Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Wednesday 22nd February 2017FC Schalke 041 - 1PAOK Salonika
Thursday 16th February 2017PAOK Salonika0 - 3FC Schalke 04
Thursday 8th December 2016PAOK Salonika2 - 0Slovan Liberec
Thursday 24th November 2016Fiorentina2 - 3PAOK Salonika
Thursday 3rd November 2016PAOK Salonika0 - 1FK Qarabag
Thursday 20th October 2016FK Qarabag2 - 0PAOK Salonika
Thursday 20th October 2016FK Qarabag2 - 0PAOK Salonika
Thursday 29th September 2016Slovan Liberec1 - 2PAOK Salonika
Thursday 15th September 2016PAOK Salonika0 - 0Fiorentina
Thursday 25th August 2016PAOK Salonika2 - 0Dinamo Tbilisi
Thursday 18th August 2016Dinamo Tbilisi0 - 3PAOK Salonika
Wednesday 3rd August 2016PAOK Salonika1 - 2Ajax
Tuesday 2nd August 2016PAOK Salonika1 - 2Ajax
Tuesday 26th July 2016Ajax1 - 1PAOK Salonika
Thursday 10th December 2015Bor Dortmd0 - 1PAOK Salonika
Thursday 26th November 2015PAOK Salonika0 - 0FK Qabala
Thursday 5th November 2015FK Krasnodar2 - 1PAOK Salonika
Thursday 22nd October 2015PAOK Salonika0 - 0FK Krasnodar
Thursday 1st October 2015PAOK Salonika1 - 1Bor Dortmd
Thursday 17th September 2015FK Qabala0 - 0PAOK Salonika
Thursday 27th August 2015Brøndby IF1 - 1PAOK Salonika
Thursday 20th August 2015PAOK Salonika5 - 0Brøndby IF
Thursday 6th August 2015Spartak Trnava1 - 1PAOK Salonika
Thursday 30th July 2015PAOK Salonika1 - 0Spartak Trnava
Thursday 23rd July 2015PAOK Salonika6 - 0Lokomotiva Zagreb
Thursday 16th July 2015Lokomotiva Zagreb2 - 1PAOK Salonika

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback