Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Leganés

See all football predictions

Leganés Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 14th May 2017Athletic Bilbao1 - 1Leganés
Monday 8th May 2017Leganés4 - 0Real Betis
Sunday 30th April 2017Eibar2 - 0Leganés
Wednesday 26th April 2017Leganés3 - 0Las Palmas
Saturday 22nd April 2017Villarreal2 - 1Leganés
Sunday 16th April 2017Leganés0 - 1Espanyol
Sunday 9th April 2017Osasuna2 - 1Leganés
Wednesday 5th April 2017Leganés2 - 4Real Madrid
Saturday 1st April 2017Real Sociedad1 - 1Leganés
Sunday 19th March 2017Leganés0 - 0Malaga
Saturday 11th March 2017Sevilla1 - 1Leganés
Saturday 4th March 2017Leganés1 - 0Granada
Tuesday 28th February 2017Valencia1 - 0Leganés
Saturday 25th February 2017Leganés4 - 0Deportivo La Coruña
Sunday 19th February 2017Barcelona2 - 1Leganés
Sunday 12th February 2017Leganés0 - 2Sporting Gijón
Saturday 4th February 2017Atlético Madrid2 - 0Leganés
Saturday 28th January 2017Leganés0 - 2Celta Vigo
Saturday 21st January 2017Alavés2 - 2Leganés
Saturday 14th January 2017Leganés0 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Sunday 8th January 2017Real Betis2 - 0Leganés
Sunday 18th December 2016Leganés1 - 1Eibar
Saturday 10th December 2016Las Palmas1 - 1Leganés
Saturday 3rd December 2016Leganés0 - 0Villarreal
Saturday 26th November 2016Espanyol3 - 0Leganés
Monday 21st November 2016Leganés2 - 0Osasuna
Sunday 6th November 2016Real Madrid3 - 0Leganés
Friday 28th October 2016Leganés0 - 2Real Sociedad
Sunday 23rd October 2016Malaga4 - 0Leganés
Saturday 15th October 2016Leganés2 - 3Sevilla
Saturday 1st October 2016Granada0 - 1Leganés
Sunday 25th September 2016Leganés1 - 2Valencia
Thursday 22nd September 2016Deportivo La Coruña1 - 2Leganés
Saturday 17th September 2016Leganés1 - 5Barcelona
Sunday 11th September 2016Sporting Gijón2 - 1Leganés
Saturday 27th August 2016Leganés0 - 0Atl Madrid
Monday 22nd August 2016Celta Vigo0 - 1Leganés

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Leganés Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback