Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Paris Saint Germain

See all football predictions

Paris Saint Germain Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 14th May 2017Saint-√Čtienne0 - 5Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 6th May 2017Paris Saint Germain5 - 0Bastia
Sunday 30th April 2017Nice3 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 22nd April 2017Paris Saint Germain2 - 0Montpellier
Tuesday 18th April 2017Metz2 - 3Paris Saint Germain
Friday 14th April 2017Angers0 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Sunday 9th April 2017Paris Saint Germain4 - 0Guingamp
Sunday 19th March 2017Paris Saint Germain2 - 1Lyon
Sunday 12th March 2017Lorient1 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday 8th March 2017Barcelona6 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 4th March 2017Paris Saint Germain1 - 0Nancy
Sunday 26th February 2017Marseille1 - 5Paris Saint Germain
Sunday 19th February 2017Paris Saint Germain0 - 0Toulouse
Tuesday 14th February 2017Paris Saint Germain4 - 0Barcelona
Friday 10th February 2017Bordeaux0 - 3Paris Saint Germain
Tuesday 7th February 2017Paris Saint Germain2 - 1Lille
Saturday 4th February 2017Dijon1 - 3Paris Saint Germain
Sunday 29th January 2017Paris Saint Germain1 - 1Monaco
Saturday 21st January 2017Nantes0 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 14th January 2017Rennes0 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday 21st December 2016Paris Saint Germain5 - 0Lorient
Saturday 17th December 2016Guingamp2 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Sunday 11th December 2016Paris Saint Germain2 - 2Nice
Tuesday 6th December 2016Paris Saint Germain2 - 2Ludogorets Razgrad
Saturday 3rd December 2016Montpellier3 - 0Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday 30th November 2016Paris Saint Germain2 - 0Angers
Sunday 27th November 2016Lyon1 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday 23rd November 2016Arsenal2 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Saturday 19th November 2016Paris Saint Germain2 - 0Nantes

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Paris Saint Germain Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback