Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Netherlands

See all football predictions

Netherlands Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 4th June 2017Netherlands5 - 0Ivory Coast
Wednesday 31st May 2017Morocco1 - 2Netherlands
Tuesday 28th March 2017Netherlands1 - 2Italy
Tuesday 28th March 2017Netherlands1 - 2Italy
Wednesday 9th November 2016Netherlands1 - 1Belgium
Thursday 1st September 2016Netherlands1 - 2Greece
Saturday 4th June 2016Austria0 - 2Netherlands
Wednesday 1st June 2016Poland1 - 2Netherlands
Friday 27th May 2016R. of Ireland1 - 1Netherlands
Friday 27th May 2016R. of Ireland1 - 1Netherlands
Friday 27th May 2016R. of Ireland1 - 1Netherlands
Tuesday 29th March 2016England1 - 2Netherlands
Tuesday 29th March 2016England1 - 2Netherlands
Friday 25th March 2016Netherlands2 - 3France
Friday 25th March 2016Netherlands2 - 3France
Tuesday 17th November 2015Germany0 - 0Netherlands
Friday 13th November 2015Wales2 - 3Netherlands

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Netherlands Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback