Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Nottingham Forest

See all football predictions

Nottingham Forest Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 7th May 2017Nottingham Forest3 - 0Ipswich Town
Saturday 29th April 2017Queens Park Rangers2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 22nd April 2017Nottingham Forest3 - 2Reading
Monday 17th April 2017Cardiff City1 - 0Nottingham Forest
Friday 14th April 2017Nottingham Forest0 - 1Blackburn Rovers
Saturday 8th April 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 0Huddersfield Town
Tuesday 4th April 2017Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 1st April 2017Preston North End1 - 1Nottingham Forest
Saturday 18th March 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 2Derby County
Saturday 11th March 2017Burton Albion1 - 0Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 7th March 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 3Brentford
Saturday 4th March 2017Nottingham Forest3 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 25th February 2017Wigan Athletic0 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 18th February 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 2Sheffield Wednesday
Tuesday 14th February 2017Fulham3 - 2Nottingham Forest
Saturday 11th February 2017Norwich City5 - 1Nottingham Forest
Saturday 4th February 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 1Aston Villa
Tuesday 31st January 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 0Rotherham United
Wednesday 25th January 2017Leeds United2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 21st January 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 14th January 2017Birmingham City0 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 7th January 2017Wigan Athletic2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Monday 2nd January 2017Nottingham Forest0 - 1Barnsley
Friday 30th December 2016Newcastle United3 - 1Nottingham Forest
Monday 26th December 2016Huddersfield Town2 - 1Nottingham Forest
Saturday 17th December 2016Nottingham Forest0 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wednesday 14th December 2016Nottingham Forest1 - 1Preston North End
Sunday 11th December 2016Derby County3 - 0Nottingham Forest
Friday 2nd December 2016Nottingham Forest2 - 1Newcastle United
Friday 25th November 2016Barnsley2 - 5Nottingham Forest
Saturday 19th November 2016Ipswich Town0 - 2Nottingham Forest
Saturday 5th November 2016Nottm Forest1 - 1QPR
Saturday 29th October 2016Reading2 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 22nd October 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Cardiff
Tuesday 18th October 2016Blackburn2 - 1Nottm Forest
Friday 14th October 2016Nottm Forest3 - 1Birmingham
Saturday 1st October 2016Bristol City2 - 1Nottm Forest
Tuesday 27th September 2016Nottm Forest1 - 1Fulham
Saturday 24th September 2016Sheff Wed2 - 1Nottm Forest
Tuesday 20th September 2016Nottm Forest0 - 4Arsenal
Saturday 17th September 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Norwich
Wednesday 14th September 2016Rotherham2 - 2Nottm Forest
Sunday 11th September 2016Aston Villa2 - 2Nottm Forest
Saturday 27th August 2016Nottm Forest3 - 1Leeds
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Millwall1 - 2Nottm Forest
Saturday 20th August 2016Nottm Forest4 - 3Wigan
Tuesday 16th August 2016Brentford1 - 0Nottm Forest
Friday 12th August 2016Brighton3 - 0Nottm Forest
Tuesday 9th August 2016Doncaster1 - 2Nottm Forest
Saturday 6th August 2016Nottm Forest4 - 3Burton
Saturday 7th May 2016MK Dons1 - 2Nottm Forest
Saturday 7th May 2016MK Dons1 - 2Nottm Forest
Saturday 30th April 2016Nottm Forest1 - 1Wolves
Saturday 30th April 2016Nottm Forest1 - 1Wolves
Saturday 23rd April 2016Fulham1 - 3Nottm Forest
Saturday 23rd April 2016Fulham1 - 3Nottm Forest
Tuesday 19th April 2016Nottm Forest1 - 1Blackburn
Tuesday 19th April 2016Nottm Forest1 - 1Blackburn
Saturday 16th April 2016Rotherham0 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 16th April 2016Rotherham0 - 0Nottm Forest
Monday 11th April 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Brighton
Monday 11th April 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Brighton
Tuesday 5th April 2016Reading2 - 1Nottm Forest
Tuesday 5th April 2016Reading2 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 2nd April 2016Nottm Forest0 - 3Brentford
Saturday 2nd April 2016Nottm Forest0 - 3Brentford
Saturday 19th March 2016Derby1 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 19th March 2016Derby1 - 0Nottm Forest
Tuesday 15th March 2016Hull1 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 12th March 2016Nottm Forest0 - 3Sheff Wed
Tuesday 8th March 2016Nottm Forest1 - 0Preston
Saturday 5th March 2016Ipswich1 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 27th February 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Bristol City
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Burnley1 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 13th February 2016Nottm Forest0 - 2Huddersfield
Saturday 6th February 2016Leeds0 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 30th January 2016Nottm Forest0 - 1Watford
Tuesday 26th January 2016Nottm Forest0 - 0QPR
Saturday 23rd January 2016Middlesbrough0 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 16th January 2016Nottm Forest3 - 0Bolton
Tuesday 12th January 2016Nottm Forest1 - 1Birmingham
Saturday 9th January 2016Nottm Forest1 - 0QPR
Saturday 2nd January 2016Charlton1 - 1Nottm Forest
Tuesday 29th December 2015Cardiff1 - 1Nottm Forest
Sunday 27th December 2015Nottm Forest1 - 1Leeds
Saturday 19th December 2015Nottm Forest2 - 1MK Dons
Monday 14th December 2015Blackburn0 - 0Nottm Forest
Friday 11th December 2015Wolves1 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 5th December 2015Nottm Forest3 - 0Fulham
Saturday 28th November 2015Nottm Forest3 - 1Reading
Saturday 21st November 2015Brentford2 - 1Nottm Forest
Friday 6th November 2015Nottm Forest1 - 0Derby
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Preston1 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 31st October 2015Sheff Wed1 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 24th October 2015Nottm Forest1 - 1Ipswich
Tuesday 20th October 2015Nottm Forest1 - 1Burnley
Friday 16th October 2015Bristol City2 - 0Nottm Forest
Saturday 3rd October 2015Nottm Forest0 - 1Hull
Thursday 24th September 2015Huddersfield1 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 19th September 2015Nottm Forest1 - 2Middlesbrough
Tuesday 15th September 2015Birmingham0 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 12th September 2015QPR1 - 2Nottm Forest
Saturday 29th August 2015Nottm Forest1 - 2Cardiff
Saturday 22nd August 2015Bolton1 - 1Nottm Forest
Tuesday 18th August 2015Nottm Forest0 - 0Charlton
Saturday 15th August 2015Nottm Forest2 - 1Rotherham
Tuesday 11th August 2015Nottm Forest3 - 4Walsall
Friday 7th August 2015Brighton1 - 0Nottm Forest

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Nottingham Forest Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 5th August 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 1Millwall
Tuesday 8th August 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 0Shrewsbury Town
Saturday 12th August 2017Brentford3 - 0Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 15th August 2017Barnsley2 - 1Nottingham Forest
Saturday 19th August 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 0Middlesbrough
Saturday 26th August 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 1Leeds United
Saturday 9th September 2017Sheffield Wednesday2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 12th September 2017Sunderland1 - 1Nottingham Forest
Saturday 16th September 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 0Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday 23rd September 2017Aston Villa1 - 0Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 26th September 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 2Fulham
Saturday 30th September 2017Nottingham Forest0 - 3Sheffield United
Saturday 14th October 2017Derby County2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 21st October 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 0Burton Albion
Saturday 28th October 2017Hull City2 - 2Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 31st October 2017Reading2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 4th November 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 0Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 18th November 2017Birmingham City1 - 1Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 21st November 2017Nottingham Forest2 - 2Norwich City
Saturday 25th November 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 1Cardiff City
Saturday 2nd December 2017Ipswich Town2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 9th December 2017Nottingham Forest0 - 1Bolton Wanderers
Saturday 16th December 2017Bristol City2 - 1Nottingham Forest
Saturday 23rd December 2017Preston North End2 - 1Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 26th December 2017Nottingham Forest1 - 1Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 30th December 2017Nottingham Forest3 - 0Sunderland
Monday 1st January 2018Leeds United2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 13th January 2018Nottingham Forest1 - 0Aston Villa
Saturday 20th January 2018Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 27th January 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 1Preston North End
Saturday 3rd February 2018Fulham3 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 10th February 2018Nottingham Forest3 - 0Hull City
Saturday 17th February 2018Burton Albion2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 20th February 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 2Reading
Saturday 24th February 2018Queens Park Rangers2 - 1Nottingham Forest
Saturday 3rd March 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 0Birmingham City
Tuesday 6th March 2018Norwich City3 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 10th March 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 1Derby County
Saturday 17th March 2018Sheffield United3 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 31st March 2018Millwall2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Monday 2nd April 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 1Barnsley
Saturday 7th April 2018Middlesbrough1 - 1Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 10th April 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 2Brentford
Saturday 14th April 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 1Ipswich Town
Saturday 21st April 2018Cardiff City2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 28th April 2018Nottingham Forest2 - 0Bristol City
Sunday 6th May 2018Bolton Wanderers2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Feedback