Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
Get the best betting opportunities by email:

See all football predictions

Latest Form

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Thursday 10th December 2015Lech Poznan0 - 1Basel
Thursday 26th November 2015Belenenses0 - 0Lech Poznan
Thursday 5th November 2015Lech Poznan0 - 2Fiorentina
Thursday 22nd October 2015Fiorentina1 - 2Lech Poznan
Thursday 1st October 2015FC Basel2 - 0Lech Poznan
Thursday 17th September 2015Lech Poznan0 - 0Belenenses
Thursday 27th August 2015Videoton0 - 1Lech Poznan
Thursday 20th August 2015Lech Poznan3 - 0Videoton
Wednesday 5th August 2015FC Basel1 - 0Lech Poznan
Wednesday 29th July 2015Lech Poznan1 - 3FC Basel
Wednesday 22nd July 2015Lech Poznan1 - 0FK Sarajevo
Tuesday 14th July 2015FK Sarajevo0 - 2Lech Poznan

Recent Goals Scored

Recent Goals Conceded

RSS Feed Widget

Predictions

DateHome TeamScoreAway Team
Feedback