Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Notts County

See all football predictions

Notts County Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 16th September 2017Crawley Town0 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 12th September 2017Notts County1 - 0Swindon Town
Saturday 9th September 2017Notts County2 - 0Morecambe
Saturday 2nd September 2017Port Vale0 - 1Notts County
Saturday 19th August 2017Wycombe Wanderers2 - 4Notts County
Saturday 12th August 2017Notts County2 - 0Chesterfield
Tuesday 8th August 2017Scunthorpe United3 - 3Notts County
Saturday 5th August 2017Coventry City3 - 0Notts County
Saturday 6th May 2017Newport County2 - 1Notts County
Saturday 29th April 2017Notts County1 - 0Blackpool
Saturday 22nd April 2017Luton Town2 - 1Notts County
Monday 17th April 2017Notts County1 - 3Portsmouth
Friday 14th April 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 8th April 2017Carlisle United1 - 2Notts County
Saturday 1st April 2017Notts County3 - 1Colchester United
Saturday 25th March 2017Wycombe Wanderers0 - 1Notts County
Sunday 19th March 2017Notts County1 - 0Barnet
Tuesday 14th March 2017Doncaster Rovers3 - 1Notts County
Saturday 11th March 2017Notts County2 - 1Hartlepool United
Saturday 4th March 2017Stevenage3 - 0Notts County
Tuesday 28th February 2017Plymouth Argyle0 - 1Notts County
Saturday 25th February 2017Notts County0 - 0Yeovil Town
Saturday 18th February 2017Leyton Orient2 - 3Notts County
Tuesday 14th February 2017Notts County2 - 2Exeter City
Saturday 11th February 2017Notts County2 - 1Cheltenham Town
Saturday 4th February 2017Accrington Stanley2 - 0Notts County
Saturday 28th January 2017Notts County2 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 21st January 2017Grimsby Town2 - 0Notts County
Saturday 14th January 2017Notts County0 - 0Mansfield Town
Saturday 7th January 2017Morecambe4 - 1Notts County
Monday 2nd January 2017Cambridge United4 - 0Notts County
Saturday 31st December 2016Notts County2 - 3Carlisle United
Monday 26th December 2016Notts County0 - 1Doncaster Rovers
Saturday 17th December 2016Colchester United2 - 1Notts County
Saturday 10th December 2016Notts County0 - 2Wycombe Wanderers
Sunday 4th December 2016Notts County2 - 2Peterborough United
Saturday 26th November 2016Barnet3 - 2Notts County
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Notts County0 - 1Cambridge United
Saturday 19th November 2016Notts County0 - 3Newport County
Saturday 12th November 2016Blackpool4 - 0Notts County
Sunday 6th November 2016Boreham Wood2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 29th October 2016Notts County0 - 0Luton
Saturday 22nd October 2016Portsmouth1 - 2Notts County
Saturday 15th October 2016Notts County1 - 1Crewe
Tuesday 11th October 2016Notts County1 - 2Morecambe
Saturday 8th October 2016Mansfield3 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 27th September 2016Exeter0 - 2Notts County
Saturday 24th September 2016Notts County3 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 17th September 2016Cheltenham2 - 3Notts County
Saturday 10th September 2016Notts County0 - 2Accrington
Saturday 3rd September 2016Notts County2 - 2Grimsby
Saturday 27th August 2016Crawley1 - 3Notts County
Saturday 20th August 2016Hartlepool1 - 2Notts County
Tuesday 16th August 2016Notts County1 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 13th August 2016Notts County1 - 1Stevenage
Tuesday 9th August 2016Scunthorpe2 - 0Notts County
Saturday 6th August 2016Yeovil2 - 0Notts County
Saturday 7th May 2016Notts County0 - 5Carlisle
Saturday 7th May 2016Notts County0 - 5Carlisle
Saturday 30th April 2016Newport0 - 1Notts County
Saturday 30th April 2016Newport0 - 1Notts County
Saturday 23rd April 2016Notts County1 - 2Cambridge
Saturday 23rd April 2016Notts County1 - 2Cambridge
Tuesday 19th April 2016Barnet3 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 19th April 2016Barnet3 - 1Notts County
Saturday 16th April 2016Mansfield5 - 0Notts County
Saturday 16th April 2016Mansfield5 - 0Notts County
Saturday 16th April 2016Mansfield5 - 0Notts County
Saturday 16th April 2016Mansfield5 - 0Notts County
Tuesday 12th April 2016Notts County1 - 0Hartlepool
Tuesday 12th April 2016Notts County1 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 9th April 2016Notts County1 - 0Stevenage
Saturday 9th April 2016Notts County1 - 0Stevenage
Saturday 2nd April 2016Northampton2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 2nd April 2016Northampton2 - 2Notts County
Monday 28th March 2016Notts County0 - 0Wycombe
Monday 28th March 2016Notts County0 - 0Wycombe
Friday 25th March 2016Portsmouth4 - 0Notts County
Saturday 19th March 2016Notts County1 - 4Exeter
Saturday 12th March 2016Yeovil1 - 0Notts County
Saturday 5th March 2016Notts County0 - 2Bristol Rovers
Tuesday 1st March 2016Notts County0 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 27th February 2016Plymouth1 - 0Notts County
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Accrington3 - 2Notts County
Saturday 20th February 2016Notts County0 - 1Leyton Orient
Tuesday 16th February 2016Hartlepool2 - 3Notts County
Saturday 13th February 2016York2 - 1Notts County
Saturday 6th February 2016Notts County0 - 0Hartlepool
Saturday 30th January 2016Luton0 - 2Notts County
Saturday 23rd January 2016Notts County0 - 2Wimbledon
Saturday 16th January 2016Crawley0 - 1Notts County
Saturday 9th January 2016Accrington0 - 0Notts County
Saturday 2nd January 2016Notts County2 - 4Oxford Utd
Monday 28th December 2015Notts County2 - 2Morecambe
Saturday 26th December 2015Hartlepool0 - 0Notts County
Saturday 19th December 2015Carlisle3 - 0Notts County
Tuesday 15th December 2015Wycombe2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 12th December 2015Notts County4 - 3Newport
Saturday 28th November 2015Cambridge3 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 24th November 2015Notts County4 - 2Barnet
Saturday 21st November 2015Notts County1 - 2Northampton
Friday 6th November 2015Salford City2 - 0Notts County
Saturday 31st October 2015Notts County2 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 24th October 2015Exeter1 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 20th October 2015Bristol Rovers0 - 0Notts County
Saturday 17th October 2015Notts County2 - 0Yeovil
Sunday 11th October 2015Notts County0 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 3rd October 2015Leyton Orient3 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 29th September 2015Dag & Red1 - 1Notts County
Saturday 26th September 2015Notts County1 - 0York
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Notts County4 - 1Crawley
Saturday 19th September 2015Wimbledon2 - 1Notts County
Saturday 12th September 2015Notts County3 - 2Luton
Saturday 29th August 2015Morecambe4 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 25th August 2015Aston Villa5 - 3Notts County
Saturday 22nd August 2015Notts County1 - 1Accrington
Tuesday 18th August 2015Oxford Utd3 - 1Notts County
Friday 14th August 2015Notts County0 - 2Mansfield
Tuesday 11th August 2015Huddersfield1 - 2Notts County
Saturday 8th August 2015Stevenage0 - 2Notts County

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Notts County Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 23rd September 2017Notts County0 - 1Lincoln City
Tuesday 26th September 2017Exeter City4 - 2Notts County
Saturday 30th September 2017Mansfield Town3 - 1Notts County
Saturday 7th October 2017Notts County2 - 2Forest Green Rovers
Saturday 14th October 2017Notts County2 - 2Barnet
Tuesday 17th October 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 2Notts County
Saturday 21st October 2017Carlisle United3 - 2Notts County
Saturday 28th October 2017Notts County2 - 1Newport County
Saturday 11th November 2017Stevenage2 - 1Notts County
Saturday 18th November 2017Notts County3 - 1Cheltenham Town
Tuesday 21st November 2017Yeovil Town2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 25th November 2017Notts County1 - 2Colchester United
Saturday 9th December 2017Luton Town3 - 1Notts County
Saturday 16th December 2017Notts County2 - 2Grimsby Town
Saturday 23rd December 2017Notts County1 - 1Cambridge United
Tuesday 26th December 2017Morecambe2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 30th December 2017Swindon Town2 - 1Notts County
Monday 1st January 2018Notts County2 - 0Port Vale
Saturday 6th January 2018Notts County2 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 13th January 2018Lincoln City3 - 0Notts County
Saturday 20th January 2018Notts County2 - 3Exeter City
Saturday 27th January 2018Cambridge United3 - 1Notts County
Saturday 3rd February 2018Notts County3 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 10th February 2018Barnet2 - 2Notts County
Tuesday 13th February 2018Notts County3 - 2Carlisle United
Saturday 17th February 2018Newport County2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 24th February 2018Notts County2 - 1Stevenage
Saturday 3rd March 2018Cheltenham Town2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 10th March 2018Forest Green Rovers3 - 1Notts County
Saturday 17th March 2018Notts County1 - 1Mansfield Town
Saturday 24th March 2018Chesterfield2 - 2Notts County
Saturday 31st March 2018Notts County2 - 2Wycombe Wanderers
Monday 2nd April 2018Accrington Stanley3 - 0Notts County
Saturday 7th April 2018Notts County2 - 0Coventry City
Saturday 14th April 2018Colchester United3 - 0Notts County
Saturday 21st April 2018Notts County3 - 1Yeovil Town
Saturday 28th April 2018Grimsby Town3 - 2Notts County
Saturday 5th May 2018Notts County2 - 2Luton Town
Feedback