Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Leyton Orient

See all football predictions

Leyton Orient Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Leyton Orient1 - 3Colchester United
Saturday 22nd April 2017Crewe Alexandra3 - 0Leyton Orient
Monday 17th April 2017Leyton Orient2 - 1Hartlepool United
Friday 14th April 2017Luton Town2 - 2Leyton Orient
Saturday 8th April 2017Cambridge United3 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 1st April 2017Leyton Orient0 - 2Wycombe Wanderers
Saturday 25th March 2017Crawley Town3 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 18th March 2017Leyton Orient1 - 4Doncaster Rovers
Tuesday 14th March 2017Accrington Stanley5 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 11th March 2017Leyton Orient0 - 3Grimsby Town
Saturday 4th March 2017Newport County0 - 4Leyton Orient
Tuesday 28th February 2017Stevenage4 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 25th February 2017Leyton Orient0 - 1Cheltenham Town
Saturday 18th February 2017Leyton Orient2 - 3Notts County
Tuesday 14th February 2017Plymouth Argyle2 - 3Leyton Orient
Saturday 11th February 2017Yeovil Town1 - 1Leyton Orient
Tuesday 7th February 2017Leyton Orient0 - 1Morecambe
Saturday 4th February 2017Leyton Orient1 - 2Carlisle United
Saturday 28th January 2017Mansfield Town2 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 21st January 2017Leyton Orient0 - 0Morecambe
Saturday 14th January 2017Portsmouth2 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 7th January 2017Leyton Orient1 - 3Barnet
Monday 2nd January 2017Exeter City4 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 31st December 2016Leyton Orient1 - 1Cambridge United
Monday 26th December 2016Leyton Orient3 - 2Crawley Town
Saturday 17th December 2016Wycombe Wanderers1 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 10th December 2016Leyton Orient1 - 0Accrington Stanley
Saturday 26th November 2016Doncaster Rovers3 - 1Leyton Orient
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Leyton Orient0 - 1Exeter City
Saturday 19th November 2016Leyton Orient1 - 2Blackpool
Saturday 12th November 2016Colchester0 - 3Leyton Orient
Sunday 6th November 2016Sheff Utd6 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 29th October 2016Leyton Orient0 - 2Crewe
Saturday 22nd October 2016Hartlepool1 - 3Leyton Orient
Saturday 15th October 2016Leyton Orient1 - 2Luton
Saturday 8th October 2016Leyton Orient0 - 1Portsmouth
Saturday 1st October 2016Barnet0 - 0Leyton Orient
Tuesday 27th September 2016Leyton Orient0 - 2Plymouth
Saturday 24th September 2016Notts County3 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 17th September 2016Leyton Orient0 - 1Yeovil
Saturday 10th September 2016Carlisle2 - 2Leyton Orient
Saturday 3rd September 2016Morecambe1 - 2Leyton Orient
Saturday 27th August 2016Leyton Orient1 - 2Mansfield
Saturday 20th August 2016Grimsby1 - 2Leyton Orient
Tuesday 16th August 2016Leyton Orient3 - 0Stevenage
Saturday 13th August 2016Leyton Orient0 - 1Newport
Tuesday 9th August 2016Leyton Orient2 - 3Fulham
Saturday 6th August 2016Cheltenham1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 7th May 2016Yeovil0 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 7th May 2016Yeovil0 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 30th April 2016Leyton Orient1 - 0Mansfield
Saturday 30th April 2016Leyton Orient1 - 0Mansfield
Saturday 23rd April 2016Wimbledon1 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 23rd April 2016Wimbledon1 - 0Leyton Orient
Tuesday 19th April 2016Leyton Orient1 - 3Plymouth
Tuesday 19th April 2016Leyton Orient1 - 3Plymouth
Saturday 16th April 2016Leyton Orient3 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 16th April 2016Leyton Orient3 - 2Dag & Red
Saturday 9th April 2016Barnet3 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 9th April 2016Barnet3 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 2nd April 2016York1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 2nd April 2016York1 - 1Leyton Orient
Monday 28th March 2016Leyton Orient0 - 2Hartlepool
Monday 28th March 2016Leyton Orient0 - 2Hartlepool
Friday 25th March 2016Accrington1 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 19th March 2016Leyton Orient1 - 0Morecambe
Saturday 12th March 2016Oxford Utd0 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 5th March 2016Leyton Orient0 - 1Luton
Tuesday 1st March 2016Carlisle2 - 2Leyton Orient
Saturday 27th February 2016Leyton Orient2 - 0Crawley
Saturday 20th February 2016Notts County0 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 13th February 2016Leyton Orient0 - 4Northampton
Saturday 6th February 2016Portsmouth0 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 30th January 2016Leyton Orient1 - 3Cambridge
Tuesday 26th January 2016Leyton Orient1 - 0Newport
Saturday 23rd January 2016Wycombe0 - 2Leyton Orient
Saturday 16th January 2016Leyton Orient1 - 3Exeter
Saturday 2nd January 2016Stevenage2 - 2Leyton Orient
Monday 28th December 2015Bristol Rovers2 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 26th December 2015Leyton Orient3 - 2Portsmouth
Saturday 19th December 2015Leyton Orient1 - 1Yeovil
Saturday 12th December 2015Mansfield1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 5th December 2015Leyton Orient0 - 0Scunthorpe
Saturday 28th November 2015Leyton Orient1 - 1Wimbledon
Tuesday 24th November 2015Plymouth1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 21st November 2015Leyton Orient3 - 2York
Sunday 15th November 2015Hartlepool3 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 7th November 2015Leyton Orient6 - 1Staines Town
Saturday 31st October 2015Leyton Orient0 - 1Accrington
Saturday 24th October 2015Morecambe0 - 1Leyton Orient
Tuesday 20th October 2015Luton1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 17th October 2015Leyton Orient2 - 2Oxford Utd
Saturday 10th October 2015Crawley3 - 2Leyton Orient
Saturday 3rd October 2015Leyton Orient3 - 1Notts County
Tuesday 29th September 2015Leyton Orient1 - 2Carlisle
Saturday 26th September 2015Northampton1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 19th September 2015Leyton Orient1 - 1Wycombe
Saturday 12th September 2015Cambridge1 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 5th September 2015Exeter4 - 0Leyton Orient
Saturday 29th August 2015Leyton Orient2 - 0Bristol Rovers
Saturday 22nd August 2015Newport2 - 3Leyton Orient
Tuesday 18th August 2015Leyton Orient3 - 0Stevenage
Saturday 15th August 2015Dag & Red1 - 3Leyton Orient
Tuesday 11th August 2015MK Dons2 - 1Leyton Orient
Saturday 8th August 2015Leyton Orient2 - 0Barnet

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Leyton Orient Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 6th May 2017Blackpool3 - 0Leyton Orient
Feedback