Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Motherwell

See all football predictions

Motherwell Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 7th April 2018St Johnstone0 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 31st March 2018Motherwell5 - 0Rangers
Wednesday 28th February 2018Motherwell2 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday 3rd February 2018Motherwell1 - 1Partick Thistle
Wednesday 31st January 2018Hibernian0 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 27th January 2018Heart of Midlothian1 - 1Motherwell
Wednesday 24th January 2018Motherwell2 - 0Ross County
Saturday 30th December 2017Motherwell1 - 3Hamilton Academical
Wednesday 27th December 2017Rangers2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 23rd December 2017Motherwell1 - 1Dundee
Saturday 16th December 2017Kilmarnock1 - 0Motherwell
Wednesday 13th December 2017Partick Thistle3 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 2nd December 2017Celtic5 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 18th November 2017Aberdeen0 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 4th November 2017Ross County3 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 28th October 2017Motherwell0 - 1Hibernian
Wednesday 25th October 2017Dundee0 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 14th October 2017Hamilton Academical1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 30th September 2017Motherwell3 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 16th September 2017Hibernian2 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 9th September 2017Motherwell2 - 0Kilmarnock
Saturday 19th August 2017Motherwell2 - 0Ross County
Saturday 12th August 2017St Johnstone4 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 20th May 2017Inverness Caledonian Thistle3 - 2Motherwell
Tuesday 16th May 2017Motherwell3 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday 13th May 2017Hamilton Academical0 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 6th May 2017Motherwell0 - 1Ross County
Saturday 29th April 2017Motherwell2 - 3Dundee
Saturday 15th April 2017Motherwell4 - 2Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Saturday 8th April 2017Partick Thistle1 - 0Motherwell
Wednesday 5th April 2017Motherwell0 - 0Hamilton Academical
Saturday 1st April 2017Rangers1 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 18th March 2017Motherwell1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 11th March 2017Aberdeen1 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 4th March 2017Kilmarnock1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 25th February 2017Motherwell1 - 5Dundee
Saturday 18th February 2017Celtic2 - 0Motherwell
Wednesday 15th February 2017Aberdeen7 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 4th February 2017Motherwell0 - 3Heart of Midlothian
Tuesday 31st January 2017Ross County1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 28th January 2017Motherwell0 - 2Rangers
Saturday 21st January 2017Rangers2 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 31st December 2016Hamilton Academical1 - 1Motherwell
Wednesday 28th December 2016Inverness Caledonian Thistle1 - 2Motherwell
Friday 23rd December 2016Motherwell1 - 3Aberdeen
Saturday 17th December 2016St Johnstone1 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 10th December 2016Motherwell0 - 0Kilmarnock
Saturday 3rd December 2016Motherwell3 - 4Celtic
Saturday 26th November 2016Heart of Midlothian3 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 19th November 2016Motherwell2 - 0Partick Thistle
Saturday 5th November 2016Dundee2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 29th October 2016Motherwell4 - 1Ross County
Wednesday 26th October 2016Motherwell0 - 3Inverness CT
Saturday 15th October 2016Celtic2 - 0Motherwell
Friday 30th September 2016Motherwell1 - 3Hearts
Saturday 24th September 2016Partick Thistle1 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 17th September 2016Motherwell4 - 2Hamilton
Saturday 10th September 2016Ross County1 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 27th August 2016Motherwell0 - 0Dundee
Saturday 20th August 2016Rangers2 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 13th August 2016Motherwell1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 6th August 2016Kilmarnock1 - 2Motherwell
Sunday 15th May 2016Celtic7 - 0Motherwell
Wednesday 11th May 2016Ross County1 - 3Motherwell
Saturday 7th May 2016Motherwell1 - 2St Johnstone
Saturday 30th April 2016Aberdeen4 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 23rd April 2016Motherwell1 - 0Hearts
Saturday 9th April 2016Motherwell1 - 2Celtic
Saturday 9th April 2016Motherwell1 - 2Celtic
Saturday 9th April 2016Motherwell1 - 2Celtic
Saturday 9th April 2016Motherwell1 - 2Celtic
Saturday 2nd April 2016Inverness CT1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 2nd April 2016Inverness CT1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 19th March 2016Motherwell2 - 1Aberdeen
Friday 11th March 2016Motherwell2 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday 5th March 2016Hamilton0 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 27th February 2016Motherwell3 - 1Partick Thistle
Saturday 20th February 2016St Johnstone2 - 1Motherwell
Tuesday 16th February 2016Dundee Utd0 - 3Motherwell
Saturday 13th February 2016Motherwell0 - 2Kilmarnock
Saturday 6th February 2016Motherwell1 - 2Inverness CT
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Partick Thistle1 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 30th January 2016Dundee2 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 23rd January 2016Motherwell1 - 2Ross County
Saturday 16th January 2016Hearts6 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 9th January 2016Motherwell5 - 0Cove Rangers
Saturday 2nd January 2016Motherwell3 - 3Hamilton
Wednesday 30th December 2015Motherwell2 - 0St Johnstone
Saturday 26th December 2015Dundee Utd0 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 19th December 2015Celtic1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday 12th December 2015Motherwell3 - 1Dundee
Saturday 5th December 2015Partick Thistle0 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 28th November 2015Motherwell2 - 2Hearts
Saturday 21st November 2015Ross County3 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 7th November 2015Motherwell1 - 3Inverness CT
Saturday 31st October 2015Kilmarnock0 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 24th October 2015Aberdeen1 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 17th October 2015Motherwell0 - 1Celtic
Saturday 3rd October 2015Dundee2 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 26th September 2015Motherwell2 - 1Partick Thistle
Saturday 19th September 2015Hamilton1 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 12th September 2015Motherwell1 - 1Ross County
Saturday 29th August 2015Motherwell1 - 0Kilmarnock
Saturday, 22 August 2015St Jstone2 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 22nd August 2015St Johnstone2 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 15th August 2015Motherwell1 - 2Aberdeen
Wednesday, 12 August 2015Hearts2 - 0Motherwell
Wednesday 12th August 2015Hearts2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday 8th August 2015Motherwell0 - 2Dundee Utd
Saturday, 01 August 2015Inverness0 - 1Motherwell
Saturday 1st August 2015Inverness CT0 - 1Motherwell
Sunday, 31 May 2015Motherwell3 - 0Rangers
Thursday, 28 May 2015Rangers1 - 3Motherwell
Saturday, 23 May 2015Motherwell0 - 0Partick
Saturday, 16 May 2015St Mirren2 - 1Motherwell
Friday, 08 May 2015Motherwell3 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday, 02 May 2015Motherwell1 - 1Ross Co
Friday, 24 April 2015Hamilton2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 11 April 2015Partick2 - 0Motherwell
Tuesday, 07 April 2015Motherwell5 - 0St Mirren
Saturday, 04 April 2015Kilmarnock0 - 2Motherwell
Friday, 20 March 2015Motherwell4 - 0Hamilton
Friday, 13 March 2015Aberdeen2 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 07 March 2015Motherwell1 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday, 28 February 2015Motherwell2 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 21 February 2015Motherwell0 - 1Dundee
Saturday, 14 February 2015Ross Co3 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 14 February 2015Ross Co3 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 31 January 2015Motherwell1 - 1St Jstone
Saturday, 24 January 2015Dundee U3 - 1Motherwell
Wednesday, 21 January 2015Celtic4 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 10 January 2015Dundee4 - 1Motherwell
Sunday, 04 January 2015Motherwell0 - 2Aberdeen
Thursday, 01 January 2015Hamilton5 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 27 December 2014Motherwell1 - 0Partick
Saturday, 20 December 2014St Mirren0 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 13 December 2014Motherwell2 - 2Ross Co
Saturday, 06 December 2014Motherwell0 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 22 November 2014Inverness3 - 1Motherwell
Friday, 07 November 2014Motherwell1 - 0Dundee U
Friday, 31 October 2014St Jstone2 - 1Motherwell
Friday, 24 October 2014Aberdeen1 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 18 October 2014Motherwell1 - 3Dundee
Saturday, 04 October 2014Partick3 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 27 September 2014Motherwell0 - 4Hamilton
Sunday, 21 September 2014Celtic1 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 13 September 2014Ross Co1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 30 August 2014Motherwell0 - 1St Jstone
Saturday, 23 August 2014Kilmarnock2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 16 August 2014Motherwell0 - 2Inverness
Wednesday, 13 August 2014Dundee Utd1 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 09 August 2014Motherwell1 - 0St Mirren
Thursday, 24 July 2014Stjarnan3 - 2Motherwell
Thursday, 17 July 2014Motherwell2 - 2Stjarnan
Sunday, 11 May 2014Aberdeen0 - 1Motherwell
Wednesday, 07 May 2014Motherwell2 - 1Inverness
Saturday, 03 May 2014Motherwell2 - 1St Jstone
Saturday, 26 April 2014Dundee Utd5 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 19 April 2014Motherwell3 - 3Celtic
Saturday, 05 April 2014St Mirren3 - 2Motherwell
Tuesday, 01 April 2014Inverness1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 29 March 2014Motherwell1 - 2Kilmarnock
Saturday, 22 March 2014Motherwell2 - 1Ross Co
Wednesday, 19 March 2014Motherwell2 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 08 March 2014Hibernian3 - 3Motherwell
Saturday, 01 March 2014Motherwell4 - 1Hearts
Tuesday, 25 February 2014St Jstone3 - 0Motherwell
Friday, 21 February 2014Dundee Utd3 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 15 February 2014Motherwell4 - 3Partick
Saturday, 25 January 2014Motherwell2 - 2Aberdeen
Saturday, 18 January 2014Celtic3 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 11 January 2014Hearts0 - 1Motherwell
Wednesday, 01 January 2014Motherwell4 - 0St Jstone
Sunday, 29 December 2013Partick1 - 5Motherwell
Thursday, 26 December 2013Aberdeen0 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 21 December 2013Motherwell3 - 0St Mirren
Saturday, 14 December 2013Ross Co1 - 2Motherwell
Friday, 06 December 2013Motherwell0 - 5Celtic
Saturday, 23 November 2013Kilmarnock0 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 09 November 2013Motherwell0 - 4Dundee Utd
Sunday, 03 November 2013Motherwell1 - 0Hibernian
Sunday, 27 October 2013St Jstone2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 19 October 2013Motherwell2 - 1Hearts
Saturday, 05 October 2013Celtic2 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 28 September 2013Motherwell3 - 1Ross Co
Sunday, 22 September 2013Dundee Utd2 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 14 September 2013St Mirren0 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 31 August 2013Motherwell2 - 1Kilmarnock
Saturday, 24 August 2013Motherwell1 - 0Partick
Saturday, 17 August 2013Inverness2 - 0Motherwell
Sunday, 11 August 2013Motherwell1 - 3Aberdeen
Thursday, 08 August 2013Kuban1 - 0Motherwell
Sunday, 04 August 2013Hibernian0 - 1Motherwell
Thursday, 01 August 2013Motherwell0 - 2Kuban
Sunday, 19 May 2013St Jstone2 - 0Motherwell
Sunday, 12 May 2013Motherwell2 - 0Ross Co
Saturday, 04 May 2013Inverness4 - 3Motherwell
Sunday, 28 April 2013Motherwell3 - 1Celtic
Friday, 19 April 2013Dundee Utd1 - 3Motherwell
Saturday, 06 April 2013Motherwell2 - 2St Mirren
Saturday, 30 March 2013Dundee0 - 3Motherwell
Friday, 15 March 2013Motherwell4 - 1Hibernian
Saturday, 09 March 2013Aberdeen0 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 02 March 2013Hearts1 - 2Motherwell
Wednesday, 27 February 2013Motherwell2 - 1Celtic
Saturday, 23 February 2013Ross Co3 - 0Motherwell
Tuesday, 19 February 2013Motherwell0 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday, 16 February 2013Motherwell3 - 0Inverness
Saturday, 09 February 2013Kilmarnock2 - 0Motherwell
Sunday, 20 January 2013Motherwell3 - 2St Jstone
Wednesday, 02 January 2013Celtic1 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 29 December 2012Motherwell2 - 2Kilmarnock
Wednesday, 26 December 2012Motherwell4 - 1Aberdeen
Friday, 21 December 2012St Mirren2 - 1Motherwell
Saturday, 15 December 2012Hibernian2 - 3Motherwell
Saturday, 08 December 2012Motherwell3 - 2Ross Co
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Dundee Utd1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 24 November 2012Motherwell0 - 0Hearts
Sunday, 18 November 2012Inverness1 - 5Motherwell
Saturday, 10 November 2012Motherwell1 - 1Dundee
Wednesday, 07 November 2012Motherwell0 - 1Dundee Utd
Saturday, 03 November 2012St Jstone1 - 3Motherwell
Friday, 26 October 2012Motherwell0 - 4Hibernian
Sunday, 21 October 2012Hearts1 - 0Motherwell
Saturday, 29 September 2012Motherwell0 - 2Celtic
Sunday, 23 September 2012Aberdeen3 - 3Motherwell
Saturday, 15 September 2012Dundee1 - 2Motherwell
Sunday, 26 August 2012Motherwell1 - 1St Mirren
Saturday, 18 August 2012Kilmarnock1 - 2Motherwell
Saturday, 11 August 2012Motherwell1 - 1St Jstone
Sunday, 13 May 2012Motherwell0 - 2Dundee Utd
Saturday, 05 May 2012Rangers 0 - 0 Motherwell
Tuesday, 01 May 2012Hearts 0 - 1 Motherwell
Saturday, 28 April 2012Motherwell 5 - 1 St Johnstn
Sunday, 22 April 2012Motherwell 0 - 3 Celtic

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Motherwell Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback