Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Leicester City

See all football predictions

Leicester City Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Tuesday 18th April 2017Leicester City1 - 1Atlético Madrid
Saturday 15th April 2017Crystal Palace2 - 2Leicester City
Wednesday 12th April 2017Atlético Madrid1 - 0Leicester City
Sunday 9th April 2017Everton4 - 2Leicester City
Tuesday 4th April 2017Leicester City2 - 0Sunderland
Saturday 1st April 2017Leicester City2 - 0Stoke City
Saturday 18th March 2017West Ham United2 - 3Leicester City
Tuesday 14th March 2017Leicester City2 - 0Sevilla
Saturday 4th March 2017Leicester City3 - 1Hull City
Monday 27th February 2017Leicester City3 - 1Liverpool
Wednesday 22nd February 2017Sevilla2 - 1Leicester City
Saturday 18th February 2017Millwall1 - 0Leicester City
Sunday 12th February 2017Swansea City2 - 0Leicester City
Sunday 5th February 2017Leicester City0 - 3Manchester United
Tuesday 31st January 2017Burnley1 - 0Leicester City
Friday 27th January 2017Derby County2 - 2Leicester City
Sunday 22nd January 2017Southampton3 - 0Leicester City
Saturday 14th January 2017Leicester City0 - 3Chelsea
Saturday 7th January 2017Everton1 - 2Leicester City
Monday 2nd January 2017Middlesbrough0 - 0Leicester City
Saturday 31st December 2016Leicester City1 - 0West Ham United
Monday 26th December 2016Leicester City0 - 2Everton
Saturday 17th December 2016Stoke City2 - 2Leicester City
Tuesday 13th December 2016Bournemouth1 - 0Leicester City
Saturday 10th December 2016Leicester City4 - 2Manchester City
Wednesday 7th December 2016FC Porto5 - 0Leicester City
Saturday 3rd December 2016Sunderland2 - 1Leicester City
Saturday 26th November 2016Leicester City2 - 2Middlesbrough
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Leicester City2 - 1Club Brugge
Saturday 19th November 2016Watford2 - 1Leicester City
Sunday 6th November 2016Leicester1 - 2West Brom
Wednesday 2nd November 2016FC Copenhagen0 - 0Leicester
Saturday 29th October 2016Tottenham1 - 1Leicester
Saturday 22nd October 2016Leicester3 - 1Crystal Palace
Tuesday 18th October 2016Leicester1 - 0FC Copenhagen
Saturday 15th October 2016Chelsea3 - 0Leicester
Sunday 2nd October 2016Leicester0 - 0Southampton
Tuesday 27th September 2016Leicester1 - 0FC Porto
Saturday 24th September 2016Man Utd4 - 1Leicester
Tuesday 20th September 2016Leicester2 - 4Chelsea
Saturday 17th September 2016Leicester3 - 0Burnley
Wednesday 14th September 2016Club Brugge0 - 3Leicester
Saturday 10th September 2016Liverpool4 - 1Leicester
Saturday 27th August 2016Leicester2 - 1Swansea
Saturday 20th August 2016Leicester0 - 0Arsenal
Saturday 13th August 2016Hull2 - 1Leicester
Sunday 15th May 2016Chelsea1 - 1Leicester
Sunday 15th May 2016Chelsea1 - 1Leicester
Saturday 7th May 2016Leicester3 - 1Everton
Saturday 7th May 2016Leicester3 - 1Everton
Saturday 7th May 2016Leicester3 - 1Everton
Sunday 1st May 2016Man Utd1 - 1Leicester
Sunday 1st May 2016Man Utd1 - 1Leicester
Sunday 1st May 2016Man Utd1 - 1Leicester
Saturday 30th April 2016Man Utd1 - 1Leicester
Sunday 24th April 2016Leicester4 - 0Swansea
Sunday 24th April 2016Leicester4 - 0Swansea
Saturday 23rd April 2016Leicester4 - 0Swansea
Sunday 17th April 2016Leicester2 - 2West Ham
Sunday 17th April 2016Leicester2 - 2West Ham
Saturday 16th April 2016Leicester2 - 2West Ham
Sunday 10th April 2016Sunderland0 - 2Leicester
Sunday 10th April 2016Sunderland0 - 2Leicester
Saturday 9th April 2016Sunderland0 - 2Leicester
Sunday 3rd April 2016Leicester1 - 0Southampton
Sunday 3rd April 2016Leicester1 - 0Southampton
Saturday 2nd April 2016Leicester1 - 0Southampton
Saturday 19th March 2016Crystal Palace0 - 1Leicester
Monday 14th March 2016Leicester1 - 0Newcastle
Saturday 5th March 2016Watford0 - 1Leicester
Saturday 5th March 2016Watford0 - 1Leicester
Tuesday 1st March 2016Leicester2 - 2West Brom
Saturday 27th February 2016Leicester1 - 0Norwich
Sunday 14th February 2016Arsenal2 - 1Leicester
Saturday 6th February 2016Man City1 - 3Leicester
Saturday 6th February 2016Man City1 - 3Leicester
Tuesday 2nd February 2016Leicester2 - 0Liverpool
Saturday 23rd January 2016Leicester3 - 0Stoke
Saturday 16th January 2016Aston Villa1 - 1Leicester
Saturday 16th January 2016Aston Villa1 - 1Leicester
Wednesday 13th January 2016Tottenham0 - 1Leicester
Sunday 10th January 2016Tottenham2 - 2Leicester
Saturday 2nd January 2016Leicester0 - 0Bournemouth
Tuesday 29th December 2015Leicester0 - 0Man City
Saturday 26th December 2015Liverpool1 - 0Leicester
Saturday 19th December 2015Everton2 - 3Leicester
Monday 14th December 2015Leicester2 - 1Chelsea
Saturday 5th December 2015Swansea0 - 3Leicester
Saturday 28th November 2015Leicester1 - 1Man Utd
Saturday 21st November 2015Newcastle0 - 3Leicester
Saturday 7th November 2015Leicester2 - 1Watford
Saturday 31st October 2015West Brom2 - 3Leicester
Tuesday 27th October 2015Hull1 - 1Leicester
Saturday 24th October 2015Leicester1 - 0Crystal Palace
Saturday 17th October 2015Southampton2 - 2Leicester
Saturday 3rd October 2015Norwich1 - 2Leicester
Saturday 26th September 2015Leicester2 - 5Arsenal
Tuesday 22nd September 2015Leicester2 - 1West Ham
Saturday 19th September 2015Stoke2 - 2Leicester
Sunday 13th September 2015Leicester3 - 2Aston Villa
Saturday 29th August 2015Bournemouth1 - 1Leicester
Tuesday 25th August 2015Bury1 - 4Leicester
Saturday 22nd August 2015Leicester1 - 1Tottenham
Saturday 15th August 2015West Ham1 - 2Leicester
Saturday 8th August 2015Leicester4 - 2Sunderland

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Leicester City Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Wednesday 26th April 2017Arsenal3 - 1Leicester City
Saturday 29th April 2017West Bromwich Albion1 - 1Leicester City
Saturday 6th May 2017Leicester City2 - 0Watford
Saturday 13th May 2017Manchester City3 - 0Leicester City
Thursday 18th May 2017Leicester City1 - 3Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday 21st May 2017Leicester City3 - 1Bournemouth
Feedback