Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Luton Town

See all football predictions

Luton Town Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 21st November 2017Luton Town3 - 0Carlisle United
Saturday 18th November 2017Luton Town7 - 0Cambridge United
Saturday 11th November 2017Cheltenham Town2 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 28th October 2017Luton Town0 - 3Coventry City
Saturday 21st October 2017Crawley Town0 - 0Luton Town
Tuesday 17th October 2017Exeter City1 - 4Luton Town
Saturday 14th October 2017Luton Town7 - 1Stevenage
Saturday 7th October 2017Accrington Stanley0 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 30th September 2017Luton Town3 - 1Newport County
Tuesday 26th September 2017Morecambe0 - 0Luton Town
Saturday 23rd September 2017Luton Town1 - 0Chesterfield
Saturday 16th September 2017Wycombe Wanderers1 - 2Luton Town
Tuesday 12th September 2017Luton Town2 - 0Port Vale
Saturday 9th September 2017Luton Town0 - 3Swindon Town
Saturday 2nd September 2017Lincoln City0 - 0Luton Town
Saturday 26th August 2017Mansfield Town2 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 19th August 2017Luton Town3 - 0Colchester United
Saturday 12th August 2017Barnet1 - 0Luton Town
Tuesday 8th August 2017Luton Town0 - 2Ipswich Town
Saturday 5th August 2017Luton Town8 - 2Yeovil Town
Thursday 18th May 2017Luton Town3 - 3Blackpool
Sunday 14th May 2017Blackpool3 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 6th May 2017Luton Town3 - 1Morecambe
Saturday 29th April 2017Accrington Stanley1 - 4Luton Town
Saturday 22nd April 2017Luton Town2 - 1Notts County
Monday 17th April 2017Mansfield Town1 - 1Luton Town
Friday 14th April 2017Luton Town2 - 2Leyton Orient
Saturday 8th April 2017Barnet0 - 1Luton Town
Saturday 1st April 2017Luton Town1 - 0Blackpool
Saturday 25th March 2017Colchester United2 - 1Luton Town
Tuesday 21st March 2017Newport County1 - 1Luton Town
Saturday 18th March 2017Luton Town1 - 1Exeter City
Tuesday 14th March 2017Carlisle United0 - 0Luton Town
Saturday 11th March 2017Luton Town0 - 2Stevenage
Saturday 4th March 2017Yeovil Town0 - 4Luton Town
Saturday 25th February 2017Luton Town1 - 1Plymouth Argyle
Saturday 18th February 2017Doncaster Rovers1 - 1Luton Town
Tuesday 14th February 2017Luton Town3 - 0Hartlepool United
Saturday 11th February 2017Luton Town2 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 4th February 2017Grimsby Town1 - 1Luton Town
Tuesday 31st January 2017Luton Town2 - 3Cheltenham Town
Saturday 28th January 2017Luton Town2 - 0Cambridge United
Saturday 21st January 2017Wycombe Wanderers1 - 1Luton Town
Saturday 14th January 2017Crewe Alexandra1 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 7th January 2017Accrington Stanley2 - 1Luton Town
Monday 2nd January 2017Portsmouth1 - 0Luton Town
Saturday 31st December 2016Luton Town3 - 1Barnet
Monday 26th December 2016Luton Town0 - 1Colchester United
Saturday 17th December 2016Blackpool0 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 10th December 2016Luton Town1 - 1Carlisle United
Saturday 3rd December 2016Luton Town6 - 2Solihull Moors
Saturday 26th November 2016Exeter City0 - 0Luton Town
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Luton Town1 - 3Portsmouth
Saturday 19th November 2016Morecambe0 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 12th November 2016Luton1 - 0Accrington
Saturday 5th November 2016Exeter1 - 3Luton
Saturday 29th October 2016Notts County0 - 0Luton
Saturday 22nd October 2016Luton1 - 1Mansfield
Saturday 15th October 2016Leyton Orient1 - 2Luton
Saturday 8th October 2016Luton1 - 1Crewe
Saturday 1st October 2016Cheltenham1 - 1Luton
Tuesday 27th September 2016Hartlepool1 - 1Luton
Saturday 24th September 2016Luton3 - 1Doncaster
Saturday 17th September 2016Crawley2 - 0Luton
Saturday 10th September 2016Luton1 - 2Grimsby
Saturday 3rd September 2016Luton4 - 1Wycombe
Saturday 27th August 2016Cambridge0 - 3Luton
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Luton0 - 1Leeds
Saturday 20th August 2016Stevenage2 - 1Luton
Tuesday 16th August 2016Luton2 - 1Newport
Saturday 13th August 2016Luton1 - 1Yeovil
Wednesday 10th August 2016Luton3 - 1Aston Villa
Saturday 6th August 2016Plymouth0 - 3Luton
Saturday 7th May 2016Luton4 - 1Exeter
Saturday 7th May 2016Luton4 - 1Exeter
Saturday 30th April 2016Northampton2 - 0Luton
Saturday 30th April 2016Northampton2 - 0Luton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Luton1 - 1Newport
Saturday 23rd April 2016Luton1 - 1Newport
Tuesday 19th April 2016Carlisle1 - 2Luton
Tuesday 19th April 2016Carlisle1 - 2Luton
Saturday 16th April 2016Oxford Utd2 - 3Luton
Saturday 16th April 2016Oxford Utd2 - 3Luton
Tuesday 12th April 2016Luton1 - 0Dag & Red
Tuesday 12th April 2016Luton1 - 0Dag & Red
Saturday 9th April 2016Luton0 - 2Accrington
Saturday 9th April 2016Luton0 - 2Accrington
Saturday 2nd April 2016Luton0 - 1Stevenage
Saturday 2nd April 2016Luton0 - 1Stevenage
Monday 28th March 2016Barnet2 - 1Luton
Monday 28th March 2016Barnet2 - 1Luton
Saturday 19th March 2016Plymouth0 - 1Luton
Saturday 12th March 2016Luton0 - 1Crawley
Saturday 5th March 2016Leyton Orient0 - 1Luton
Tuesday 1st March 2016Luton1 - 0Morecambe
Saturday 27th February 2016York2 - 3Luton
Saturday 20th February 2016Luton2 - 1Hartlepool
Saturday 13th February 2016Wimbledon4 - 1Luton
Saturday 6th February 2016Wycombe0 - 1Luton
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Luton1 - 1Yeovil
Saturday 30th January 2016Luton0 - 2Notts County
Saturday 23rd January 2016Mansfield0 - 2Luton
Saturday 16th January 2016Luton0 - 0Cambridge
Saturday 2nd January 2016Bristol Rovers2 - 0Luton
Monday 28th December 2015Portsmouth0 - 0Luton
Saturday 26th December 2015Luton0 - 2Wycombe
Saturday 19th December 2015Exeter2 - 3Luton
Saturday 12th December 2015Luton3 - 4Northampton
Sunday 6th December 2015Peterborough2 - 0Luton
Saturday 28th November 2015Newport3 - 0Luton
Tuesday 24th November 2015Luton3 - 4Carlisle
Saturday 21st November 2015Stevenage0 - 0Luton
Saturday 14th November 2015Luton2 - 0Barnet
Saturday 7th November 2015Crawley1 - 2Luton
Sunday 1st November 2015Dag & Red0 - 2Luton
Saturday 24th October 2015Luton1 - 2Plymouth
Tuesday 20th October 2015Luton1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 17th October 2015Crawley2 - 1Luton
Saturday 10th October 2015Luton1 - 1York
Saturday 3rd October 2015Hartlepool1 - 4Luton
Tuesday 29th September 2015Morecambe1 - 3Luton
Saturday 26th September 2015Luton2 - 0Wimbledon
Saturday 19th September 2015Luton1 - 0Mansfield
Saturday 12th September 2015Notts County3 - 2Luton
Saturday 5th September 2015Cambridge1 - 3Luton
Saturday 29th August 2015Luton1 - 2Portsmouth
Tuesday 25th August 2015Luton1 - 1Stoke
Saturday 22nd August 2015Yeovil3 - 2Luton
Tuesday 18th August 2015Luton0 - 1Bristol Rovers
Saturday 15th August 2015Luton2 - 2Oxford Utd
Tuesday 11th August 2015Luton3 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 8th August 2015Accrington1 - 1Luton

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Luton Town Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 25th November 2017Crewe Alexandra2 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 9th December 2017Luton Town3 - 1Notts County
Saturday 16th December 2017Forest Green Rovers3 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 23rd December 2017Luton Town3 - 2Grimsby Town
Tuesday 26th December 2017Swindon Town1 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 30th December 2017Port Vale0 - 2Luton Town
Monday 1st January 2018Luton Town2 - 1Lincoln City
Saturday 6th January 2018Luton Town2 - 1Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 13th January 2018Chesterfield1 - 3Luton Town
Saturday 20th January 2018Luton Town3 - 1Morecambe
Saturday 27th January 2018Grimsby Town2 - 3Luton Town
Saturday 3rd February 2018Luton Town3 - 2Exeter City
Saturday 10th February 2018Stevenage2 - 2Luton Town
Tuesday 13th February 2018Luton Town3 - 1Crawley Town
Saturday 17th February 2018Coventry City0 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 24th February 2018Luton Town3 - 1Cheltenham Town
Saturday 3rd March 2018Cambridge United2 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 10th March 2018Luton Town2 - 1Accrington Stanley
Saturday 17th March 2018Newport County1 - 2Luton Town
Saturday 24th March 2018Luton Town3 - 1Barnet
Saturday 31st March 2018Colchester United2 - 2Luton Town
Monday 2nd April 2018Luton Town2 - 1Mansfield Town
Saturday 7th April 2018Yeovil Town1 - 3Luton Town
Saturday 14th April 2018Luton Town3 - 2Crewe Alexandra
Saturday 21st April 2018Carlisle United2 - 3Luton Town
Saturday 28th April 2018Luton Town3 - 2Forest Green Rovers
Saturday 5th May 2018Notts County2 - 2Luton Town
Feedback