Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

North Ferriby United

See all football predictions

North Ferriby United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Torquay United2 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 22nd April 2017North Ferriby United0 - 3Aldershot Town
Monday 17th April 2017Barrow3 - 1North Ferriby United
Friday 14th April 2017North Ferriby United2 - 1Eastleigh
Saturday 8th April 2017North Ferriby United2 - 4Boreham Wood
Saturday 1st April 2017Forest Green Rovers0 - 1North Ferriby United
Saturday 25th March 2017Sutton United5 - 1North Ferriby United
Tuesday 21st March 2017North Ferriby United1 - 4Tranmere Rovers
Saturday 18th March 2017North Ferriby United1 - 4Solihull Moors
Saturday 11th March 2017Bromley3 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 4th March 2017North Ferriby United2 - 1Woking
Saturday 25th February 2017Guiseley1 - 2North Ferriby United
Tuesday 21st February 2017North Ferriby United0 - 1Lincoln City
Saturday 18th February 2017North Ferriby United1 - 2Dover Athletic
Saturday 11th February 2017Braintree Town1 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 28th January 2017North Ferriby United0 - 2Macclesfield Town
Saturday 21st January 2017Southport2 - 4North Ferriby United
Saturday 14th January 2017Wrexham1 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 7th January 2017North Ferriby United0 - 4Dagenham & Redbridge
Sunday 1st January 2017York City0 - 1North Ferriby United
Monday 26th December 2016North Ferriby United0 - 1York City
Saturday 17th December 2016Maidstone United1 - 2North Ferriby United
Saturday 3rd December 2016North Ferriby United1 - 0Gateshead
Tuesday 29th November 2016Chester3 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 26th November 2016Solihull Moors2 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 19th November 2016North Ferriby United2 - 1Sutton United
Saturday 12th November 2016Woking1 - 1North Ferriby United
Saturday 5th November 2016North Ferriby United0 - 0Wrexham
Saturday 29th October 2016North Ferriby United1 - 2Bromley
Tuesday 25th October 2016Tranmere1 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 22nd October 2016Boreham Wood1 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 8th October 2016North Ferriby United0 - 3Forest Green
Tuesday 4th October 2016North Ferriby United0 - 1Chester
Saturday 1st October 2016Macclesfield1 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 24th September 2016North Ferriby United0 - 1Southport
Saturday 17th September 2016Dag & Red2 - 0North Ferriby United
Tuesday 13th September 2016Gateshead0 - 1North Ferriby United
Saturday 10th September 2016North Ferriby United0 - 2Maidstone United
Saturday 3rd September 2016Eastleigh2 - 0North Ferriby United
Monday 29th August 2016North Ferriby United0 - 1Barrow
Saturday 27th August 2016Aldershot2 - 0North Ferriby United
Saturday 20th August 2016North Ferriby United1 - 0Torquay
Tuesday 16th August 2016North Ferriby United3 - 2Guiseley
Saturday 13th August 2016Dover2 - 0North Ferriby United
Tuesday 9th August 2016Lincoln City6 - 1North Ferriby United
Saturday 6th August 2016North Ferriby United0 - 0Braintree

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

North Ferriby United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback