Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Lyon

See all football predictions

Lyon Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 19th May 2018Lyon3 - 2Nice
Saturday 12th May 2018Strasbourg3 - 2Lyon
Sunday 6th May 2018Lyon3 - 0Troyes
Saturday 28th April 2018Lyon2 - 0Nantes
Saturday 14th April 2018Lyon3 - 0Amiens
Saturday 7th April 2018Metz0 - 5Lyon
Sunday 1st April 2018Lyon2 - 0Toulouse
Saturday 24th February 2018Lyon1 - 1Saint-Étienne
Saturday 17th February 2018Lille2 - 2Lyon
Saturday 10th February 2018Lyon0 - 2Rennes
Sunday 4th February 2018Monaco3 - 2Lyon
Saturday 3rd February 2018Monaco3 - 2Lyon
Saturday 27th January 2018Bordeaux3 - 1Lyon
Saturday 20th January 2018Lyon2 - 1Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday 17th January 2018Guingamp0 - 2Lyon
Saturday 13th January 2018Lyon1 - 1Angers
Wednesday 20th December 2017Toulouse1 - 2Lyon
Saturday 16th December 2017Lyon2 - 0Marseille
Saturday 9th December 2017Amiens1 - 2Lyon
Saturday 2nd December 2017Caen1 - 2Lyon
Wednesday 29th November 2017Lyon2 - 0Lille
Saturday 25th November 2017Nice0 - 5Lyon
Saturday 18th November 2017Lyon0 - 0Montpellier
Sunday 5th November 2017Saint-Étienne0 - 5Lyon
Saturday 4th November 2017Saint-Étienne0 - 5Lyon
Saturday 28th October 2017Lyon2 - 0Metz
Saturday 21st October 2017Troyes0 - 5Lyon
Saturday 30th September 2017Angers3 - 3Lyon
Saturday 23rd September 2017Lyon3 - 3Dijon
Sunday 17th September 2017Paris Saint Germain2 - 0Lyon
Saturday 16th September 2017Paris Saint Germain2 - 0Lyon
Saturday 9th September 2017Lyon2 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 26th August 2017Nantes0 - 0Lyon
Saturday 19th August 2017Lyon3 - 3Bordeaux
Saturday 5th August 2017Lyon4 - 0Strasbourg
Saturday 20th May 2017Lyon3 - 3Nice
Sunday 14th May 2017Montpellier1 - 3Lyon
Thursday 11th May 2017Lyon3 - 1Ajax
Sunday 7th May 2017Lyon3 - 2Nantes
Wednesday 3rd May 2017Ajax4 - 1Lyon
Friday 28th April 2017Angers1 - 2Lyon
Sunday 23rd April 2017Lyon1 - 2Monaco
Thursday 20th April 2017Besiktas2 - 1Lyon
Sunday 16th April 2017Bastia0 - 0Lyon
Thursday 13th April 2017Lyon2 - 1Besiktas
Saturday 8th April 2017Lyon1 - 4Lorient
Wednesday 5th April 2017Metz0 - 3Lyon
Sunday 2nd April 2017Rennes1 - 1Lyon
Sunday 19th March 2017Paris Saint Germain2 - 1Lyon
Thursday 16th March 2017Roma2 - 1Lyon
Sunday 12th March 2017Lyon4 - 0Toulouse
Thursday 9th March 2017Lyon4 - 2Roma
Friday 3rd March 2017Bordeaux1 - 1Lyon
Sunday 26th February 2017Lyon5 - 0Metz
Thursday 23rd February 2017Lyon7 - 1AZ Alkmaar
Sunday 19th February 2017Lyon4 - 2Dijon
Thursday 16th February 2017AZ Alkmaar1 - 4Lyon
Saturday 11th February 2017Guingamp2 - 1Lyon
Wednesday 8th February 2017Lyon4 - 0Nancy
Sunday 5th February 2017Saint-Étienne2 - 0Lyon
Saturday 4th February 2017St Etienne2 - 0Lyon
Saturday 28th January 2017Lyon1 - 2Lille
Sunday 22nd January 2017Lyon3 - 1Marseille
Sunday 15th January 2017Caen3 - 2Lyon
Wednesday 21st December 2016Lyon2 - 0Angers
Sunday 18th December 2016Monaco1 - 3Lyon
Sunday 11th December 2016Lyon1 - 0Rennes
Wednesday 7th December 2016Lyon0 - 0Sevilla
Wednesday 30th November 2016Nantes0 - 6Lyon
Sunday 27th November 2016Lyon1 - 2Paris Saint Germain
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Dinamo Zagreb0 - 1Lyon
Friday 18th November 2016Lille0 - 1Lyon
Saturday 5th November 2016Lyon2 - 1Bastia
Wednesday 2nd November 2016Juventus1 - 1Lyon
Saturday 29th October 2016Toulouse1 - 2Lyon
Saturday 22nd October 2016Lyon1 - 3Guingamp
Tuesday 18th October 2016Lyon0 - 1Juventus
Friday 14th October 2016Nice2 - 0Lyon
Sunday 2nd October 2016Lyon2 - 0Saint-Étienne
Tuesday 27th September 2016Sevilla1 - 0Lyon
Saturday 24th September 2016Lorient1 - 0Lyon
Wednesday 21st September 2016Lyon5 - 1Montpellier
Sunday 18th September 2016Marseille0 - 0Lyon
Wednesday 14th September 2016Lyon3 - 0Dinamo Zagreb
Saturday 10th September 2016Lyon1 - 3Bordeaux
Saturday 27th August 2016Dijon4 - 2Lyon
Friday 19th August 2016Lyon2 - 0Caen
Sunday 14th August 2016Nancy0 - 3Lyon
Saturday 14th May 2016Reims4 - 1Lyon
Saturday 14th May 2016Reims4 - 1Lyon
Saturday 7th May 2016Lyon6 - 1Monaco
Saturday 7th May 2016Lyon6 - 1Monaco
Saturday 30th April 2016Lyon2 - 1GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 30th April 2016Lyon2 - 1GFC Ajaccio
Saturday 23rd April 2016Toulouse2 - 3Lyon
Friday 15th April 2016Lyon1 - 1Nice
Friday 8th April 2016Montpellier0 - 2Lyon
Friday 8th April 2016Montpellier0 - 2Lyon
Sunday 3rd April 2016Lorient1 - 3Lyon
Sunday 3rd April 2016Lorient1 - 3Lyon
Saturday 2nd April 2016Lorient1 - 3Lyon
Saturday 2nd April 2016Lorient1 - 3Lyon
Saturday 19th March 2016Lyon2 - 0Nantes
Saturday 19th March 2016Lyon2 - 0Nantes
Sunday 13th March 2016Rennes2 - 2Lyon
Saturday 12th March 2016Rennes2 - 2Lyon
Sunday 6th March 2016Lyon5 - 1Guingamp
Saturday 5th March 2016Lyon5 - 1Guingamp
Sunday 28th February 2016Lyon2 - 1Paris St G
Saturday 27th February 2016Lyon2 - 1Paris St G
Sunday 21st February 2016Lille1 - 0Lyon
Saturday 20th February 2016Lille1 - 0Lyon
Sunday 14th February 2016Lyon4 - 1Caen
Saturday 13th February 2016Lyon4 - 1Caen
Saturday 6th February 2016Angers0 - 3Lyon
Saturday 6th February 2016Angers0 - 3Lyon
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Lyon3 - 0Bordeaux
Wednesday 3rd February 2016Lyon3 - 0Bordeaux
Saturday 30th January 2016Bastia1 - 0Lyon
Sunday 24th January 2016Lyon1 - 1Marseille
Saturday 23rd January 2016Lyon1 - 1Marseille
Sunday 17th January 2016St Etienne1 - 0Lyon
Saturday 16th January 2016St Etienne1 - 0Lyon
Saturday 9th January 2016Lyon4 - 1Troyes
Saturday 9th January 2016Lyon4 - 1Troyes
Sunday 20th December 2015GFC Ajaccio2 - 1Lyon
Saturday 19th December 2015GFC Ajaccio2 - 1Lyon
Sunday 13th December 2015Paris St G5 - 1Lyon
Wednesday 9th December 2015Valencia0 - 2Lyon
Saturday 5th December 2015Lyon0 - 2Angers
Saturday 5th December 2015Lyon0 - 2Angers
Tuesday 1st December 2015Nantes0 - 0Lyon
Friday 27th November 2015Lyon2 - 4Montpellier
Tuesday 24th November 2015Lyon1 - 2KAA Gent
Friday 20th November 2015Nice3 - 0Lyon
Sunday 8th November 2015Lyon3 - 0St Etienne
Wednesday 4th November 2015Lyon0 - 2Zenit St P
Saturday 31st October 2015Troyes0 - 1Lyon
Friday 23rd October 2015Lyon3 - 0Toulouse
Tuesday 20th October 2015Zenit St P3 - 1Lyon
Friday 16th October 2015Monaco1 - 1Lyon
Saturday 3rd October 2015Lyon1 - 0Reims
Saturday 3rd October 2015Lyon1 - 0Reims
Tuesday 29th September 2015Lyon0 - 1Valencia
Saturday 26th September 2015Bordeaux3 - 1Lyon
Wednesday 23rd September 2015Lyon2 - 0Bastia
Sunday 20th September 2015Marseille1 - 1Lyon
Wednesday 16th September 2015KAA Gent1 - 1Lyon
Saturday 12th September 2015Lyon0 - 0Lille
Saturday 29th August 2015Caen0 - 4Lyon
Saturday 22nd August 2015Lyon1 - 2Rennes
Saturday 15th August 2015Guingamp0 - 1Lyon
Sunday 9th August 2015Lyon0 - 0Lorient
Thursday, 28 August 2014FC Astra Ploiesti0 - 1Lyon
Thursday, 21 August 2014Lyon1 - 2FC Astra Ploiesti
Thursday, 07 August 2014Lyon2 - 1Mlada Boleslav
Thursday, 31 July 2014Mlada Boleslav1 - 4Lyon
Thursday, 10 April 2014Juventus2 - 1Lyon
Thursday, 03 April 2014Lyon0 - 1Juventus
Thursday, 20 March 2014Plzen2 - 1Lyon
Thursday, 13 March 2014Lyon4 - 1Plzen
Thursday, 27 February 2014Lyon1 - 0Cmorets
Thursday, 20 February 2014Cmorets0 - 0Lyon
Thursday, 12 December 2013Vitoria SC1 - 2Lyon
Thursday, 28 November 2013Lyon1 - 0Real Betis
Thursday, 07 November 2013Rijeka1 - 1Lyon
Thursday, 24 October 2013Lyon1 - 0Rijeka
Thursday, 03 October 2013Lyon1 - 1Vitoria SC
Thursday, 19 September 2013Real Betis0 - 0Lyon
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Sociedad2 - 0Lyon
Tuesday, 20 August 2013Lyon0 - 2Sociedad
Tuesday, 06 August 2013Grasshoppers0 - 1Lyon
Tuesday, 30 July 2013Lyon1 - 0Grasshoppers
Thursday, 21 February 2013Lyon1 - 1Tottenham
Thursday, 14 February 2013Tottenham2 - 1Lyon
Thursday, 06 December 2012Lyon2 - 0Hapoel KS
Thursday, 22 November 2012Sp Prague1 - 1Lyon
Thursday, 08 November 2012Ath Bilbao2 - 3Lyon
Thursday, 25 October 2012Lyon2 - 1Ath Bilbao
Thursday, 04 October 2012Hapoel KS3 - 4Lyon
Thursday, 20 September 2012Lyon2 - 1Sp Prague

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Lyon Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback