 8th August 2015Portsmouth3 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday, 02 May 2015Portsmth1 - 1York City
Saturday, 25 April 2015Mansfield1 - 2Portsmth
Saturday, 18 April 2015Portsmth0 - 1Bury
Tuesday, 14 April 2015Stevenage1 - 0Portsmth
Saturday, 11 April 2015Morecambe3 - 1Portsmth
Monday, 06 April 2015Portsmth2 - 1Plymouth
Friday, 03 April 2015Carlisle2 - 2Portsmth
Saturday, 28 March 2015Portsmth0 - 2Shrewsbury
Saturday, 21 March 2015AFC Wdon1 - 0Portsmth
Tuesday, 17 March 2015Portsmth2 - 2Cheltenhm
Saturday, 14 March 2015Portsmth2 - 0Luton
Saturday, 07 March 2015Accrington1 - 1Portsmth
Tuesday, 03 March 2015Northamptn1 - 0Portsmth
Saturday, 28 February 2015Portsmth0 - 0Oxford Utd
Tuesday, 24 February 2015Portsmth3 - 2Tranmere
Saturday, 21 February 2015Cambridge Utd2 - 6Portsmth
Saturday, 14 February 2015Portsmth1 - 0Exeter
Tuesday, 10 February 2015Dag Red0 - 0Portsmth
Saturday, 07 February 2015Portsmth1 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday, 31 January 2015Wycombe0 - 0Portsmth
Saturday, 24 January 2015Portsmth1 - 2Southend
Saturday, 04 October 2014York City0 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 27 September 2014Hartlepool0 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 20 September 2014Portsmouth1 - 1Wycombe
Tuesday, 16 September 2014Portsmouth3 - 0Dag Red
Saturday, 13 September 2014Southend2 - 0Portsmouth
Sunday, 07 September 2014Burton Alb2 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 30 August 2014Portsmouth0 - 1Newport
Saturday, 23 August 2014Oxford Utd0 - 1Portsmouth
Tuesday, 19 August 2014Portsmouth2 - 0Northamptn
Saturday, 16 August 2014Portsmouth2 - 1Cambridge Utd
Saturday, 09 August 2014Exeter1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 03 May 2014Portsmouth3 - 3Plymouth
Saturday, 26 April 2014Bury4 - 4Portsmouth
Monday, 21 April 2014Northamptn0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 19 April 2014Portsmouth3 - 2Bristol R
Saturday, 12 April 2014Dag Red1 - 4Portsmouth
Saturday, 05 April 2014Portsmouth1 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday, 29 March 2014Newport1 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Rochdale3 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 22 March 2014Portsmouth0 - 1York City
Saturday, 15 March 2014Fleetwood3 - 1Portsmouth
Tuesday, 11 March 2014Portsmouth0 - 0Burton Alb
Saturday, 08 March 2014Portsmouth0 - 0Cheltenham
Monday, 03 March 2014Chesterfld0 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday, 25 February 2014Portsmouth1 - 0Accrington
Saturday, 22 February 2014Scunthorpe5 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 15 February 2014Portsmouth1 - 0AFC Wdon
Saturday, 08 February 2014Exeter1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 01 February 2014Portsmouth0 - 1Torquay
Tuesday, 28 January 2014Wycombe0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 25 January 2014Morecambe2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 18 January 2014Portsmouth1 - 1Mansfield
Saturday, 11 January 2014Oxford Utd0 - 0Portsmouth
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Southend2 - 1Portsmouth
Sunday, 29 December 2013Portsmouth0 - 0Northamptn
Thursday, 26 December 2013Portsmouth1 - 0Dag Red
Saturday, 21 December 2013Bristol R2 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 14 December 2013Portsmouth0 - 2Newport
Saturday, 30 November 2013Hartlepool0 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday, 26 November 2013Portsmouth1 - 2Southend
Saturday, 23 November 2013Portsmouth1 - 2Scunthorpe
Saturday, 16 November 2013AFC Wdon4 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 02 November 2013Portsmouth3 - 2Exeter
Saturday, 26 October 2013Torquay1 - 1Portsmouth
Tuesday, 22 October 2013Portsmouth1 - 1Wycombe
Saturday, 19 October 2013Portsmouth1 - 0Bury
Saturday, 12 October 2013Plymouth1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 05 October 2013Portsmouth3 - 0Rochdale
Saturday, 28 September 2013York City4 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 21 September 2013Portsmouth0 - 1Fleetwood
Saturday, 14 September 2013Burton Alb1 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 07 September 2013Cheltenham2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 31 August 2013Portsmouth0 - 2Chesterfld
Saturday, 24 August 2013Mansfield2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 17 August 2013Portsmouth3 - 0Morecambe
Saturday, 10 August 2013Accrington2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 03 August 2013Portsmouth1 - 4Oxford Utd
Saturday, 27 April 2013Shrewsbury3 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 20 April 2013Portsmouth3 - 0Sheff Utd
Saturday, 13 April 2013Brentford3 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 06 April 2013Portsmouth0 - 0Stevenage
Monday, 01 April 2013Portsmouth1 - 0Tranmere
Friday, 29 March 2013Preston1 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 23 March 2013Portsmouth2 - 0Coventry
Saturday, 16 March 2013Doncaster1 - 1Portsmouth
Tuesday, 12 March 2013Leyton Or1 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 09 March 2013Portsmouth2 - 0Bury
Saturday, 02 March 2013Crewe1 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday, 26 February 2013Portsmouth1 - 1MK Dons
Saturday, 23 February 2013Oldham1 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 16 February 2013Portsmouth1 - 1Carlisle
Tuesday, 12 February 2013Hartlepool0 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 09 February 2013Bournemth2 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday, 05 February 2013Scunthorpe2 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 02 February 2013Portsmouth2 - 3Colchester
Tuesday, 29 January 2013Portsmouth0 - 2Notts Co
Saturday, 26 January 2013Portsmouth1 - 3Hartlepool
Friday, 04 January 2013Walsall2 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday, 01 January 2013Swindon5 - 0Portsmouth
Saturday, 29 December 2012Portsmouth1 - 2Yeovil
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Portsmouth1 - 2Crawley
Saturday, 15 December 2012Portsmouth0 - 0Preston
Saturday, 08 December 2012Tranmere2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 24 November 2012Coventry1 - 1Portsmouth
Tuesday, 20 November 2012Portsmouth2 - 3Leyton Or
Saturday, 17 November 2012Portsmouth0 - 1Doncaster
Saturday, 10 November 2012Bury2 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday, 06 November 2012Portsmouth0 - 1Brentford
Monday, 29 October 2012Sheff Utd1 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Stevenage2 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday, 20 October 2012Portsmouth3 - 1Shrewsbury
Saturday, 13 October 2012Portsmouth2 - 0Crewe
Saturday, 06 October 2012MK Dons2 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday, 02 October 2012Yeovil1 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 29 September 2012Portsmouth2 - 1Scunthorpe
Saturday, 22 September 2012Notts Co3 - 0Portsmouth
Tuesday, 18 September 2012Portsmouth1 - 2Swindon
Saturday, 15 September 2012Portsmouth1 - 2Walsall
Sunday, 09 September 2012Crawley0 - 3Portsmouth
Saturday, 25 August 2012Carlisle4 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday, 21 August 2012Colchester2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday, 18 August 2012Portsmouth1 - 1Bournemth
Saturday, 28 April 2012N Forest 2 - 0 Portsmouth
Saturday, 21 April 2012Portsmouth 1 - 2 Derby
Tuesday, 17 April 2012Portsmouth 2 - 1 C Palace
Saturday, 14 April 2012Doncaster 3 - 4 Portsmouth

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Portsmouth Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 8th August 2017Cardiff City0 - 2Portsmouth
Feedback