Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 23rd February 2017Ajax1 - 0Legia Warsaw
Thursday 16th February 2017Legia Warsaw0 - 0Ajax
Wednesday 7th December 2016Legia Warsaw1 - 0Sporting Lisbon
Tuesday 22nd November 2016Borussia Dortmund8 - 4Legia Warsaw
Thursday 26th November 2015Legia Warsaw1 - 0FC Midtjylland
Thursday 5th November 2015Club Brugge1 - 0Legia Warsaw
Thursday 22nd October 2015Legia Warsaw1 - 1Club Brugge
Thursday 1st October 2015Legia Warsaw0 - 2Napoli
Thursday 17th September 2015FC Midtjylland1 - 0Legia Warsaw
Thursday 27th August 2015Legia Warsaw3 - 2Zorya Luhansk
Thursday 20th August 2015Zorya Luhansk0 - 1Legia Warsaw
Thursday 6th August 2015Legia Warsaw1 - 0FK Kukës
Thursday 23rd July 2015FC Botosani0 - 3Legia Warsaw
Thursday 16th July 2015Legia Warsaw1 - 0FC Botosani

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback