Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Malaga

See all football predictions

Malaga Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 21st May 2017Malaga0 - 2Real Madrid
Sunday 14th May 2017Real Sociedad2 - 2Malaga
Sunday 7th May 2017Malaga3 - 0Celta Vigo
Monday 1st May 2017Malaga4 - 2Sevilla
Tuesday 25th April 2017Granada0 - 2Malaga
Saturday 22nd April 2017Malaga2 - 0Valencia
Saturday 15th April 2017Deportivo La Coruña2 - 0Malaga
Saturday 8th April 2017Malaga2 - 0Barcelona
Wednesday 5th April 2017Sporting Gijón0 - 1Malaga
Saturday 1st April 2017Malaga0 - 2Atlético Madrid
Sunday 19th March 2017Leganés0 - 0Malaga
Saturday 11th March 2017Malaga1 - 2Alavés
Sunday 5th March 2017Athletic Bilbao1 - 0Malaga
Tuesday 28th February 2017Malaga1 - 2Real Betis
Saturday 25th February 2017Eibar3 - 0Malaga
Monday 20th February 2017Malaga2 - 1Las Palmas
Sunday 12th February 2017Villarreal1 - 1Malaga
Saturday 4th February 2017Malaga0 - 1Espanyol
Friday 27th January 2017Osasuna1 - 1Malaga
Saturday 21st January 2017Real Madrid2 - 1Malaga
Monday 16th January 2017Malaga0 - 2Real Sociedad
Sunday 8th January 2017Celta Vigo3 - 1Malaga
Saturday 17th December 2016Sevilla4 - 1Malaga
Friday 9th December 2016Malaga1 - 1Granada
Sunday 4th December 2016Valencia2 - 2Malaga
Saturday 26th November 2016Malaga4 - 3Deportivo La Coruña
Saturday 19th November 2016Barcelona0 - 0Malaga
Friday 4th November 2016Malaga3 - 2Sporting Gijón
Saturday 29th October 2016Atl Madrid4 - 2Malaga
Sunday 23rd October 2016Malaga4 - 0Leganés
Sunday 16th October 2016Alavés1 - 1Malaga
Sunday 2nd October 2016Malaga2 - 1Ath Bilbao
Friday 23rd September 2016Real Betis1 - 0Malaga
Tuesday 20th September 2016Malaga2 - 1Eibar
Saturday 17th September 2016Las Palmas1 - 0Malaga
Saturday 10th September 2016Malaga0 - 2Villarreal
Friday 26th August 2016Espanyol2 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 23 May 2015Malaga2 - 3Sevilla
Sunday, 17 May 2015Villarreal2 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 10 May 2015Almeria1 - 2Malaga
Sunday, 03 May 2015Malaga1 - 2Elche
Wednesday, 29 April 2015Celta Vigo1 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 26 April 2015Malaga1 - 1Deportivo
Saturday, 18 April 2015R Madrid3 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 11 April 2015Malaga2 - 2A Madrid
Tuesday, 07 April 2015Eibar1 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 04 April 2015Malaga1 - 1Sociedad
Saturday, 21 March 2015R Vallecano1 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 15 March 2015Malaga2 - 0Cordoba
Saturday, 07 March 2015Granada1 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 28 February 2015Malaga3 - 2Getafe
Saturday, 21 February 2015Barcelona0 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 14 February 2015Malaga0 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 07 February 2015Levante4 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 25 January 2015Ath Bilbao1 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 18 January 2015Sevilla2 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 10 January 2015Malaga1 - 1Villarreal
Saturday, 03 January 2015Malaga1 - 2Almeria
Sunday, 21 December 2014Elche1 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 13 December 2014Malaga1 - 0Celta Vigo
Saturday, 06 December 2014Deportivo0 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 29 November 2014Malaga1 - 2R Madrid
Saturday, 22 November 2014A Madrid3 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 08 November 2014Malaga2 - 1Eibar
Saturday, 01 November 2014Sociedad0 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 26 October 2014Malaga4 - 0R Vallecano
Saturday, 18 October 2014Cordoba1 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 04 October 2014Malaga2 - 1Granada
Sunday, 28 September 2014Getafe1 - 0Malaga
Wednesday, 24 September 2014Malaga0 - 0Barcelona
Saturday, 20 September 2014Espanyol2 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 13 September 2014Malaga0 - 0Levante
Friday, 29 August 2014Valencia3 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 23 August 2014Malaga1 - 0Ath Bilbao
Friday, 16 May 2014Malaga1 - 0Levante
Sunday, 11 May 2014A Madrid1 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 03 May 2014Malaga0 - 1Elche
Saturday, 26 April 2014Getafe1 - 0Malaga
Monday, 21 April 2014Malaga2 - 0Villarreal
Monday, 14 April 2014Ath Bilbao3 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 06 April 2014Malaga4 - 1Granada
Monday, 31 March 2014Real Betis1 - 2Malaga
Tuesday, 25 March 2014Malaga1 - 2Espanyol
Saturday, 15 March 2014Malaga0 - 1R Madrid
Monday, 10 March 2014Osasuna0 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 01 March 2014Malaga1 - 1Valladolid
Saturday, 22 February 2014Almeria0 - 0Malaga
Monday, 17 February 2014Malaga0 - 1Sociedad
Saturday, 08 February 2014R Vallecano4 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 01 February 2014Malaga3 - 2Sevilla
Sunday, 26 January 2014Barcelona3 - 0Malaga
Friday, 17 January 2014Malaga0 - 0Valencia
Sunday, 12 January 2014Levante1 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 04 January 2014Malaga0 - 1A Madrid
Saturday, 14 December 2013Malaga1 - 0Getafe
Friday, 29 November 2013Villarreal1 - 1Malaga
Monday, 25 November 2013Malaga1 - 2Ath Bilbao
Friday, 08 November 2013Granada3 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 03 November 2013Malaga3 - 2Real Betis
Tuesday, 29 October 2013Espanyol0 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 26 October 2013Malaga0 - 5Celta Vigo
Saturday, 19 October 2013R Madrid2 - 0Malaga
Friday, 04 October 2013Malaga0 - 1Osasuna
Friday, 27 September 2013Valladolid2 - 2Malaga
Tuesday, 24 September 2013Malaga2 - 0Almeria
Saturday, 21 September 2013Sociedad0 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 15 September 2013Malaga5 - 0R Vallecano
Sunday, 25 August 2013Malaga0 - 1Barcelona
Saturday, 17 August 2013Valencia1 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 01 June 2013Barcelona4 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 26 May 2013Malaga3 - 1Deportivo
Sunday, 12 May 2013Malaga0 - 0Sevilla
Wednesday, 08 May 2013R Madrid6 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 04 May 2013Granada1 - 0Malaga
Sunday, 28 April 2013Malaga2 - 1Getafe
Saturday, 20 April 2013Valencia5 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 13 April 2013Malaga1 - 0Osasuna
Tuesday, 09 April 2013B Dortmund3 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 06 April 2013Sociedad4 - 2Malaga
Wednesday, 03 April 2013Malaga0 - 0B Dortmund
Saturday, 30 March 2013R Vallecano1 - 3Malaga
Sunday, 17 March 2013Malaga0 - 2Espanyol
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Malaga2 - 0FC Porto
Saturday, 09 March 2013Valladolid1 - 1Malaga
Sunday, 03 March 2013Malaga0 - 0A Madrid
Sunday, 24 February 2013Real Betis3 - 0Malaga
Tuesday, 19 February 2013FC Porto1 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 16 February 2013Malaga1 - 0Ath Bilbao
Saturday, 09 February 2013Levante1 - 2Malaga
Sunday, 03 February 2013Malaga1 - 1Zaragoza
Sunday, 27 January 2013Mallorca2 - 3Malaga
Saturday, 19 January 2013Malaga1 - 1Celta Vigo
Sunday, 13 January 2013Malaga1 - 3Barcelona
Saturday, 05 January 2013Deportivo1 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 22 December 2012Malaga3 - 2R Madrid
Saturday, 15 December 2012Sevilla0 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 08 December 2012Malaga4 - 0Granada
Tuesday, 04 December 2012Malaga2 - 2Anderlecht
Saturday, 01 December 2012Getafe1 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 24 November 2012Malaga4 - 0Valencia
Wednesday, 21 November 2012Zenit2 - 2Malaga
Saturday, 17 November 2012Osasuna0 - 0Malaga
Saturday, 10 November 2012Malaga1 - 2Sociedad
Tuesday, 06 November 2012AC Milan1 - 1Malaga
Saturday, 03 November 2012Malaga1 - 2R Vallecano
Saturday, 27 October 2012Espanyol0 - 0Malaga
Wednesday, 24 October 2012Malaga1 - 0AC Milan
Saturday, 20 October 2012Malaga2 - 1Valladolid
Sunday, 07 October 2012A Madrid2 - 1Malaga
Wednesday, 03 October 2012Anderlecht0 - 3Malaga
Saturday, 29 September 2012Malaga4 - 0Real Betis
Sunday, 23 September 2012Ath Bilbao0 - 0Malaga
Tuesday, 18 September 2012Malaga3 - 0Zenit
Saturday, 15 September 2012Malaga3 - 1Levante
Saturday, 25 August 2012Malaga1 - 1Mallorca
Sunday, 13 May 2012Malaga1 - 0Sporting G
Saturday, 05 May 2012A Madrid 2 - 1 Malaga
Wednesday, 02 May 2012Barcelona 4 - 1 Malaga
Sunday, 29 April 2012Malaga 1 - 0 Valencia
Monday, 23 April 2012Osasuna 1 - 1 Malaga
Sunday, 15 April 2012Malaga 1 - 1 Sociedad
Thursday, 12 April 2012Villarreal 2 - 1 Malaga

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Malaga Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback