Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Llandudno FC

See all football predictions

Llandudno FC Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 13th January 2018Cefn Druids0 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 6th January 2018Llandudno FC1 - 1Bala Town
Monday 1st January 2018Bangor City0 - 1Llandudno FC
Tuesday 26th December 2017Llandudno FC0 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 9th December 2017Carmarthen Town0 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 24th November 2017Prestatyn Town1 - 3Llandudno FC
Saturday 18th November 2017Llandudno FC0 - 1The New Saints
Saturday 11th November 2017Barry Town2 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 3rd November 2017Bala Town2 - 1Llandudno FC
Saturday 28th October 2017Llandudno FC2 - 1Newtown
Saturday 14th October 2017Llandudno FC2 - 3Aberystwyth Town
Sunday 8th October 2017Cardiff MU1 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 30th September 2017Llandudno FC1 - 2Cefn Druids
Friday 22nd September 2017The New Saints1 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 16th September 2017Llandudno FC1 - 0Barry Town
Thursday 7th September 2017Llandudno FC2 - 2Prestatyn Town
Friday 18th August 2017Aberystwyth Town0 - 2Llandudno FC
Saturday 12th August 2017Llandudno FC3 - 0Carmarthen Town
Saturday 22nd April 2017Rhyl1 - 1Llandudno FC
Friday 14th April 2017Cefn Druids3 - 2Llandudno FC
Sunday 9th April 2017Llandudno FC0 - 2Aberystwyth Town
Saturday 25th March 2017Llandudno FC2 - 2Airbus UK Broughton
Sunday 19th March 2017Newtown2 - 2Llandudno FC
Friday 10th March 2017Llandudno FC1 - 1Rhyl
Friday 3rd March 2017Llandudno FC0 - 0Cefn Druids
Saturday 18th February 2017Aberystwyth Town3 - 4Llandudno FC
Friday 10th February 2017Airbus UK Broughton0 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 4th February 2017Llandudno FC1 - 2Newtown
Saturday 14th January 2017Llandudno FC2 - 2Rhyl
Sunday 1st January 2017Llandudno FC1 - 0Bangor City
Monday 26th December 2016Bangor City2 - 1Llandudno FC
Saturday 17th December 2016Bala Town3 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 10th December 2016Llandudno FC2 - 0Carmarthen Town
Sunday 27th November 2016Cardiff MU1 - 1Llandudno FC
Saturday 19th November 2016Llandudno FC1 - 3Bala Town
Friday 4th November 2016Cefn Druids1 - 3Llandudno FC
Saturday 29th October 2016Newtown0 - 0Llandudno FC
Sunday 23rd October 2016Aberystwyth Town0 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 15th October 2016New Saints5 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 1st October 2016Airbus UK Broughton2 - 3Llandudno FC
Sunday 25th September 2016Llandudno FC0 - 0Cefn Druids
Sunday 18th September 2016Llandudno FC0 - 1Cardiff MU
Saturday 10th September 2016Llandudno FC0 - 0Newtown
Saturday 3rd September 2016Carmarthen0 - 1Llandudno FC
Tuesday 30th August 2016Llandudno FC2 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Sunday 28th August 2016Llandudno FC0 - 1Aberystwyth Town
Saturday 20th August 2016Llandudno FC0 - 5New Saints
Sunday 14th August 2016Rhyl0 - 0Llandudno FC
Thursday 7th July 2016Llandudno FC1 - 2IFK Göteborg
Thursday 30th June 2016IFK Göteborg5 - 0Llandudno FC
Saturday 23rd April 2016Llandudno FC1 - 5New Saints
Saturday 23rd April 2016Llandudno FC1 - 5New Saints
Saturday 16th April 2016Bala Town0 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 15th April 2016Bala Town0 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 15th April 2016Bala Town0 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 8th April 2016Llandudno FC3 - 2Newtown
Friday 8th April 2016Llandudno FC3 - 2Newtown
Saturday 19th March 2016Airbus UK Broughton3 - 4Llandudno FC
Friday 11th March 2016New Saints2 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 26th February 2016Llandudno FC3 - 2Bala Town
Friday 26th February 2016Llandudno FC3 - 2Bala Town
Saturday 20th February 2016Newtown1 - 1Llandudno FC
Saturday 30th January 2016Llandudno FC1 - 1Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 16th January 2016Bala Town3 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 1st January 2016Bangor City0 - 3Llandudno FC
Saturday 26th December 2015Llandudno FC0 - 0Bangor City
Saturday 19th December 2015Llandudno FC1 - 1Port Talbot Town
Saturday 12th December 2015Carmarthen2 - 4Llandudno FC
Saturday 21st November 2015Llandudno FC1 - 0Haverfordwest County
Saturday 14th November 2015Newtown AFC0 - 3Llandudno FC
Saturday 7th November 2015Llandudno FC3 - 4The New Saints
Friday 30th October 2015Aberystwyth Town1 - 4Llandudno FC
Saturday 24th October 2015Llandudno FC1 - 2Carmarthen Town
Friday 16th October 2015Airbus UK Broughton0 - 2Llandudno FC
Saturday 10th October 2015Llandudno FC0 - 0Bala Town
Tuesday 6th October 2015Rhyl1 - 1Llandudno FC
Saturday 3rd October 2015Llandudno FC1 - 0Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 26th September 2015Port Talbot Town1 - 4Llandudno FC
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Llandudno FC1 - 0Rhyl
Saturday 12th September 2015Haverfordwest County2 - 0Llandudno FC
Friday 4th September 2015Llandudno FC0 - 2Newtown AFC
Friday 28th August 2015The New Saints1 - 1Llandudno FC
Saturday 22nd August 2015Llandudno FC3 - 2Aberystwyth Town

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Llandudno FC Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback