Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Nice

See all football predictions

Nice Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th May 2018Lyon3 - 2Nice
Saturday 12th May 2018Nice4 - 1Caen
Sunday 6th May 2018Marseille2 - 1Nice
Saturday 28th April 2018Strasbourg1 - 1Nice
Saturday 21st April 2018Nice1 - 0Montpellier
Saturday 7th April 2018Nice1 - 1Rennes
Sunday 1st April 2018Troyes0 - 2Nice
Saturday 24th February 2018Bordeaux0 - 0Nice
Saturday 17th February 2018Nice1 - 1Nantes
Saturday 10th February 2018Dijon3 - 2Nice
Saturday 3rd February 2018Nice0 - 1Toulouse
Saturday 27th January 2018Metz2 - 1Nice
Saturday 20th January 2018Nice1 - 0Saint-Étienne
Saturday 13th January 2018Nice1 - 0Amiens
Wednesday 20th December 2017Lille1 - 1Nice
Saturday 16th December 2017Nice1 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 9th December 2017Nantes1 - 2Nice
Saturday 2nd December 2017Nice3 - 1Metz
Wednesday 29th November 2017Toulouse2 - 1Nice
Saturday 25th November 2017Nice0 - 5Lyon
Saturday 18th November 2017Caen1 - 1Nice
Saturday 4th November 2017Nice1 - 0Dijon
Saturday 21st October 2017Nice1 - 2Strasbourg
Saturday 14th October 2017Montpellier2 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th September 2017Nice2 - 4Marseille
Saturday 16th September 2017Rennes0 - 1Nice
Saturday 9th September 2017Nice4 - 0Monaco
Saturday 26th August 2017Amiens3 - 0Nice
Saturday 19th August 2017Nice2 - 0Guingamp
Saturday 5th August 2017Saint-Étienne1 - 0Nice
Saturday 20th May 2017Lyon3 - 3Nice
Sunday 14th May 2017Nice0 - 2Angers
Sunday 7th May 2017Marseille2 - 1Nice
Sunday 30th April 2017Nice3 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Sunday 23rd April 2017Toulouse1 - 1Nice
Saturday 15th April 2017Nice3 - 1Nancy
Saturday 15th April 2017Nice3 - 1Nancy
Friday 7th April 2017Lille1 - 2Nice
Sunday 2nd April 2017Nice2 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 18th March 2017Nantes1 - 1Nice
Friday 10th March 2017Nice2 - 2Caen
Saturday 4th March 2017Dijon0 - 1Nice
Friday 24th February 2017Nice2 - 1Montpellier
Saturday 18th February 2017Lorient0 - 1Nice
Sunday 12th February 2017Rennes2 - 2Nice
Wednesday 8th February 2017Nice1 - 0Saint-Étienne
Saturday 4th February 2017Monaco3 - 0Nice
Sunday 29th January 2017Nice3 - 1Guingamp
Friday 20th January 2017Bastia1 - 1Nice
Sunday 15th January 2017Nice0 - 0Metz
Wednesday 21st December 2016Bordeaux0 - 0Nice
Sunday 18th December 2016Nice2 - 1Dijon
Sunday 11th December 2016Paris Saint Germain2 - 2Nice
Thursday 8th December 2016Nice2 - 1FK Krasnodar
Sunday 4th December 2016Nice3 - 0Toulouse
Wednesday 30th November 2016Guingamp0 - 1Nice
Sunday 27th November 2016Nice1 - 1Bastia
Thursday 24th November 2016FC Schalke 042 - 0Nice
Sunday 20th November 2016Saint-Étienne0 - 1Nice
Saturday 19th November 2016St Etienne0 - 1Nice
Sunday 6th November 2016Caen1 - 0Nice
Thursday 3rd November 2016Nice0 - 2FC RB Salzb
Sunday 30th October 2016Nice4 - 1Nantes
Sunday 23rd October 2016Metz2 - 4Nice
Thursday 20th October 2016FC RB Salzb0 - 1Nice
Friday 14th October 2016Nice2 - 0Lyon
Sunday 2nd October 2016Nice2 - 1Lorient
Thursday 29th September 2016FK Krasnodar5 - 2Nice
Sunday 25th September 2016Nancy0 - 1Nice
Wednesday 21st September 2016Nice4 - 0Monaco
Sunday 18th September 2016Montpellier1 - 1Nice
Thursday 15th September 2016Nice0 - 1Schalke
Sunday 11th September 2016Nice3 - 2Marseille
Saturday 27th August 2016Nice1 - 1Lille
Saturday 20th August 2016Angers0 - 1Nice
Sunday 14th August 2016Nice1 - 0Rennes
Saturday 14th May 2016Guingamp2 - 3Nice
Saturday 14th May 2016Guingamp2 - 3Nice
Saturday 7th May 2016Nice2 - 0St Etienne
Saturday 7th May 2016Nice2 - 0St Etienne
Sunday 1st May 2016Nantes1 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th April 2016Nantes1 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th April 2016Nantes1 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th April 2016Nantes1 - 0Nice
Friday 22nd April 2016Nice2 - 0Reims
Friday 15th April 2016Lyon1 - 1Nice
Sunday 10th April 2016Nice3 - 0Rennes
Sunday 10th April 2016Nice3 - 0Rennes
Saturday 9th April 2016Nice3 - 0Rennes
Saturday 9th April 2016Nice3 - 0Rennes
Saturday 2nd April 2016Paris St G4 - 1Nice
Saturday 2nd April 2016Paris St G4 - 1Nice
Saturday 2nd April 2016Paris St G4 - 1Nice
Saturday 2nd April 2016Paris St G4 - 1Nice
Sunday 20th March 2016Nice3 - 0GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 19th March 2016Nice3 - 0GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 12th March 2016Montpellier0 - 2Nice
Saturday 5th March 2016Nice2 - 1Troyes
Friday 26th February 2016Nice0 - 2Bastia
Friday 19th February 2016Bordeaux0 - 0Nice
Sunday 14th February 2016Nice1 - 1Marseille
Saturday 13th February 2016Nice1 - 1Marseille
Saturday 6th February 2016Monaco1 - 0Nice
Saturday 6th February 2016Monaco1 - 0Nice
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Nice1 - 0Toulouse
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Nice1 - 0Toulouse
Sunday 31st January 2016Caen2 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th January 2016Caen2 - 0Nice
Saturday 23rd January 2016Nice2 - 1Lorient
Friday 15th January 2016Nice2 - 1Angers
Sunday 10th January 2016Lille1 - 1Nice
Saturday 9th January 2016Lille1 - 1Nice
Friday 18th December 2015Nice1 - 0Montpellier
Saturday 12th December 2015Reims1 - 1Nice
Saturday 12th December 2015Reims1 - 1Nice
Friday 4th December 2015Nice0 - 3Paris St G
Tuesday 1st December 2015Lorient0 - 0Nice
Saturday 28th November 2015Toulouse2 - 0Nice
Friday 20th November 2015Nice3 - 0Lyon
Sunday 8th November 2015Marseille0 - 1Nice
Saturday 7th November 2015Marseille0 - 1Nice
Wednesday 4th November 2015Nice1 - 2Nantes
Sunday 1st November 2015Nice0 - 0Lille
Saturday 31st October 2015Nice0 - 0Lille
Saturday 24th October 2015GFC Ajaccio3 - 1Nice
Sunday 18th October 2015Rennes1 - 4Nice
Saturday 17th October 2015Rennes1 - 4Nice
Sunday 27th September 2015St Etienne1 - 4Nice
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Nice6 - 1Bordeaux
Saturday 19th September 2015Bastia1 - 3Nice
Saturday 12th September 2015Nice0 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 29th August 2015Angers1 - 1Nice
Saturday 22nd August 2015Nice2 - 1Caen
Saturday 15th August 2015Troyes3 - 3Nice
Saturday 8th August 2015Nice1 - 2Monaco
Thursday, 29 August 2013Nice1 - 0Apollon Limasso
Thursday, 22 August 2013Apollon Limasso2 - 0Nice

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Nice Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback