Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

AC Milan

See all football predictions

AC Milan Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 28th May 2017Cagliari2 - 1AC Milan
Sunday 21st May 2017AC Milan3 - 0Bologna
Sunday 7th May 2017Milan1 - 4Roma
Sunday 23rd April 2017Milan1 - 2Empoli
Sunday 9th April 2017Milan4 - 0Palermo
Sunday 19th March 2017Milan1 - 0Genoa
Sunday 5th March 2017Milan3 - 1Chievo
Sunday 19th February 2017Milan2 - 1Fiorentina
Sunday 5th February 2017Milan0 - 1Sampdoria
Sunday 22nd January 2017Milan1 - 2Napoli
Sunday 8th January 2017Milan1 - 0Cagliari
Saturday 17th December 2016Milan0 - 0Atalanta
Sunday 4th December 2016Milan2 - 1Crotone
Sunday 20th November 2016Milan2 - 2Inter Milan
Sunday 6th November 2016Palermo1 - 2Milan
Sunday 30th October 2016Milan1 - 0Pescara
Tuesday 25th October 2016Genoa3 - 0Milan
Saturday 22nd October 2016Milan1 - 0Juventus
Sunday 16th October 2016Chievo1 - 3Milan
Sunday 2nd October 2016Milan4 - 3Sassuolo
Sunday 25th September 2016Fiorentina0 - 0Milan
Tuesday 20th September 2016Milan2 - 0Lazio
Friday 16th September 2016Sampdoria0 - 1Milan
Sunday 11th September 2016Milan0 - 1Udinese
Saturday 27th August 2016Napoli4 - 2Milan
Sunday 21st August 2016Milan3 - 2Torino
Sunday 15th May 2016Milan1 - 3Roma
Saturday 14th May 2016Milan1 - 3Roma
Sunday 8th May 2016Bologna0 - 1Milan
Saturday 7th May 2016Bologna0 - 1Milan
Sunday 1st May 2016Milan3 - 3Frosinone
Sunday 1st May 2016Milan3 - 3Frosinone
Monday 25th April 2016Verona2 - 1Milan
Monday 25th April 2016Verona2 - 1Milan
Thursday 21st April 2016Milan0 - 0Carpi
Thursday 21st April 2016Milan0 - 0Carpi
Wednesday 20th April 2016Milan0 - 0Carpi
Wednesday 20th April 2016Milan0 - 0Carpi
Sunday 17th April 2016Sampdoria0 - 1Milan
Sunday 17th April 2016Sampdoria0 - 1Milan
Sunday 17th April 2016Sampdoria0 - 1Milan
Sunday 17th April 2016Sampdoria0 - 1Milan
Sunday 10th April 2016Milan1 - 2Juventus
Saturday 9th April 2016Milan1 - 2Juventus
Saturday 9th April 2016Milan1 - 2Juventus
Sunday 3rd April 2016Atalanta2 - 1Milan
Sunday 3rd April 2016Atalanta2 - 1Milan
Sunday 20th March 2016Milan1 - 1Lazio
Sunday 20th March 2016Milan1 - 1Lazio
Sunday 13th March 2016Chievo0 - 0Milan
Sunday 13th March 2016Chievo0 - 0Milan
Sunday 6th March 2016Sassuolo2 - 0Milan
Sunday 28th February 2016Milan1 - 0Torino
Saturday 27th February 2016Milan1 - 0Torino
Monday 22nd February 2016Napoli1 - 1Milan
Sunday 14th February 2016Milan2 - 1Genoa
Sunday 14th February 2016Milan2 - 1Genoa
Sunday 7th February 2016Milan1 - 1Udinese
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Palermo0 - 2Milan
Sunday 31st January 2016Milan3 - 0Inter Milan
Sunday 31st January 2016Milan3 - 0Inter Milan
Sunday 24th January 2016Empoli2 - 2Milan
Saturday 23rd January 2016Empoli2 - 2Milan
Sunday 17th January 2016Milan2 - 0Fiorentina
Sunday 17th January 2016Milan2 - 0Fiorentina
Sunday 10th January 2016Roma1 - 1Milan
Saturday 9th January 2016Roma1 - 1Milan
Wednesday 6th January 2016Milan0 - 1Bologna
Sunday 20th December 2015Frosinone2 - 4Milan
Sunday 13th December 2015Milan1 - 1Verona
Sunday 6th December 2015Carpi0 - 0Milan
Saturday 28th November 2015Milan4 - 1Sampdoria
Saturday 21st November 2015Juventus1 - 0Milan
Saturday 7th November 2015Milan0 - 0Atalanta
Sunday 1st November 2015Lazio1 - 3Milan
Wednesday 28th October 2015Milan1 - 0Chievo
Sunday 25th October 2015Milan2 - 1Sassuolo
Saturday 17th October 2015Torino1 - 1Milan
Sunday 4th October 2015Milan0 - 4Napoli
Sunday 27th September 2015Genoa1 - 0Milan
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Udinese2 - 3Milan
Saturday 19th September 2015Milan3 - 2Palermo
Sunday 13th September 2015Inter Milan1 - 0Milan
Saturday 29th August 2015Milan2 - 1Empoli
Sunday, 23 August 2015Fiorentina2 - 0AC Milan
Sunday 23rd August 2015Fiorentina2 - 0Milan
Saturday, 30 May 2015Atalanta1 - 3AC Milan
Sunday, 24 May 2015AC Milan3 - 0Torino
Sunday, 17 May 2015Sassuolo3 - 2AC Milan
Saturday, 09 May 2015AC Milan2 - 1Roma
Sunday, 03 May 2015Napoli3 - 0AC Milan
Wednesday, 29 April 2015AC Milan1 - 3Genoa
Saturday, 25 April 2015Udinese2 - 1AC Milan
Sunday, 19 April 2015Inter0 - 0AC Milan
Sunday, 12 April 2015AC Milan1 - 1Sampdoria
Saturday, 04 April 2015Palermo1 - 2AC Milan
Saturday, 21 March 2015AC Milan3 - 1Cagliari
Monday, 16 March 2015Fiorentina2 - 1AC Milan
Saturday, 07 March 2015AC Milan2 - 2Verona
Saturday, 28 February 2015Chievo0 - 0AC Milan
Sunday, 22 February 2015AC Milan2 - 0Cesena
Sunday, 15 February 2015AC Milan1 - 1Empoli
Saturday, 07 February 2015Juventus3 - 1AC Milan
Sunday, 01 February 2015AC Milan3 - 1Parma
Saturday, 24 January 2015Lazio3 - 1AC Milan

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

AC Milan Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback