Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Norwich City

See all football predictions

Norwich City Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 7th May 2017Norwich City4 - 0Queens Park Rangers
Saturday 29th April 2017Leeds United3 - 3Norwich City
Friday 21st April 2017Norwich City2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Monday 17th April 2017Preston North End1 - 3Norwich City
Friday 14th April 2017Norwich City1 - 3Fulham
Saturday 8th April 2017Norwich City7 - 1Reading
Wednesday 5th April 2017Huddersfield Town3 - 0Norwich City
Saturday 1st April 2017Aston Villa2 - 0Norwich City
Saturday 18th March 2017Norwich City2 - 0Barnsley
Saturday 11th March 2017Norwich City2 - 2Blackburn Rovers
Tuesday 7th March 2017Bristol City1 - 1Norwich City
Saturday 4th March 2017Sheffield Wednesday5 - 1Norwich City
Sunday 26th February 2017Norwich City1 - 1Ipswich Town
Saturday 18th February 2017Burton Albion2 - 1Norwich City
Tuesday 14th February 2017Norwich City2 - 2Newcastle United
Saturday 11th February 2017Norwich City5 - 1Nottingham Forest
Tuesday 7th February 2017Wigan Athletic2 - 2Norwich City
Saturday 4th February 2017Cardiff City0 - 1Norwich City
Saturday 28th January 2017Norwich City2 - 0Birmingham City
Saturday 21st January 2017Norwich City3 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
R1484768700">Wednesday 18th January 2017R1484768700">1 - 0R1484768700">Norwich City
Saturday 14th January 2017Rotherham United2 - 1Norwich City
Saturday 7th January 2017Norwich City2 - 2Southampton
Monday 2nd January 2017Norwich City3 - 0Derby County
Saturday 31st December 2016Brentford0 - 0Norwich City
Monday 26th December 2016Reading3 - 1Norwich City
Friday 16th December 2016Norwich City1 - 2Huddersfield Town
Tuesday 13th December 2016Norwich City1 - 0Aston Villa
Saturday 10th December 2016Barnsley2 - 1Norwich City
Saturday 3rd December 2016Norwich City5 - 0Brentford
Saturday 26th November 2016Derby County1 - 0Norwich City
Saturday 19th November 2016Queens Park Rangers2 - 1Norwich City
Saturday 5th November 2016Norwich2 - 3Leeds
Saturday 29th October 2016Brighton5 - 0Norwich
Tuesday 25th October 2016Leeds2 - 2Norwich
Saturday 22nd October 2016Norwich0 - 1Preston
Tuesday 18th October 2016Fulham2 - 2Norwich
Saturday 15th October 2016Norwich3 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 1st October 2016Wolves1 - 2Norwich
Wednesday 28th September 2016Newcastle4 - 3Norwich
Saturday 24th September 2016Norwich3 - 1Burton
Tuesday 20th September 2016Everton0 - 2Norwich
Saturday 17th September 2016Nottm Forest1 - 2Norwich
Tuesday 13th September 2016Norwich2 - 1Wigan
Saturday 10th September 2016Norwich3 - 2Cardiff
Saturday 27th August 2016Birmingham3 - 0Norwich
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Norwich6 - 1Coventry
Sunday 21st August 2016Ipswich1 - 1Norwich
Tuesday 16th August 2016Norwich1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 13th August 2016Norwich0 - 0Sheff Wed
Saturday 6th August 2016Blackburn1 - 4Norwich
Sunday 15th May 2016Everton3 - 0Norwich
Sunday 15th May 2016Everton3 - 0Norwich
Wednesday 11th May 2016Norwich4 - 2Watford
Wednesday 11th May 2016Norwich4 - 2Watford
Saturday 7th May 2016Norwich0 - 1Man Utd
Saturday 7th May 2016Norwich0 - 1Man Utd
Saturday 7th May 2016Norwich0 - 1Man Utd
Saturday 30th April 2016Arsenal1 - 0Norwich
Saturday 30th April 2016Arsenal1 - 0Norwich
Saturday 30th April 2016Arsenal1 - 0Norwich
Saturday 30th April 2016Arsenal1 - 0Norwich
Saturday 16th April 2016Norwich0 - 3Sunderland
Saturday 16th April 2016Norwich0 - 3Sunderland
Saturday 16th April 2016Norwich0 - 3Sunderland
Saturday 16th April 2016Norwich0 - 3Sunderland
Saturday 9th April 2016Crystal Palace1 - 0Norwich
Saturday 9th April 2016Crystal Palace1 - 0Norwich
Saturday 2nd April 2016Norwich3 - 2Newcastle
Saturday 2nd April 2016Norwich3 - 2Newcastle
Saturday 19th March 2016West Brom0 - 1Norwich
Saturday 12th March 2016Norwich0 - 0Man City
Saturday 12th March 2016Norwich0 - 0Man City
Saturday 5th March 2016Swansea1 - 0Norwich
Tuesday 1st March 2016Norwich1 - 2Chelsea
Saturday 27th February 2016Leicester1 - 0Norwich
Saturday 13th February 2016Norwich2 - 2West Ham
Saturday 6th February 2016Aston Villa2 - 0Norwich
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Norwich0 - 3Tottenham
Saturday 23rd January 2016Norwich4 - 5Liverpool
Saturday 23rd January 2016Norwich4 - 5Liverpool
Saturday 16th January 2016Bournemouth3 - 0Norwich
Wednesday 13th January 2016Stoke3 - 1Norwich
Saturday 9th January 2016Norwich0 - 3Man City
Saturday 2nd January 2016Norwich1 - 0Southampton
Monday 28th December 2015Norwich2 - 0Aston Villa
Saturday 26th December 2015Tottenham3 - 0Norwich
Saturday 19th December 2015Man Utd1 - 2Norwich
Saturday 12th December 2015Norwich1 - 1Everton
Saturday 12th December 2015Norwich1 - 1Everton
Saturday 5th December 2015Watford2 - 0Norwich
Sunday 29th November 2015Norwich1 - 1Arsenal
Saturday 21st November 2015Chelsea1 - 0Norwich
Saturday 7th November 2015Norwich1 - 0Swansea
Saturday 31st October 2015Man City2 - 1Norwich
Tuesday 27th October 2015Everton1 - 1Norwich
Saturday 24th October 2015Norwich0 - 1West Brom
Sunday 18th October 2015Newcastle6 - 2Norwich
Saturday 3rd October 2015Norwich1 - 2Leicester
Saturday 26th September 2015West Ham2 - 2Norwich
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Norwich3 - 0West Brom
Sunday 20th September 2015Liverpool1 - 1Norwich
Saturday 12th September 2015Norwich3 - 1Bournemouth
Sunday 30th August 2015Southampton3 - 0Norwich
Tuesday 25th August 2015Rotherham1 - 2Norwich
Saturday 22nd August 2015Norwich1 - 1Stoke
Saturday 15th August 2015Sunderland1 - 3Norwich
Saturday 8th August 2015Norwich1 - 3Crystal Palace

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Norwich City Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 8th August 2017Norwich City3 - 0Swindon Town
Feedback