Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

Leeds United

See all football predictions

Leeds United Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Saturday 29th April 2017Leeds United3 - 3Norwich City
Saturday 22nd April 2017Burton Albion2 - 1Leeds United
Monday 17th April 2017Leeds United0 - 1Wolverhampton Wanderers
Friday 14th April 2017Newcastle United1 - 1Leeds United
Saturday 8th April 2017Leeds United3 - 0Preston North End
Tuesday 4th April 2017Brentford2 - 0Leeds United
Saturday 1st April 2017Reading1 - 0Leeds United
Saturday 18th March 2017Leeds United2 - 0Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday 11th March 2017Leeds United0 - 0Queens Park Rangers
Tuesday 7th March 2017Fulham1 - 1Leeds United
Friday 3rd March 2017Birmingham City1 - 3Leeds United
Saturday 25th February 2017Leeds United1 - 0Sheffield Wednesday
Saturday 18th February 2017Ipswich Town1 - 1Leeds United
Tuesday 14th February 2017Leeds United2 - 1Bristol City
Saturday 11th February 2017Leeds United0 - 2Cardiff City
Sunday 5th February 2017Huddersfield Town2 - 1Leeds United
Wednesday 1st February 2017Blackburn Rovers1 - 2Leeds United
Sunday 29th January 2017Sutton United1 - 0Leeds United
Wednesday 25th January 2017Leeds United2 - 0Nottingham Forest
Saturday 21st January 2017Barnsley3 - 2Leeds United
Friday 13th January 2017Leeds United1 - 0Derby County
Monday 9th January 2017Cambridge United1 - 2Leeds United
Monday 2nd January 2017Leeds United3 - 0Rotherham United
Thursday 29th December 2016Aston Villa1 - 1Leeds United
Monday 26th December 2016Preston North End1 - 4Leeds United
Saturday 17th December 2016Leeds United1 - 0Brentford
Tuesday 13th December 2016Leeds United2 - 0Reading
Friday 9th December 2016Brighton & Hove Albion2 - 0Leeds United
Saturday 3rd December 2016Leeds United2 - 0Aston Villa
Tuesday 29th November 2016Liverpool2 - 0Leeds United
Saturday 26th November 2016Rotherham United1 - 2Leeds United
Sunday 20th November 2016Leeds United0 - 2Newcastle United
Saturday 5th November 2016Norwich2 - 3Leeds
Saturday 29th October 2016Leeds2 - 0Burton
Tuesday 25th October 2016Leeds2 - 2Norwich
Saturday 22nd October 2016Wolves0 - 1Leeds
Tuesday 18th October 2016Leeds1 - 1Wigan
Saturday 15th October 2016Derby1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 1st October 2016Leeds2 - 1Barnsley
Tuesday 27th September 2016Bristol City1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 24th September 2016Leeds1 - 0Ipswich
Tuesday 20th September 2016Leeds1 - 0Blackburn
Saturday 17th September 2016Cardiff0 - 2Leeds
Tuesday 13th September 2016Leeds2 - 1Blackburn
Saturday 10th September 2016Leeds0 - 1Huddersfield
Saturday 27th August 2016Nottm Forest3 - 1Leeds
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Luton0 - 1Leeds
Saturday 20th August 2016Sheff Wed0 - 2Leeds
Tuesday 16th August 2016Leeds1 - 1Fulham
Saturday 13th August 2016Leeds1 - 2Birmingham
Wednesday 10th August 2016Fleetwood2 - 2Leeds
Sunday 7th August 2016QPR3 - 0Leeds
Saturday 7th May 2016Preston1 - 1Leeds
Saturday 7th May 2016Preston1 - 1Leeds
Saturday 30th April 2016Leeds1 - 2Charlton
Saturday 30th April 2016Leeds1 - 2Charlton
Saturday 23rd April 2016Hull2 - 2Leeds
Saturday 23rd April 2016Hull2 - 2Leeds
Tuesday 19th April 2016Leeds2 - 1Wolves
Tuesday 19th April 2016Leeds2 - 1Wolves
Saturday 16th April 2016Leeds3 - 2Reading
Saturday 16th April 2016Leeds3 - 2Reading
Tuesday 12th April 2016Birmingham1 - 2Leeds
Tuesday 12th April 2016Birmingham1 - 2Leeds
Saturday 9th April 2016Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 9th April 2016Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 9th April 2016Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 9th April 2016Burnley1 - 0Leeds
Tuesday 5th April 2016Leeds1 - 1QPR
Tuesday 5th April 2016Leeds1 - 1QPR
Saturday 2nd April 2016Rotherham2 - 1Leeds
Saturday 2nd April 2016Rotherham2 - 1Leeds
Saturday 19th March 2016Leeds1 - 4Huddersfield
Saturday 12th March 2016Blackburn1 - 2Leeds
Tuesday 8th March 2016Cardiff0 - 2Leeds
Saturday 5th March 2016Leeds2 - 1Bolton
Monday 29th February 2016Brighton4 - 0Leeds
Tuesday 23rd February 2016Leeds1 - 1Fulham
Saturday 20th February 2016Birmingham0 - 0Leeds
Saturday 20th February 2016Watford1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 20th February 2016Birmingham0 - 0Leeds
Monday 15th February 2016Leeds0 - 0Middlesbrough
Saturday 6th February 2016Leeds0 - 1Nottm Forest
Saturday 30th January 2016Bolton1 - 2Leeds
Tuesday 26th January 2016Brentford1 - 1Leeds
Saturday 23rd January 2016Leeds1 - 0Bristol City
Saturday 16th January 2016Sheff Wed2 - 0Leeds
Tuesday 12th January 2016Ipswich2 - 1Leeds
Saturday 9th January 2016Leeds2 - 0Rotherham
Saturday 2nd January 2016Leeds1 - 1MK Dons
Tuesday 29th December 2015Leeds2 - 2Derby
Sunday 27th December 2015Nottm Forest1 - 1Leeds
Sunday 20th December 2015Leeds1 - 0Preston
Thursday 17th December 2015Wolves2 - 3Leeds
Saturday 12th December 2015Charlton0 - 0Leeds
Saturday 5th December 2015Leeds2 - 1Hull
Saturday 28th November 2015QPR1 - 0Leeds
Saturday 21st November 2015Leeds0 - 1Rotherham
Saturday 7th November 2015Huddersfield0 - 3Leeds
Tuesday 3rd November 2015Leeds1 - 0Cardiff
Thursday 29th October 2015Leeds0 - 2Blackburn
Saturday 24th October 2015Bolton1 - 1Leeds
Wednesday 21st October 2015Fulham1 - 1Leeds
Saturday 17th October 2015Leeds1 - 2Brighton
Saturday 3rd October 2015Leeds0 - 2Birmingham
Sunday 27th September 2015Middlesbrough3 - 0Leeds
Saturday 19th September 2015MK Dons1 - 2Leeds
Tuesday 15th September 2015Leeds0 - 1Ipswich
Saturday 12th September 2015Leeds1 - 1Brentford
Saturday 29th August 2015Derby1 - 2Leeds
Saturday 22nd August 2015Leeds1 - 1Sheff Wed
Wednesday 19th August 2015Bristol City2 - 2Leeds
Sunday 16th August 2015Reading0 - 0Leeds
Thursday 13th August 2015Doncaster1 - 1Leeds
Saturday 8th August 2015Leeds1 - 1Burnley

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Leeds United Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Sunday 7th May 2017Wigan Athletic0 - 1Leeds United
Feedback