Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Nantes

See all football predictions

Nantes Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th May 2018Nantes1 - 0Strasbourg
Saturday 12th May 2018Angers0 - 2Nantes
Sunday 6th May 2018Nantes0 - 2Montpellier
Saturday 28th April 2018Lyon2 - 0Nantes
Saturday 14th April 2018Nantes1 - 1Dijon
Saturday 7th April 2018Monaco2 - 1Nantes
Sunday 1st April 2018Nantes0 - 3Saint-Étienne
Saturday 24th February 2018Nantes0 - 1Amiens
Saturday 17th February 2018Nice1 - 1Nantes
Saturday 10th February 2018Nantes2 - 2Lille
Saturday 3rd February 2018Caen3 - 2Nantes
Saturday 27th January 2018Guingamp0 - 3Nantes
Saturday 20th January 2018Nantes0 - 1Bordeaux
Wednesday 17th January 2018Toulouse1 - 1Nantes
Saturday 13th January 2018Nantes0 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday 20th December 2017Amiens0 - 1Nantes
Saturday 16th December 2017Nantes1 - 0Angers
Saturday 9th December 2017Nantes1 - 2Nice
Saturday 2nd December 2017Saint-Étienne1 - 1Nantes
Wednesday 29th November 2017Nantes1 - 3Monaco
Saturday 25th November 2017Rennes2 - 1Nantes
Saturday 18th November 2017Paris Saint Germain4 - 1Nantes
Saturday 4th November 2017Nantes2 - 1Toulouse
Saturday 28th October 2017Dijon1 - 0Nantes
Saturday 21st October 2017Nantes2 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 14th October 2017Bordeaux1 - 1Nantes
Saturday 30th September 2017Nantes1 - 0Metz
Saturday 23rd September 2017Strasbourg1 - 2Nantes
Saturday 16th September 2017Nantes1 - 0Caen
Saturday 9th September 2017Montpellier0 - 1Nantes
Saturday 26th August 2017Nantes0 - 0Lyon
Saturday 19th August 2017Troyes0 - 1Nantes
Saturday 12th August 2017Nantes0 - 1Marseille
Saturday 5th August 2017Lille3 - 0Nantes
Saturday 20th May 2017Lille3 - 0Nantes
Sunday 14th May 2017Nantes4 - 1Guingamp
Sunday 7th May 2017Lyon3 - 2Nantes
Saturday 29th April 2017Nantes1 - 0Lorient
Saturday 22nd April 2017Caen0 - 2Nantes
Sunday 16th April 2017Nantes0 - 1Bordeaux
Sunday 9th April 2017Saint-Étienne1 - 1Nantes
Saturday 8th April 2017St Etienne1 - 1Nantes
Sunday 2nd April 2017Nantes2 - 1Angers
Saturday 18th March 2017Nantes1 - 1Nice
Saturday 11th March 2017Montpellier2 - 3Nantes
Sunday 5th March 2017Monaco4 - 0Nantes
Wednesday 1st March 2017Bastia2 - 2Nantes
Friday 24th February 2017Nantes3 - 1Dijon
Saturday 18th February 2017Metz1 - 1Nantes
Sunday 12th February 2017Nantes3 - 2Marseille
Wednesday 8th February 2017Bastia0 - 0Nantes
Sunday 5th February 2017Nantes0 - 2Nancy
Saturday 28th January 2017Rennes1 - 1Nantes
Saturday 21st January 2017Nantes0 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday 18th January 2017Nantes1 - 0Caen
Saturday 14th January 2017Toulouse0 - 1Nantes
Wednesday 21st December 2016Nantes1 - 0Montpellier
Friday 16th December 2016Angers0 - 2Nantes
Saturday 10th December 2016Nantes0 - 0Caen
Saturday 3rd December 2016Guingamp2 - 0Nantes
Wednesday 30th November 2016Nantes0 - 6Lyon
Saturday 26th November 2016Nantes0 - 0Lille
Saturday 19th November 2016Paris Saint Germain2 - 0Nantes
Saturday 5th November 2016Nantes1 - 1Toulouse
Sunday 30th October 2016Nice4 - 1Nantes
Saturday 22nd October 2016Nantes1 - 2Rennes
Saturday 15th October 2016Lorient1 - 2Nantes
Saturday 1st October 2016Nantes1 - 0Bastia
Sunday 25th September 2016Marseille2 - 1Nantes
Wednesday 21st September 2016Nantes0 - 0Saint-Étienne
Saturday 17th September 2016Nancy1 - 1Nantes
Sunday 11th September 2016Nantes0 - 3Metz
Sunday 28th August 2016Bordeaux1 - 0Nantes
Saturday 20th August 2016Nantes0 - 1Monaco
Saturday 13th August 2016Dijon0 - 1Nantes
Saturday 14th May 2016Paris St G4 - 0Nantes
Saturday 14th May 2016Paris St G4 - 0Nantes
Saturday 7th May 2016Nantes1 - 2Caen
Saturday 7th May 2016Nantes1 - 2Caen
Sunday 1st May 2016Nantes1 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th April 2016Nantes1 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th April 2016Nantes1 - 0Nice
Saturday 30th April 2016Nantes1 - 0Nice
Sunday 24th April 2016Marseille1 - 1Nantes
Sunday 24th April 2016Marseille1 - 1Nantes
Sunday 24th April 2016Marseille1 - 1Nantes
Sunday 17th April 2016Nantes0 - 2Montpellier
Saturday 16th April 2016Nantes0 - 2Montpellier
Saturday 16th April 2016Nantes0 - 2Montpellier
Saturday 9th April 2016Reims2 - 1Nantes
Saturday 9th April 2016Reims2 - 1Nantes
Sunday 3rd April 2016Nantes0 - 3Lille
Sunday 3rd April 2016Nantes0 - 3Lille
Saturday 2nd April 2016Nantes0 - 3Lille
Saturday 2nd April 2016Nantes0 - 3Lille
Saturday 19th March 2016Lyon2 - 0Nantes
Saturday 19th March 2016Lyon2 - 0Nantes
Sunday 13th March 2016Nantes2 - 0Angers
Saturday 12th March 2016Nantes2 - 0Angers
Wednesday 9th March 2016Bastia0 - 0Nantes
Wednesday 9th March 2016Bastia0 - 0Nantes
Sunday 6th March 2016Rennes4 - 1Nantes
Saturday 5th March 2016Rennes4 - 1Nantes
Sunday 28th February 2016Nantes0 - 0Monaco
Saturday 27th February 2016Nantes0 - 0Monaco
Saturday 13th February 2016Nantes2 - 1Lorient
Saturday 6th February 2016Toulouse0 - 0Nantes
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Nantes3 - 1GFC Ajaccio
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Nantes3 - 1GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 30th January 2016Troyes0 - 1Nantes
Saturday 23rd January 2016Nantes2 - 2Bordeaux
Saturday 16th January 2016Guingamp2 - 2Nantes
Sunday 10th January 2016Nantes2 - 1St Etienne
Saturday 9th January 2016Nantes2 - 1St Etienne
Saturday 19th December 2015Lorient0 - 0Nantes
Saturday 12th December 2015Nantes1 - 1Toulouse
Saturday 5th December 2015GFC Ajaccio1 - 1Nantes
Tuesday 1st December 2015Nantes0 - 0Lyon
Saturday 28th November 2015Nantes0 - 0Bastia
Saturday 21st November 2015Monaco1 - 0Nantes
Saturday 7th November 2015Montpellier2 - 1Nantes
Wednesday 4th November 2015Nice1 - 2Nantes
Sunday 1st November 2015Nantes0 - 1Marseille
Saturday 31st October 2015Nantes0 - 1Marseille
Friday 23rd October 2015Caen0 - 2Nantes
Saturday 17th October 2015Nantes3 - 0Troyes
Tuesday 29th September 2015Lille0 - 1Nantes
Saturday 26th September 2015Nantes1 - 4Paris St G
Sunday 20th September 2015St Etienne2 - 0Nantes
Sunday 13th September 2015Nantes0 - 2Rennes
Sunday 30th August 2015Bordeaux2 - 0Nantes
Saturday 22nd August 2015Nantes1 - 0Reims
Saturday 15th August 2015Angers0 - 0Nantes
Saturday 8th August 2015Nantes1 - 0Guingamp

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Nantes Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback