Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Oldham Athletic

See all football predictions

Oldham Athletic Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 21st November 2017Oldham Athletic0 - 0AFC Wimbledon
Saturday 18th November 2017Oldham Athletic3 - 1Rochdale
Saturday 11th November 2017Southend United0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 28th October 2017Oldham Athletic2 - 3Scunthorpe United
Saturday 21st October 2017Milton Keynes Dons4 - 4Oldham Athletic
Tuesday 17th October 2017Bradford City1 - 1Oldham Athletic
Saturday 14th October 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 0Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 30th September 2017Portsmouth1 - 2Oldham Athletic
Tuesday 26th September 2017Oldham Athletic3 - 2Peterborough United
Saturday 23rd September 2017Rotherham United5 - 1Oldham Athletic
Saturday 16th September 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 2Shrewsbury Town
Tuesday 12th September 2017Bristol Rovers2 - 3Oldham Athletic
Saturday 9th September 2017Fleetwood Town2 - 2Oldham Athletic
Saturday 2nd September 2017Oldham Athletic3 - 4Charlton Athletic
Saturday 26th August 2017Blackpool2 - 1Oldham Athletic
Saturday 19th August 2017Oldham Athletic0 - 2Wigan Athletic
Saturday 12th August 2017Walsall2 - 1Oldham Athletic
Wednesday 9th August 2017Oldham Athletic2 - 3Burton Albion
Saturday 5th August 2017Oldham Athletic0 - 2Oxford United
Sunday 30th April 2017AFC Wimbledon0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 22nd April 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 1Rochdale
Monday 17th April 2017Bristol Rovers1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 15th April 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 0Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 8th April 2017Oldham Athletic2 - 0Fleetwood Town
Saturday 1st April 2017Southend United3 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 25th March 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 1Sheffield United
Saturday 18th March 2017Peterborough United1 - 1Oldham Athletic
Tuesday 14th March 2017Oldham Athletic2 - 1Oxford United
Saturday 11th March 2017Oldham Athletic0 - 0Bury
Saturday 4th March 2017Walsall2 - 0Oldham Athletic
Tuesday 28th February 2017Northampton Town1 - 2Oldham Athletic
Saturday 25th February 2017Oldham Athletic0 - 0Millwall
Saturday 18th February 2017Swindon Town0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Tuesday 14th February 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 0Charlton Athletic
Saturday 11th February 2017Oldham Athletic3 - 2Coventry City
Tuesday 7th February 2017Milton Keynes Dons1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 4th February 2017Chesterfield0 - 1Oldham Athletic
Saturday 28th January 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 2Bradford City
Tuesday 24th January 2017Oldham Athletic2 - 0Peterborough United
Saturday 21st January 2017Shrewsbury Town1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 14th January 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 0Gillingham
Monday 2nd January 2017Oldham Athletic0 - 0Port Vale
Saturday 31st December 2016Fleetwood Town1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Monday 26th December 2016Sheffield United2 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 17th December 2016Oldham Athletic0 - 2Southend United
Saturday 10th December 2016Oxford United1 - 1Oldham Athletic
Monday 5th December 2016Lincoln City3 - 2Oldham Athletic
Saturday 26th November 2016Oldham Athletic0 - 0Peterborough United
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Port Vale2 - 2Oldham Athletic
Saturday 19th November 2016Scunthorpe United1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 12th November 2016Oldham0 - 0Wimbledon
Saturday 5th November 2016Oldham2 - 1Doncaster
Saturday 29th October 2016Rochdale1 - 0Oldham
Saturday 22nd October 2016Oldham0 - 2Bristol Rovers
Tuesday 18th October 2016Oldham2 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 15th October 2016Bolton2 - 0Oldham
Saturday 8th October 2016Gillingham1 - 2Oldham
Saturday 1st October 2016Oldham0 - 2MK Dons
Tuesday 27th September 2016Charlton1 - 1Oldham
Saturday 24th September 2016Oldham0 - 2Swindon
Saturday 17th September 2016Coventry0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 10th September 2016Oldham0 - 0Chesterfield
Saturday 3rd September 2016Oldham2 - 3Shrewsbury
Saturday 27th August 2016Bradford1 - 1Oldham
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Preston2 - 0Oldham
Saturday 20th August 2016Bury0 - 1Oldham
Tuesday 16th August 2016Oldham0 - 0Northampton
Saturday 13th August 2016Oldham0 - 0Walsall
Tuesday 9th August 2016Oldham2 - 1Wigan
Saturday 6th August 2016Millwall3 - 0Oldham
Sunday 8th May 2016Oldham0 - 2Coventry
Sunday 8th May 2016Oldham0 - 2Coventry
Saturday 30th April 2016Millwall3 - 0Oldham
Saturday 30th April 2016Millwall3 - 0Oldham
Saturday 23rd April 2016Oldham1 - 0Crewe
Saturday 23rd April 2016Oldham1 - 0Crewe
Tuesday 19th April 2016Southend0 - 1Oldham
Tuesday 19th April 2016Southend0 - 1Oldham
Saturday 16th April 2016Fleetwood1 - 1Oldham
Saturday 16th April 2016Fleetwood1 - 1Oldham
Tuesday 12th April 2016Barnsley2 - 1Oldham
Tuesday 12th April 2016Barnsley2 - 1Oldham
Saturday 9th April 2016Oldham1 - 0Walsall
Saturday 9th April 2016Oldham1 - 0Walsall
Tuesday 5th April 2016Oldham2 - 0Swindon
Tuesday 5th April 2016Oldham2 - 0Swindon
Monday 28th March 2016Oldham1 - 0Chesterfield
Monday 28th March 2016Oldham1 - 0Chesterfield
Saturday 26th March 2016Burton0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 19th March 2016Oldham2 - 3Rochdale
Tuesday 15th March 2016Oldham1 - 0Blackpool
Saturday 12th March 2016Sheff Utd3 - 0Oldham
Saturday 5th March 2016Oldham0 - 0Swindon
Tuesday 1st March 2016Oldham1 - 1Port Vale
Saturday 27th February 2016Scunthorpe1 - 1Oldham
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Peterborough1 - 2Oldham
Saturday 20th February 2016Oldham2 - 1Gillingham
Tuesday 16th February 2016Blackpool0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 13th February 2016Wigan0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 6th February 2016Oldham0 - 0Blackpool
Tuesday 26th January 2016Shrewsbury0 - 1Oldham
Saturday 23rd January 2016Oldham0 - 1Bury
Saturday 16th January 2016Bradford1 - 0Oldham
Saturday 9th January 2016Oldham1 - 2Millwall
Saturday 2nd January 2016Oldham1 - 1Colchester
Monday 28th December 2015Oldham1 - 2Doncaster
Saturday 26th December 2015Blackpool0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 19th December 2015Coventry1 - 1Oldham
Saturday 12th December 2015Oldham0 - 0Millwall
Saturday 5th December 2015Sheff Utd1 - 0Oldham
Saturday 28th November 2015Crewe1 - 0Oldham
Tuesday 24th November 2015Oldham2 - 5Southend
Saturday 21st November 2015Oldham1 - 2Barnsley
Saturday 14th November 2015Chesterfield1 - 2Oldham
Saturday 7th November 2015Mansfield0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 31st October 2015Oldham0 - 1Burton
Saturday 24th October 2015Rochdale0 - 0Oldham
Tuesday 20th October 2015Swindon1 - 2Oldham
Saturday 17th October 2015Oldham1 - 1Sheff Utd
Saturday 10th October 2015Oldham2 - 4Scunthorpe
Saturday 3rd October 2015Gillingham3 - 3Oldham
Tuesday 29th September 2015Port Vale1 - 1Oldham
Saturday 26th September 2015Oldham1 - 1Wigan
Saturday 19th September 2015Doncaster1 - 1Oldham
Saturday 12th September 2015Oldham1 - 5Peterborough
Saturday 5th September 2015Oldham1 - 2Bradford
Saturday 29th August 2015Bury1 - 1Oldham
Saturday 22nd August 2015Oldham1 - 1Shrewsbury
Tuesday 18th August 2015Colchester0 - 0Oldham
Saturday 15th August 2015Oldham1 - 0Fleetwood
Wednesday 12th August 2015Oldham1 - 3Middlesbrough
Saturday 8th August 2015Walsall1 - 1Oldham

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Oldham Athletic Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 25th November 2017Gillingham0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 9th December 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 0Northampton Town
Saturday 16th December 2017Doncaster Rovers1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 23rd December 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 0Oldham Athletic
Tuesday 26th December 2017Oldham Athletic0 - 0Fleetwood Town
Saturday 30th December 2017Oldham Athletic1 - 0Bristol Rovers
Monday 1st January 2018Shrewsbury Town0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 6th January 2018Charlton Athletic1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 13th January 2018Oldham Athletic2 - 0Rotherham United
Saturday 20th January 2018Peterborough United1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 27th January 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 3rd February 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Bradford City
Saturday 10th February 2018Blackburn Rovers0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Tuesday 13th February 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Milton Keynes Dons
Saturday 17th February 2018Rochdale1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 24th February 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Southend United
Saturday 3rd March 2018Scunthorpe United1 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 10th March 2018Bury0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 17th March 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 24th March 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Walsall
Saturday 31st March 2018Wigan Athletic0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Monday 2nd April 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Blackpool
Saturday 7th April 2018Oxford United2 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 14th April 2018Oldham Athletic2 - 0Gillingham
Saturday 21st April 2018AFC Wimbledon0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Saturday 28th April 2018Oldham Athletic0 - 0Doncaster Rovers
Saturday 5th May 2018Northampton Town0 - 0Oldham Athletic
Feedback