Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Plymouth Argyle

See all football predictions

Plymouth Argyle Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 6th May 2017Grimsby Town1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 29th April 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 1Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 22nd April 2017Colchester United0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Monday 17th April 2017Plymouth Argyle6 - 1Newport County
Friday 14th April 2017Portsmouth1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 8th April 2017Crawley Town1 - 2Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 1st April 2017Plymouth Argyle0 - 1Accrington Stanley
Sunday 26th March 2017Doncaster Rovers0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 18th March 2017Plymouth Argyle1 - 0Morecambe
Tuesday 14th March 2017Wycombe Wanderers1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 11th March 2017Mansfield Town0 - 2Plymouth Argyle
Tuesday 7th March 2017Plymouth Argyle0 - 3Blackpool
Saturday 4th March 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Carlisle United
Tuesday 28th February 2017Plymouth Argyle0 - 1Notts County
Saturday 25th February 2017Luton Town1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 18th February 2017Hartlepool United1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Tuesday 14th February 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 3Leyton Orient
Saturday 11th February 2017Plymouth Argyle3 - 0Exeter City
Saturday 4th February 2017Cambridge United0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Tuesday 31st January 2017Yeovil Town2 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 21st January 2017Cheltenham Town1 - 2Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 14th January 2017Plymouth Argyle4 - 2Stevenage
Sunday 8th January 2017Liverpool0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 7th January 2017Yeovil Town0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Monday 2nd January 2017Barnet1 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 31st December 2016Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Crawley Town
Monday 26th December 2016Plymouth Argyle3 - 3Wycombe Wanderers
R1482349500">Wednesday 21st December 2016R1482349500">0 - 1R1482349500">Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 17th December 2016Accrington Stanley0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 10th December 2016Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Doncaster Rovers
Saturday 3rd December 2016Plymouth Argyle0 - 0Newport County
Saturday 26th November 2016Morecambe2 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Plymouth Argyle0 - 2Barnet
Saturday 19th November 2016Plymouth Argyle0 - 3Grimsby Town
Saturday 12th November 2016Crewe1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 5th November 2016Mansfield1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 29th October 2016Plymouth2 - 1Colchester
Saturday 22nd October 2016Newport1 - 3Plymouth
Saturday 15th October 2016Plymouth2 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 8th October 2016Stevenage1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 1st October 2016Plymouth4 - 1Yeovil
Tuesday 27th September 2016Leyton Orient0 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 24th September 2016Plymouth1 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 17th September 2016Exeter0 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 10th September 2016Plymouth2 - 1Cambridge
Saturday 3rd September 2016Plymouth1 - 0Cheltenham
Saturday 27th August 2016Blackpool0 - 1Plymouth
Saturday 20th August 2016Plymouth2 - 0Mansfield
Tuesday 16th August 2016Notts County1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 13th August 2016Carlisle1 - 0Plymouth
Tuesday 9th August 2016Reading2 - 0Plymouth
Saturday 6th August 2016Plymouth0 - 3Luton
Monday 30th May 2016Wimbledon2 - 0Plymouth
Sunday 15th May 2016Plymouth1 - 0Portsmouth
Thursday 12th May 2016Portsmouth2 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 7th May 2016Plymouth5 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 7th May 2016Plymouth5 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 30th April 2016Cambridge2 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 30th April 2016Cambridge2 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 23rd April 2016Plymouth2 - 3Dag & Red
Saturday 23rd April 2016Plymouth2 - 3Dag & Red
Tuesday 19th April 2016Leyton Orient1 - 3Plymouth
Tuesday 19th April 2016Leyton Orient1 - 3Plymouth
Saturday 16th April 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 16th April 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 9th April 2016Plymouth1 - 2Wimbledon
Saturday 9th April 2016Plymouth1 - 2Wimbledon
Saturday 2nd April 2016Exeter2 - 1Plymouth
Saturday 2nd April 2016Exeter2 - 1Plymouth
Monday 28th March 2016Plymouth3 - 2York
Monday 28th March 2016Plymouth3 - 2York
Friday 25th March 2016Morecambe0 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 19th March 2016Plymouth0 - 1Luton
Saturday 12th March 2016Accrington2 - 1Plymouth
Saturday 5th March 2016Plymouth2 - 2Oxford Utd
Tuesday 1st March 2016Barnet1 - 0Plymouth
Saturday 27th February 2016Plymouth1 - 0Notts County
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Yeovil0 - 0Plymouth
Saturday 20th February 2016Crawley1 - 1Plymouth
Saturday 13th February 2016Plymouth3 - 0Mansfield
Saturday 6th February 2016Yeovil0 - 0Plymouth
Saturday 30th January 2016Plymouth0 - 1Wycombe
Saturday 23rd January 2016Bristol Rovers1 - 1Plymouth
Saturday 16th January 2016Plymouth3 - 2Stevenage
Tuesday 12th January 2016Plymouth1 - 2Northampton
Saturday 2nd January 2016Carlisle0 - 2Plymouth
Monday 28th December 2015Newport1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 26th December 2015Plymouth1 - 0Yeovil
Saturday 19th December 2015Hartlepool1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 12th December 2015Plymouth1 - 2Cambridge
Saturday 28th November 2015Dag & Red1 - 1Plymouth
Tuesday 24th November 2015Plymouth1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 21st November 2015Plymouth1 - 2Exeter
Saturday 14th November 2015York1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 7th November 2015Plymouth0 - 2Carlisle
Saturday 31st October 2015Plymouth2 - 0Morecambe
Saturday 24th October 2015Luton1 - 2Plymouth
Tuesday 20th October 2015Oxford Utd1 - 0Plymouth
Saturday 17th October 2015Plymouth1 - 0Accrington
Sunday 11th October 2015Notts County0 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 3rd October 2015Plymouth2 - 1Crawley
Tuesday 29th September 2015Plymouth2 - 1Barnet
Saturday 26th September 2015Mansfield0 - 0Plymouth
Saturday 19th September 2015Plymouth1 - 1Bristol Rovers
Saturday 12th September 2015Wycombe1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 5th September 2015Stevenage2 - 1Plymouth
Saturday 29th August 2015Plymouth1 - 0Newport
Saturday 22nd August 2015Northampton0 - 2Plymouth
Tuesday 18th August 2015Plymouth4 - 1Carlisle
Saturday 15th August 2015Plymouth1 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday 11th August 2015Plymouth1 - 2Gillingham
Saturday 8th August 2015Wimbledon0 - 2Plymouth

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Plymouth Argyle Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th August 2017Southend United1 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 26th August 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Scunthorpe United
Saturday 2nd September 2017Walsall0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 9th September 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Milton Keynes Dons
Tuesday 12th September 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 1Blackpool
Saturday 16th September 2017Bury0 - 2Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 23rd September 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 1Doncaster Rovers
Tuesday 26th September 2017Wigan Athletic0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 30th September 2017Bristol Rovers1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 7th October 2017Plymouth Argyle1 - 0Fleetwood Town
Saturday 14th October 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Shrewsbury Town
Tuesday 17th October 2017Blackburn Rovers0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 21st October 2017AFC Wimbledon0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 28th October 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Rochdale
Saturday 11th November 2017Bradford City0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 18th November 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 1Oxford United
Tuesday 21st November 2017Plymouth Argyle3 - 0Northampton Town
Saturday 25th November 2017Portsmouth2 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 9th December 2017Plymouth Argyle3 - 0Gillingham
Saturday 16th December 2017Rotherham United0 - 2Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 23rd December 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Oldham Athletic
Tuesday 26th December 2017Milton Keynes Dons0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 30th December 2017Blackpool1 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Monday 1st January 2018Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Walsall
Saturday 6th January 2018Plymouth Argyle3 - 0Bury
Saturday 13th January 2018Doncaster Rovers1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 20th January 2018Plymouth Argyle3 - 0Wigan Athletic
Saturday 27th January 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 3rd February 2018Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 10th February 2018Shrewsbury Town0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Tuesday 13th February 2018Plymouth Argyle2 - 0AFC Wimbledon
Saturday 17th February 2018Oxford United1 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 24th February 2018Plymouth Argyle1 - 0Bradford City
Saturday 3rd March 2018Rochdale0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 10th March 2018Fleetwood Town0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 17th March 2018Plymouth Argyle3 - 0Bristol Rovers
Saturday 24th March 2018Charlton Athletic0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 31st March 2018Plymouth Argyle1 - 0Southend United
Monday 2nd April 2018Scunthorpe United1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 7th April 2018Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Peterborough United
Saturday 14th April 2018Plymouth Argyle1 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 21st April 2018Northampton Town0 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 28th April 2018Plymouth Argyle3 - 0Rotherham United
Saturday 5th May 2018Gillingham0 - 2Plymouth Argyle
Feedback